Little angels prams Reviews

4.86 Rating 595 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Little angels prams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Unbeatable price of the pram we selected- Icandy pushchair and carrycot-, impeccable, very fast delivery and excellent customer service -had a question about the hood that was answer on the same day after 6pm. Would not hesitate to shop on this website again."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Maria Fenyes
"Excellent customer service and prompt home delivery with an hour time slot. Recommend to shop to everyone from this website 😀."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Linda Watts
"We ordered online Friday afternoon was delivered first thing Monday well packaged in immaculate condition. Daughter in law and son ecstatic with the product."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price and service. A tiny fault with the item was rectified immediately by express delivery the next day. I highly recommend this company and commend the service they gave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great item love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery & great price for i candy peach blossom thank you would recommend this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product as expected with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are absolutely frilled with both the service of little Angels and quality of our Icandy Peach Blossom. Super speedy delivery!! Icandy instructions are a little tricky as there are only pictures, without my friend who also has the pram, showing me how to collaps the pram down, I would never of known! Pram is brilliant quality, lightweight and sturdy. We are so looking forward to our latest addition joining our son in the pram in a few weeks time. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, arrived in good time to Spain. Would order again from company. Really happy with the car seat, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought for my daughter. She absolutely loves it. Great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"their prams are absolutley beautiful just unfortunate the one I ordered wernt convenient for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have bought a pram for my daughter was very impressed with the speed of delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was a little sceptical at first ordering such an expensive item online from a website I didn’t know but after reading the reviews I went ahead. The stroller and carrycot arrived the very next day by DPD, all packages unopened and in perfect condition. Pram comes with instructions how to use was easy to set up. I chose little angels as couldn’t get a black icandy peach anywhere else since the newer colours have been released, the black has a blue zip as does the blue which isn’t very girly. The purple did not appeal to me so went for the ‘older peach’ in all black with chrome chassis. I would rate Little Angels 5*, easy to order online, processed quickly and delivered next day by a reliable carrier. What more could you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"so pleased with the icandy peach pram/pushchair. quick delivery my daughter loves it. The price was the best price around . xxx"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and quick delievery, can't wait to take both my babies out now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So happy with the service provided by this company as they were happy to answer any questions I had! Received order next day as I was told I would n can’t wait to use my pram when baby arrives!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product at very competitive price and quickly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication, would buy from again A Star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and quick dispatch. We could not find the pram we wanted anywhere else. Little Angels had it in stock. Thanks you so much guys, keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant company to deal with, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery and great price. Great customer service too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I rang up today and spoke to Kimberley in a desperate search for an egg carry cot in diamond black, which everywhere has sold out and won't be back in stock till end of November. She rang back with amazing news that the one they have on display I could buy, I am so happy as my partner has gone to go pick it up & I will have it in time for when my baby is due in October. Amazing customer services & Very friendly would deffinetly recommend everyone to purchase their baby items from them as they are so eager to help you in anyway they can."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.86 based on 595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This