Little angels prams Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,398 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Little angels prams
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Little angels prams  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07469248232

Write Your review

Tell us how Little angels prams made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
so pleased with the icandy peach pram/pushchair. quick delivery my daughter loves it. The price was the best price around . xxx
Posted 2 years ago
The customer service that I received here was absolutely outstanding! They went above and beyond to get the travel system for me that my daughter had set her eyes on and even worked through their own personal time to achieve this! The pram was delivered within 2 days and luckily for us as our beautiful granddaughter arrived 2 weeks early and has had her first outing today ( born yesterday morning ) in her beautiful icandy pram. I cannot reccomend this company enough and I will be purchasing a lot more items from here! Thanks to angel prams...I cannot thank you enough!!
Posted 2 years ago
Price matched my Icandy strawberry2 as promised on website. Dealt mostly with Kelly and Kimberley who were excellent sales girls throughout order with good customer service skills.
Posted 3 years ago
Really personal service even when ordering online & super-fast responses to emails. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and super fast delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received with little angles prams, I love the doona car seat and will find it so much easier to manage for every day use.
Posted 3 years ago
Goods despatched in good time at an excellent price. Unfortunately Parcelforce were awful, but not the fault of Little Angels!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service and best price I could find. Quick delivery I honestly can't fault the business.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was incredibly fast and the pram had an exclusive discount on a brand new limited range. Love it and def would recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
We received our beautiful pram just over 24h after purchase! A brand new limited edition with a fantastic discount!
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a £900 pram on Monday at 7am and should of been delivered on the Tuesday, came on Thursday without the car seat. Rang up they said warehouse couldn't find it whilst sending off my delivery.. Got told I will get a call back.. Its been 2 days since that and I've tried emailing and calling and I've been straight up ignored. I'm due to give birth any minute and have no car seat. I'm extremely stressed and upset 2 things I shouldn't be whilst pregnant. I think the way I have been treated by this company is disgusting I saved up alot of money to buy what I wanted and haven't received what I paid for. I'm heart broken. Hopefully someone will see this review and get in touch with me if this company is half way decent anyway..
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Oyster 3 Travel System in truffle. The company took my money straight away, but failed to communicate with me that the pram was out of stock. When I phoned up & enquired about delivery I was told the pram would be with me next week, it wasn’t. This then happened on two occasions where I was told the pram would be in by a certain week, the company never let me know that actually they hadn’t received a delivery from the manufacturer & I would have to wait longer.

I waited an entire month before my pram arrived, which would have been nice to know upon order as I’m due any day now.

The staff were friendly on the phone, however on the whole very poor communication.
The Travel System has arrived, via DPD. I was sent tacking information & the pram is in excellent condition.
I was just a little disappointed I had to chase the pram to know when I was going to receive it.
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a pram ( travel system ) from little angels for my daughter and son in law whose baby is due soon.
They had viewed other shops ( both on and offline) close to where we live but the pram and colour they wanted was not in stock , hence my daughter contacted little angels. As we live in Galsgow I was a little concerned at buying on line from a company in Derbyshire. However, I can genuinely say there was no cause for concerns. They were very helpful to my daughter on line , very professional with excellent product knowledge.
Their prices were better than the high street shops ( for same product) and warranty better too.
The pram was ordered and paid for on the Sunday evening and the pram delivered ( free of charge) on the Wednesday with the time of delivery, name of delivery driver and how far away he was. Excellent, excellent service! So far so good.
Hopefully we won't have to use their after sales , but if we do I hope it's just as good.
Fantastic little Angels! I will have no hesitation in ordering more products from you. Well done!
DD.
Posted 1 year ago
Order it my doona stroller on Tuesday and it arrived that Friday from the uk To Australia very fast delivery love my pram
Posted 2 years ago
Little Angel Prams go above and beyond what is expected. Not many companies will spend time sourcing your product for you and get it delivered to you, most will just say ‘no sorry, we don’t have any in stock’. Bec is a credit to your shop and I will continue to recommend you and shop with you as I know I can trust you. That is so important when it comes to items for your baby xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Faulty product! They don’t reply!
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery service was not what I expected I arranged a day for the buggy to come and someone to be at home. The pram turned up twice on two other days not the one I had requested even though I had spoken to more than one of little angels representative who both assured me it would come on the day I had requested. They then arranged for a Saturday delivery which I had to ask someone else to wait in for. Customer services on the phone said they would send me a little something in the post to appologise for the inconvenience this man was very polite and friendly and helped me out. However, I have still not received anything and have also emailed customer services a few times and have not had one response. I brought my icandy months ago now. I have held off writing this review in hope I would get a response and it could be recified. But still nothing.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and very speedy delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered the icandy peach bundle wich arrived within 2 working days😃. Love the pram love the colour(butterscotch)really sturdy & lovely to push my little one around in. Great price & service from little angels prams would definitely recommend x
Posted 2 years ago
Little angels prams is rated 4.85 based on 1,398 reviews