Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 965 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, helpful staff and brilliant customer service!!! Bought an iCandy Michair and baby pod from Little Angels at a most amazing price. Delivery was prompt and they arrived well packaged in the original boxes. The products are absolutely beautiful. Well worth the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great price and fast delivery. The Doona Liki trike looks brilliant. I love it and I’m sure our little one will too on his birthday! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing customer service very quick to answer questions. Super fast delivery came a day earlier than expected. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely spot on, arrived when said. All in perfect condition. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy ordering and shipping and me and baby love her high chair!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to order online - quickly delivered - would definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I also have had a problem with contact since purchasing a pushchair and car seat, be careful when purchasing ex display items as I bought the pushchair as ex display which came in nice condition but the car seat I paid full price and was meant to be new but came with fonts and scratches all over!! Spoke to the shop 3 times over the past month and still nobody contacts back to resolve..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was very pleased I will be ordering again hopefully through Klarna thank you very much little angels
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery. Anything came as it should. Not short of any pieces. However the pram wasn’t a little darker in colour than the photo. Was meant to be pure silver, instead it’s a little darker. But could just be lighting of the photos. But overall I’m happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
arrived before it should of thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the silver cross bundle, it arrived on the 11th December. We were missing the apron and hood for the car seat, contacted customer service who said it was on back order. Since then (11th dec) no other emails have been replied to and no customer service number is ever answered. I feel this company is dodgey and won’t be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Cheaper than anywhere else and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, delivered promptly, and excellent value from Little Angels. Initially, we struggled to work out from the manual how to fit the parts together, but the excellent customer services at Little Angels got us back on track. Totally Brilliant - thank you, Little Angels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered when stated. No problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, great price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Excellent communication & arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, they were able to give me a price match & delivery was speedy! 5 out of 5!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery by DPD (next working day). Kept me informed through out the Delivery process. Well packaged to avoid damage in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 965 reviews