Lillian Daph Reviews

4.93 Rating 665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loving my new mugs, delivered quickly after ordering them.
One very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Ann,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. The Edo mugs are one of our best sellers so its great to hear you love them too! We love to hear that you're a very satisfied customer, as a small business reviews from customers are much appreciated!

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 17 hours ago
Really pleased with my order, it was quickly packed and despatched, and the range online is beautifully curated.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Liam,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Here at LD, we love to curate our online collections so that it feels like you're shopping in our independent store whilst shopping online, I'm so glad you love it. I hope you love your new garland - perfect for Christmas!

Best,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 17 hours ago
I have only shopped online but the product range is great. My order came quickly and in recycle-able packaging. Would shop here again and highly recommend .
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We always try our best here at Lillian Daph to get the balance between protecting your order during shipping whilst trying to be conscious of the environment. Thank you for the recommendation.

Best,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely thrilled with the cheese dome. I did a lot of research And came across Lillian Daph. Will def shop with them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there!

It seems like you're a cheese lover just like us! We love the natural elements on this cheese dome - and its great for cakes too! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - as a small business it really means a lot to us!

Thanks Again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely love this local shop.
It’s my go to for gifts for others and treats for myself.
Great customer service and prices!
Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Holly,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and be such a loyal customer! We have really upped our game this year with our gifting range, but we do love treating ourselves here at LD too! Thanks so much for recommending us, its great to hear from our local customers online too!

Hope to see you again soon!

Best,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Just love our light fitting.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a review! We are trying our best despite lockdown and busy times for delivery couriers to still provide and excellent and fast delivery service where possible - glad to hear you experienced this.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered online, really pleased with my purchase which was delivered to my door! Fantastic product and service as always! X
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Pauline,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so glad to hear you were happy with your purchase and the service we provided! I hope you love your new book!

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 2 days ago
I stumbled upon LD by chance and glad I did. She has a unusual and quirky selection of stock. I thought the prices were reasonable and the delivery service was excellent.
Posted 3 days ago
HI Jacqueline,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Our product ranges are specially selected and curated for the like minded interior obsessed like us! WE're so glad you love our range and as a small business really appreciate your custom at this time.

Thanks again.

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it really means a lot! So glad you love your baubles - time to decorate the tree!

Thanks again.

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely mirror, prompt delivery, and great service!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you for leaving us a review! So glad you love your mirror, its a personal favourite of mine. As a small business every review and order counts so thanks so much for supporting us.

Best,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
What an incredible retailer, so many gorgeous things to choose from and incredible service.
I could not believe it when my order arrived beautifully packaged the next day after I placed the order. No other order I have placed over the last 3 weeks has been that quick. Will be ordering again!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Miss Davis,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you love our hand selected pieces that we specially curate for our customers. And it's great to hear comments on the excellent service we provide wherever possible.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Nordic cups were received in good condition very quickly after placing the online order
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Hi David,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review - it really means a lot. These Nordic Espresso mugs are perfect for your morning coffee. I'm glad to hear you were pleased with your purchase, service and delivery.

Thanks again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
I've been looking for a nice corkscrew for a while (I'm SUPER fussy) and finally found one that I liked. It arrived really quickly in fully recyclable package and is even better than it looks in the photos. It looks and feels really high quality and is really comfortable to use as well. Will definitely be shopping here more regularly!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jessica,

Thanks so much for ordering and taking the time to leave us a review. Don't worry - we can be super fussy too - that's why we love to curate and hand pick only the best products that we think our customers will love as much as we do! I'm glad to hear this was the case with your corkscrew. We'd love to see you again!

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thank you very much.
Posted 4 days ago
HI Edwin,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us and I hope you love your new table lamp.

Thanks Again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous light shade, fast delivery and nicely packaged. Thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving us a review. So glad you love the light shade you ordered and had a great experience shopping with us online.

Thanks Again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered three white Santa’s, they did not disappoint! Can’t wait to get them out on display. Brilliant quick service and very well packaged.

Merry Christmas to you and yours
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

We love these white Santa's for the festive season, so we're glad to hear you love them too. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, as a small business every order and review counts!

Thanks again ( and Merry Christmas!)

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Received promptly and really pleased
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Julie,

Thank you so much for ordering from us and taking the time to leave a review, as a small business this really means a lot to us! I'm glad you love your new wine glasses - enjoy!

Thanks Again,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Such a gorgeous shop and such amazing always helpful and attentive staff 😍
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Dasha,

Thanks so much for ordering and taking the time to leave us a review. Our small team always try our best to offer excellent customer service wherever possible - even when we can't see you in store! So glad this was the case in your instance,

Thanks again,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous local shop in Saltburn and just love the Little LD. Interesting and unusual high quality products. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jan,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear from our local customers online too - especially in times like these! Thank you for the recommendation, as a local independent business it really means a lot!

Best,

Jasmine

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
The products are great, they turned up quickly and were packaged really well. Will definitely be buying more things!
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Lauri,

It's really great to hear you loved all our products as much as we do! The throw in particular is one of bestsellers so it's great to hear you love it too. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, it really means a lot to us!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best,

Jasmine,

Team LD x
Posted 3 days ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.93 based on 665 reviews