Little angels prams Reviews

4.88 Rating 476 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Little angels prams

How would you rate Little angels prams ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nicola Dyson
Nicola Dyson
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery service very impressed .... rasberry I candy pushchair easy to ensemble and my 7 month old loves it!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Got my pram very quickly, for a good price and i absolutely love it!!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kevin Moffatt
Kevin Moffatt
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price, incredibly fast delivery, so pleased with our purchase, will definitely be recommending your site."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic price and delivered very quickly , the ICandy looks amazing !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Danielle Jones
Verified Buyer
"We ordered our iCandy pram from this website a few weeks ago. We were a little sceptical as we had never used the website before. The pram and carrycot were in perfect condition, despite the packaging being a little damaged. Delivery was super quick - we received our items much sooner than expected. We would definitely recommend Little Angels. Thank you so much for the great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Matthew Trace
Verified Buyer
"Lovely people to deal with and really happy with the deal we had"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery and excellent pram doona"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt service, very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really easy to use website and delivery was really quick. They even called to check if we’d missed an accessory from our order as we had attachments for the pram but not the holder - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amy Mccabe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy , quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We received our car seat via courier. All fantastic. Well packed, communication brilliant with yourselves and the courier. Had a txt to tell us the time it would arrive within the hour. The car seat is exactly what we expected and even better colours in real life! Will definitely purchase again from your site. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Charley Ashenden
Verified Buyer
"So quick and lots of confirmation emails with delivery very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sandra Wylie
Verified Buyer
"the sales person was very helpful when i enquired about a product and then was delivered very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lynnette Peach
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery. Everything looks great with the pram but not put it up yet as grand baby not due til October"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was on time and the product is what i was expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bethanie Russo
Verified Buyer
"I was extremely impressed with how fast our delivery came!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah Miller
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with my purchase and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hue Ying Webster
Verified Buyer
"Great service from start to finish and we love our product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evgenia Grand
Verified Buyer
"I was looking for a particular stroller and in a particular colour, beige or sand. Nobody had it, however I found it on little angels website and it was delivered next day. Thank you very much! Will get back if need another product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Backler
Verified Buyer
"Great price, free 24hr dellivery and brilliant customer service. I say this despite a 5 day delay when the first shipment (and the tracking) was messed up by Parcelforce - once realised and reported Becc investigated and sorted swiftly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best prices I could find online. Ordered via website on Friday afternoon, delivered on Tuesday morning to Northern Scotland. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the exact pram I needed and wanted for a great price and amazing delivery! I ordered on the Saturday and it arrived Tuesday! Couldn't have asked for better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and value! Love the Icandy peach i got on sale. Look exactly like the pic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.88 based on 476 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This