Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 641 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order arrived super speedily and absolutely love my bottles of matches. They are beautiful! Ordered originally for gifts but definitely holding onto one for me.
Posted 2 days ago
A lovely selection lovely quality. My grandaughters should love their gifts
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant and quick service. More than helpful. Definitely recommend Lillian Daph 😊👍
Posted 5 days ago
Great wee business. Very prompt attention . Lovely things!
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful items, fast local delivery. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted 6 days ago
First time I have purchased from Lillian Daph and absolutely delighted with the bean bag for my granddaughter and the efficiency of the process from beginning to end. Well done and thank you. Lynn
Posted 6 days ago
I was looking for coat for my daughter, and Lillian Daph was one of the few shops which had stock of the pink coat she had requested. Placing my order online was quick and easy and my delivery arrived a couple of days later. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase from Lillian Daph again the future, especially with their range of brands for kids.
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t believe how quick the product arrived! Will definitely be ordering again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
The products I’ve received are absolutely fabulous, top quality but abit different from High street! Would definitely use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, amazing products....What more can one ask for!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products, beautiful staff, beautiful service.
Posted 1 week ago
My corkscrew is fab
Hopefully it will open many bottles for years to come
Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
As always amazing products fantastic quality and so so happy with everything I've received!
Posted 1 week ago
Loving all I have got from you
Posted 1 week ago
Best interior shop EVER. amazing products and very friendly staff. If you have not visited, it's a must.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my order of Abigail Ahern roses. Good website and first class delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I am in love with this beautiful Christmas hangings. My order arrived earlier than I thought. The quality is excellent. Definitely I will not hesitate to purchase again at Lillian Daph online shop. I can't wait to take pictures of the 2020 Christmas decoration. Thank You.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely beautiful products super fast delivery and packaged perfectly couldn’t recommend highly enough have purchased a few times now and never been disappointed with the items or the service will definitely be back for more !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
i ordered some christmas baubles and they arrived promptly and were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service n very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 641 reviews