Little angels prams Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,745 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Farida Oputu-Dawood
Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Farida Oputu-Dawood
Little angels prams  5 star review on 15th June 2021
William Anyon
Little angels prams  5 star review on 28th May 2021
Danielle Turner
Little angels prams  5 star review on 26th May 2021
Camy Ionita-Tudor
Little angels prams  5 star review on 20th May 2021
Lynne Mckay
Little angels prams  5 star review on 17th May 2021
Anonymous
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service ensured we got a suitable pram sent to us very quickly, with baby due soon. I highly recommend Little Angels Prams.
Posted 1 day ago
Our Grandaughter is over the moon with this pram package. Ordered Sunday arrived following Tuesday. £100 cheaper too very good quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and super fast delivery. Item all in perfect new condition with no damage. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing service ordered in the evening and received the following afternoon!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent! Placed order Tuesday teatime received by mid-day Thursday! Very pleased. Well done. Thank-you. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service & delivery communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, super quick delivery! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Absolutely in love with our egg pram and everything else that came with it, so so amazing. Will be recommending!
Posted 1 week ago
The Liki trike arrived very promptly after I had ordered it. Really impressed that the trike comes fully assembled. Granddaughter loved it!!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely website, product selection, and fast delivery - doona pram arrived quickly and perfect, would definitely order from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Love this pushchair. Very easy to put up and down my little boy loves it. Only thing I would say is would be better if the handle was adjustable as I’m quite small and feel it’s quite tall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and quick delivery. The deal was very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my grandsons birthday easily put together, speedy delivery ,very pleased with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery after I had paid it off, no damage at all so I’m very happy with the purchase from little angels prams
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item was despatched quickly .
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a lovely stroller. Its sturdy and presentable. Would have been great if it was designed to accommodate a car seat. My only reason for giving 4 stars.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed with the delivery time that my pram took to come. I love the Oyster 3 stroller so much it’s easy to move, great folding without having to remove the seat and overall just a comfy ride for my daughter she loves it!
Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021 Little angels prams  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely item good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delicious pram, well packaged, quick delivery, reasonably priced. Love it - thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery and product as advertised- perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.86 based on 1,745 reviews