Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,136 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Little angels prams  5 star review on 5th May 2020
Heather Price
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 24th April 2020
Laura-Anne O’Donnell
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 24th April 2020
Laura-Anne O’Donnell
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 21st April 2020
Tracey Holmes
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 21st April 2020
Toni Hall
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 17th April 2020
Khadijah
More Photos & Videos
Little angels prams  5 star review on 28th March 2020
Laura D
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and great products on offer.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good product, quick delivery and excellent customer service!!
Posted 5 hours ago
Very happy with car seat our child is very happy using it and comfortable. Very quick delivery
Posted 6 hours ago
Prompt delivery and great quality products! Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Item was expected to arrive in 6 weeks and came within 1 week also the cheapest online :)
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely pushchair, very pleased with the quick and sufficient delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, didn’t even take 24 hours for my pram to arrive, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excelent quality and always very fast delivery !!!! We love it!!! Definetely recomend to my friends !! Keep up the good job !!!
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service. Highly impressed with the quick delivery and the stroller is brilliant and a great price. Will certainly buy from Little Angels prams again.
Posted 2 days ago
prompt and knowledgable response to my enquiry. After contacting many companies and receiving no response I stumbled across little angels and placed my order as I was really happy to support such a helpful business. Very fast delivery too. Perfect experience.
Posted 2 days ago
Greatest service and costs, even after we fixed my understanding of how the pram folds. Would definitely recommend this store.
Posted 2 days ago
Little angels Prams have amazing customer service So kind and having the choice of a payment plan really helped and once payed in full They delivered my pushchair the next day. I had the silver cross Camden, great pushchair and beautiful looking. Thank you so much
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication and fast delivery. Very impressed, have recommended to others.
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with our purchase. Good quality and large enough to hold bath toys.
Posted 4 days ago
Had been looking everywhere for the cabriofix to go with the last pram I had. Messaged Little Angels prams late on a Saturday night and by lunchtime Sunday I had seat ordered after helpful assistant got back to me and answered the few questions I had. Car seat arrived Tuesday afternoon well packaged. Delighted with service & goods. Highly recommend. Thank you Little Angels Prams.x
Posted 4 days ago
Would definitely order from this company again, quick delivery when they said it would be.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery even through the covoid-19 situation, always kept updated throughout the dispatch & the product come just how it should of! So happy with the service & pram, I was worried when ordering during this Pandemic as so many delays and problems at the min!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service definitely recommend
Posted 6 days ago
I am currently in the US, but my shipping was very quick and easy. I received several emails and notification advising me when my order would arrive! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend both Little Angels Prams and the Maxi Cosi high chair. Delivery was very quick and website easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,136 reviews