Little angels prams Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,015 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
4.9
Based on 2,015 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and very well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I give this 3 stars as the bath was bought as a gift and not been used yet. Arrived well boxed nice little bath for first time mums
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived quickly. Packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good company to order from. Delivered within days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to purchase, quick delivery and it came in one piece. My 1yr old.loves her new trike (and her 3yr old sister!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience. Delivery within couples of days notified through out the process . And best price !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect product and unbeatable pricing. Delivery was really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault the purchase will definitely be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very good Trike, nice and chunky, well made. Easy to put together. My granddaughter loves it! Thankyou!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Found online and had a great deal on the car seat we wanted - better price than the department stores. Fast and free delivery. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear communication around our order and it was actually delivered sooner than expected, so couldn't really have asked for anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Answered my questions and delivered next day. Would happily buy from this retailer in the future. The pram is just beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easily ordered delivered quickly excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price and delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is very good pram
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used the Payment plan method, once paid off my item was dispatched the same day and received the following day! Very quick and sufficient service and very happy with the products received!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have both visited the store to buy and car seat - and now purchased a travel cot online. Both great experiences. Good company ! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this pram! I prefer it to my single pram, it’s actually easier to push them my single pram! amazing double stroller and it’s a decent price. I like that there is no divide between them so my bigger one can have a bit more room, and our last one had a divide and he was quite squashed he’s 2.
Little angels prams  5 star review on 29th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a balance bike for my grandaughters rst birthday, arrived ahead of time and absolutely adorable. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.87 based on 2,015 reviews