Little angels prams Reviews

4.87 Rating 658 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Unbeatable price of the pram we selected- Icandy pushchair and carrycot-, impeccable, very fast delivery and excellent customer service -had a question about the hood that was answer on the same day after 6pm. Would not hesitate to shop on this website again."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Maria Fenyes
"Excellent customer service and prompt home delivery with an hour time slot. Recommend to shop to everyone from this website 😀."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Linda Watts
"We ordered online Friday afternoon was delivered first thing Monday well packaged in immaculate condition. Daughter in law and son ecstatic with the product."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was very pleased with my purchases from Little Angels Prams. I found the pram that I wanted at a really good price. I had a query which they promptly replied to and my order arrived on the day they promised. I would thoroughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"I recently purchased a travel system and isofix base from Little Angels Prams. Purchasing online was quick and easy. Delivery was quick and when the order arrived I quickly realised the car seat wasn't included. This was an error on the manufacturers part and the customer support from Little Angels was second to none. I received a reply to my email very quickly and the matter was resolved as quickly as possible. I received my car seat on time as promised. As a result I would highly recommend this company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered silver cross reflex stroller online, best price I found was with little angels, free delivery a bonus! Very happy with service and stroller, would use these again 👍excellent customer service as stroller was out of stock but I got a phone call within an hour of online order letter me know when delivery would be 👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Little Angels provides a great service, they price matched our pram and dispatched as soon as our little boy had arrived so we got it just in time for when we arrived home from hospital."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I received my icandy peach stroller and carrycot today and I’m over the moon! Everything was in original/genuine icandy packaging and it was delivered exactly when I was told it would be. I had regular texts to keep me up to date, I was told my delivery would arrive between 11.19-12.19, it arrived at 11.28! Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had in stock the iCandy Strawberry with black frame I fell in love with! Most places were out of stock. Amazing pram, looks great and got a great deal on it. Arrived super quickly. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery was Ultra fast and easy. Great company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service from little angels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, product and box in perfect condition. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order. Quick delivery Lovely pram Thank you Nikki White"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love it! It’s even better in real life. So happy I purchased this high chair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks beautiful. Bought as a christmas gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, efficient and with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great overall shopping experience and good value products. Prompt payment and delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This product was delivered on time and much quicker than expected. Tremendous product and great value for the money. Best out there. Thank you. Delighted. Could not be improved upon Ray"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and great service. There was a problem with the buggy hood supplied but Little Angels sorted this and sent a replacement the next day. Very impressed - great communication and brilliant customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orders the icandy peach footmuff which had sold out in most other places. Good price and delivered free of charge within 48 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Footmuff arrived quickly and genuine product. Sealed and pristine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much.... Everything is fine, transport is very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.87 based on 658 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support