Little angels prams Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,629 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Daughter was delighted with her Beautiful Pram 💕
Posted 1 day ago
Great service at a great price. The site showed slightly longer delivery time than other sites but we weren't in a hurry and the travel system arrived in 2 days anyway. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived quickly even though I wasn't expecting it too due to Easter weekend. Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
The best stroller
Posted 2 days ago
Recieved a great service, very helpful all the way through, kept me up to date at all times, pushchair camevthe next day and is great
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a red Doona at such short notice it arrived so quickly and was in great condition very happy with the product and the doona bag is amazing thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Useful and working well with 4 month baby.
Posted 4 days ago
Great purchase. Easy to buy and delivered well packaged and within the stated posting date
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent helpful customer service! I needed to change my icandy into a double and was unsure what parts I needed to order - the lady I spoke to was so helpful
Posted 5 days ago
Bought the Ickle Bubba v3 Stomp in sand and we absolutely love it! It wasn't in stock when we ordered so we were given a delivery date but it was actually delivered 6 days early! Really good service will order from here again!
Little angels prams  5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and super pleased with our purchase!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and nice pricing. Very happy with the Silver Cross pram.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service from moment of online purchase. Staff extremely friendly and helpful when you ring. Would recommend to anyone and will definitely be using for further purchases as baby gets older.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic firm, could not have been more helpful, would recommend them too anyone. Very impressed with the service I received 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service .
Product turned up 9:00 the next day in perfect condition after ordering the afternoon before.
Would recommend and order again!
Posted 1 week ago
There has been no tracking number for my items, rang up delivery company and they dont have any of my orders at all. Not happy as can't speak to anyone untill 10am
Posted 1 week ago
amazing quality! fast delivery! easy to work with.
Posted 1 week ago
A brilliant website.
Needed a tricycle and prices were best here. Delivery was quick.
Quality of product is perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service from Little Angels Prams. My buggy arrived within 48 hours of ordering it and my little one loves it. Super fast delivery despite the circumstances and cannot be beaten on price. Highly recommended! Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.86 based on 1,629 reviews