Little angels prams Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,850 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Little angels prams  5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
Little angels prams  5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Maariyah Hussain
Little angels prams  5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Maariyah Hussain
Little angels prams  5 star review on 6th August 2021
Anonymous
Little angels prams  5 star review on 6th August 2021
Alex Todd
Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Farida Oputu-Dawood
Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Farida Oputu-Dawood
84
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought the Cybex Sirona Z I in the Black Friday sale and it arrived 2 days earlier than previously stated. Excellent customer service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered an icandy travel set (cot and buggy) for my daughter at a very competitive price. It arrived on time on a date requested and is just what she wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and competitive prices,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company, excellent automated communications, prompt delivery and cost much less than competitors. I recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Ordered our Egg2 travel system last Thursday and was delivered on Saturday. All present and correct and a full 2 days early 😀
Little angels prams  5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Little angel for having good products, pram is very easy to puch, assembly , nice looking, my baby liked it so much and it's really good product. your time management it's very fantastic as the day you promise to deliver, there was no delay. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very happy will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had such a wonderful experience with Little Angel Prams, the staff were fantastic and an amazing array of prams available. Nothing was too much to ask and staff knowledge of the prams available really helped us choose the right pram, and customise a bundle. Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a pram, great price and we are so pleased we found them on the internet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service quick free delivery would order from them again for sure.😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good service, prompt delivery and tracking information
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well this was a gift for Christmas but first look and impression I really like it and know the parents wanted it So excited to see it being used
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quick service!🥴 Love this pram.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the product and delivered the next day. Very easy to order and the whole process too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very kind, so fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent the wrong order in error quickly rectified with great comms and had the correct footmuff despatched the next day. Great overall customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company is great I ordered my buggy on the 26th Aug and got my buggy 27th Aug I was a bit scared ordering with them at first but I called and the lady that answered was very helpful. Read my view about my buggy (Kinderkraft Xmoov 3 in 1 Travel System) (with videos).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would definitely recommend the company. Speedy delivery and very well informed. Goods as expected although I have bought the chair for my grandson who hasn’t used it as yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Delivered bang on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good das delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.86 based on 1,850 reviews