Little angels prams Reviews

4.87 Rating 753 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Unbeatable price of the pram we selected- Icandy pushchair and carrycot-, impeccable, very fast delivery and excellent customer service -had a question about the hood that was answer on the same day after 6pm. Would not hesitate to shop on this website again."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Maria Fenyes
"Excellent customer service and prompt home delivery with an hour time slot. Recommend to shop to everyone from this website πŸ˜€."
Posted 7 months ago
Linda Watts
"We ordered online Friday afternoon was delivered first thing Monday well packaged in immaculate condition. Daughter in law and son ecstatic with the product."
Posted 8 months ago
"Product arrived super fast and all well with the item"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service and great product! Will definitely order from them again"
Posted 15 hours ago
"One of the best online shop We have bought an Oyster 3 Luxury pack and it come as described and quickly delivered. I won’t hesitate using Little Angel Prams again."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Love my Jole Crosster Stroller. It arrived promptly, the whole box was intact and the contents were all safely secure. The stroller is lovely. Our child is quite a tall child so his previous stroller was getting too small for him. The Jole Crosster is terrific. Put it all together on my own, took all of about 5-10 minutes. Love how my child sits quite high up in the stroller. He hasn't actually fallen asleep in it yet as we haven't been out long enough for that to happen, however, he seems very happy in it. Its very easy to manoeuvre. The only down side is our back doors must be less than the standard width as can't get it through the door - have to open the double doors just to get in and out of the house. Do love this stroller, and seems our child does also."
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was quick less than 3 days, very happy with the product. Cant wait to use it."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast delivery, and when I contacted Little Angels with a question they replied to me almost immediately. I was very impressed, thank you so much."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service and product"
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought RECARO Easylife pram a must buy so easy to use and very light great quality like you would expect from recaro little angels Prams supplied it quickly and at a very competitive price thanks for a pleasant experience"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought an I candy all terrain pram for my baby due beginning of May. I had to use their customer service a few times and they were very helpful, helped me with my problems. I would highly recommend and purchase from this company again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful pram and quick dispatch really happy with purchase from start to finish 😁"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery and item was perfect. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, good product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The pram arrived the next day, as promised, and in perfect condition. The Recaro Easylife wasn’t available anywhere in the U.K. except through Little Angel Prams. The pram is wonderful, folds using one hand (which is great at tube stations which always have stairs). It’s really light too. Highly recommend the pram and the store."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service I was kept up to date with the transaction an delivery I will definitely recommend an use again x"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gooood πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Little Angels gave the same offer as Mothercare after MC had taken our order then afterwards told us they were out of stock! Quick & free delivery. Ordered Sunday, regularly updated by email, then delivered on Tuesday.. brilliant, cannot fault them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The company uses dpd which are not capable of delivering an item on time and the updates you get for delivery are lies as I have been waiting since Friday 1st March to be told it will be delivered then ..then Saturday 2nd...then monday 4th to then wait on phone to dpd for 20mins to be told parcel hasn't left and they can't find it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Really like the easy life pushchair."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service - would have no hesitation in recommending Little Angels."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.87 based on 753 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support