Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 514 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommended - well packaged, super-quick service and very friendly company to deal with. Will definitely keep buying to add to my new collection!! *******
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products and speedy delivery! Thank you LD!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous frames, fantastic friendly customer service. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
My ordered placed easily,I received instant confirmation and it was sent the following day. I received my purchase the following day and it was packaged carefully; a great and reliable shopping experience :)
Posted 1 week ago
We purchased some stylish dining room chairs. We absolutely love these Dutch Bone chairs. Lillian Daph provided excellent customer service from start to finish. They go that extra mile to ensure customers are satisfied. Nothing was too much trouble, we will certainly shop here in the future & would certainly recommend this shopping experience. Thank you šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful ceramics, I'll definitely be buying more
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love this online store that I discovered in lockdown (silver lining!) and have now made quite a few orders. They stock beautifully stylish homewares and have delivered all my orders quickly, even in lockdown. Wish I could go to their actual shop as it looks amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful products that arrived in perfect condition very quickly. Very happy customer!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the products and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a small sculpture which I’d seen in an interiors magazine but was out of stock but I managed to find it on this website.
Am really delighted with it!
Delivery excellent too
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery & fantastic products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice products and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered online to collect in store. My purchase was beautifully wrapped in tissue paper and I was given a very warm welcome when I collected it. The store was clean and airy and had social distancing measures in place. I would highly recommend a visit. The range of soft furnishings, glassware etc. are just lovely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality products and speedy dispatch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent personal customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with the butter dish I ordered. Delivery was speedy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift service and beautifully wrapped and packaged gifts
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely products and very speedy delivery. Will be ordering again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I brought 4 Fali wine glasses for my Daughter as a present she absolutely loved them. The service was excellent and good quality goods overall me and my Daughter were very happy indeed! Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 514 reviews