Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,331 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with communication. Expects pram to arrive the Friday but got a great surprise when it arrived the Monday before
Posted 22 hours ago
Arrived quickly and received a refund for my parcel being damaged in the post.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service 👍🏼
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality very quick delivery would highly recommend this company
Posted 3 days ago
Good communication and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and good quality
Posted 3 days ago
Great service 👍🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Great service- delivered as promised next working day. Travel system is lovely. Very happy with purchase. Will definitely recommend!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and products
Posted 4 days ago
I like this pram. Its very comfortable, easy to use. But one thing which i dont like the hood is to small Its not safe baby from sun, aswell when you putting baby sleep the hood have too big hols on sides, i had to upgrade it.
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing prices and really quick delivery! Cheapest place I could find the pram I wanted and it arrived within 48 hours! Couldn’t ask for more
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second time I purchased goods from Little Angels. They are the only place who has it in stock and they offer different delivery options.
Posted 1 week ago
My and my partner absolutely love our new stroller. Delivery was so fast too would highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I just want to thank you for all your help and for recommending the pram i love it my son is so happy with it all I’m gettin is mama new pram!! Your costumer suffers is outstanding nothing is to much Il definitely be recommended your company to other Mams xx
Little angels prams  5 star review on 15th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery time very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
so pleased with my purchase beautiful and very light to use
Posted 1 week ago
Great buggy board, toddler very happy and now keeping up! Quick delivery, good ordering process. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
My first order was canceled and I was not notified And I tried numerous times to contact you by phone and by email but no response After 3 weeks not getting my package finally I reached out that it was canceled
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic range of products! Great customer service when I had a query.
Look forward to shopping with little angel prams again 🥰
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pushchair, just as described. Super fast delivery with added bonus of a payment plan. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,331 reviews