Little angels prams Reviews

4.87 Rating 814 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Laima Cipcigan
"Very happy with my new Pram ❤️ Quick delivery and happy with service"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Kirsty Wood
"Amazing service and product just a pictured/ described"
Posted 3 months ago
Agnieszka Kobryn
"First time customer. Little Angels Prams had exactly what I wanted. Order process was easy. Acknowledgement received. Email sent to confirm despatch. Product arrived in sound packaging the next day. Very good price on product. Overall verdict - outstanding service, communication throughout was excellent!! certainly will be using again! Thank you Kimberley:-)"
Posted 4 months ago
"I really struggled to find the oyster 3 in stock everywhere and was starting to lose hope and Little Angel Prams had it! Not only this but they’re customer service was outstanding. Although I wasn’t able to use the karma payment which was through no fault of their own as the system was down, they went above and beyond to try and help, I was kept informed and they kindly kept my pram to one side so I instantly had no stress about it. Once I ordered my pram arrived the following day and I am really happy with it. I highly recommend to anyone looking to buy from them."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with our purchase of the Icandy Peach, straight forward ordering the item online and quick delivery. A good price too! Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Little Angels was the only stockist who had my chosen pram within a suitable delivery time. I was sceptical as first as I had placed orders elsewhere that later came back with a much longer lead time. I spoke to Kimberley on the phone who was very helpful and reassuring. True to her word they delivered the pram on time, in full and in good condition. We are very pleased with the product and service received. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely company. Delivered on time and fairly priced products. Lovely selection. We would use again and recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service at a competitive price, arrived the next day for our little one. Highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery very good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery highly recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shane from 'Little Angels' dealt with my order extremely efficiently and I received the product the very next day! I will certainly recommend 'Little Angels' to family and friends. Keep up the excellent customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! Pushchair arrived on time and as expected. I opted for my own date of delivery and that was a great feature. Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt delivery! Love the car seat, so does my daughter!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivered on time, good prices too, I'm a happy customer!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello, I think it's a bit expansive. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"My third purchase from Little Angels Prams, very happy and love the website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and good price. Would love to leave more feedback but am finding it impossible to "put up". One handed flick as seen on YouTube is impossible for 65 year old Grandma. We have managed to open it once but it took two of us. Am hoping that baby's dad can manage it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lightweight, simple, basic design with useful storage compartment below and intuitive way of adjusting recline angle. Takes a bit of practice to open with one hand (having a knee or foot helps too) but is as described. Super fast delivery. Would recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My second purchase from little angels prams , excellent customer service, and fast delievery, recieved both my items next working day, extremely happy with both purchases, will be looking to make a 3rd purchase in the near future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, very fast delivery. Would highly recommend. Thank you! X"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Ordered the icandy peach travel system. The tracking number didn't work but when I emailed the store they got back to me within 5 minutes with the correct code. Item arrived to NI within 2 days. Everything was exactly as it should be. Would definitely recommend as their price was a lot lower than any other business online at the time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Highly recommend! We had massive issues with another online company to the point it nearly stopped us ordering online despite the excellent price. We went with it and it was delivered as expected and communication has been excellent. Products arrived in perfect condition and we love it all!"
Posted 1 month ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.87 based on 814 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access