Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 543 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Little angels prams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Maria Fenyes
"Excellent customer service and prompt home delivery with an hour time slot. Recommend to shop to everyone from this website 😀."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Linda Watts
"We ordered online Friday afternoon was delivered first thing Monday well packaged in immaculate condition. Daughter in law and son ecstatic with the product."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicola Dyson
"Speedy delivery service very impressed .... rasberry I candy pushchair easy to ensemble and my 7 month old loves it!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered on the Monday and delivered on the Wednesday. Fantastic service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service, quick delivery and the best price we could find. We found a small fault with the miChair we bought for our first grandchild and the part was replaced immediately with no hassle and a lovely friendly service. Just the way a shopping experience should be. Thank you! Would highly recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
"Bought this for daughter who is expecting our first grandchild and she loves it. So easy to put together and really loves the changing bag as it's a really good size. Nothing to criticise and delivery was very prompt, only 2 days, thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Definitely the cheapest out of all the websites and also quickest delivery! Pram looks good quality, haven’t put it up yet but looks great! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"speedy customer service response. Great prices and beautiful items. I will be shopping here again :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great customer service, problem with an item, i was phones within 10 minutes of ordering to be made aware of this and the item was sent the next day, Saturday delivery included 5* service would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Faulty product! They don’t reply!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Shocking after care service considering we spent £1,000 on a icandy travel system with them. During the recent heatwave, we required something to protect our 7 week old daughter from the harmful sunrays and returned to little angels prams for a recommendation - in which, they recommended the icandy parasol. We took their recommendation and upon use, we were very disappointed with the lack of coverage the parasol provided ie. very limited. So we went and bought an icandy sunscreen (little angels do not stock hence why we went elsewhere at this stage) that serves its purpose correctly. We assumed that as it was recommended by little angels over the phone, our customer rights and general goodwill of the company would mean we could return the parasol and receive a refund. However, on speaking to Becky at little angels, we were told that her manager couldn't give us a refund as it's been used - how can we test a product without opening it? Bottom line is Becky's attitude when attempting to deal with the complaint was nothing short of rude. Rather than escalate this issue to management who were "on holiday for the next 3 weeks", or understand the frustration from a customer lens, she chose to hang up the phone on us mid conversation. There's a principle here and it is for this reason why we will be shopping at John Lewis from now on, where if a customer is unsatisfied with a product, they are not questioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely no problems so far. Pram arrived punctually, brand new and as described. Purchase for daughter in law so not opened yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing Doona car seat/stroller. Would highly recommend. Very prompt service and helpful when I made an enquiry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I would have no hesitation in recommending Little Angels Prams. They have excellent customer services, keeping you informed on progress of delivery or helping you sort out things if you have missing items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The selection here was incredible and the prices were better than all the other stores and online sites we had seen before. Ordering was simple and delivery was quick with all in order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery - very happy with service. Would definitely order again from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service and fast delivery ,happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Appreciated the delivery timing as well as the complimentary gift recieved with our Doona. Once our baby arrives we will search for the next stage of the car seat and the stroller too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as described- quick delivery with updates from little angels via text about delivery would definitely recommend and use again in the future thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Unbeatable price and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and prompt home delivery with an hour time slot. Recommend to shop to everyone from this website 😀."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having my first baby and my heart had been set on the Icandy Strawberry from the start! Cheaper then any other places, delivery was extremly quick and the product is in perfect condition! Over the moon with this purchase and would recommend Little Angels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well this is in a very interesting one... Firstly they missed it off the van to come next day. We call them up and they were very sorry (fair enough mistakes happen we are only human) we were told it would then come on the Saturday van with no extra charge can't moan at that for sure! few hours went by then we had another call to say the car seats we had ordered are not available anymore but there are some other ones that were. Being the father I didn't to be responsible for picking something else the mother wouldn't like so I got her to call them up (wise move I thought). Eventually it all got sorted it came on the Saturday. The people we spoke with were very helpful, there was a mishap but I feel it was dealt with properly. As I said we are only human and at the end of the day where does having ago at some one get you? No where... 5/5 even with the mishap it was quickly dealt with people the we spoke with were very helpful and fast to get it all sorted to come next day. There was no extra charge for Saturday delivery or the new car seats we had to have instead of the ones we ordered. (they are pretty similar just an upgraded model i believe weather there is a difference in price or not I am not sure.) Would recommend really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 543 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This