Lillian Daph Reviews

4.92 Rating 518 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lillian Daph
Merchant Metrics
Read Lillian Daph Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01287 349612

Email:

sales@lilliandaph.co.uk

Location:

10 Station Street,
Saltburn-by-the-sea,
Cleveland,

Write Your review

Tell us how Lillian Daph made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service, would highly recommend!!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely vase. Quick delivery. Good service thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. I had to return an item. My emails were responded to promptly and my refund was issued immediately. I highly recommend Lillian Daph. Thank you! I will certainly not hesitate to buy from you again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
So pleased with my footstool! It looks fantastic, the quality is brilliant. The price point was great and the delivery super speedy. Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick delivery, really great products and reasonable prices. Have already recommended to friends and family!
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t rate Lillian Daph highly enough. It’s the first time I have visited your online store and I am delighted with my purchases and with the amazing customer service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order the day after ordering!! So happy with my purchase, would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 1 week ago
The faux trailing eucalyptus is wonderful (it looks completely real) and has transformed a troublesome (for hanging living plants) corner of our living room.
The delivery was quick and it was like receiving a gift through the post upon opening it! Excellent service.
Thank you, I shall be shopping with you again, for sure.
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service and over the moon with my order (small orange vase and metal jug)! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Brill service Great Quality
Posted 1 week ago
It’s wonderful to have such a lovely shop in this area and deserves every bit of support. Beautiful products. Can tell they are carefully chosen. The customer service is fantastic and very friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, beautiful pot 😃
Posted 1 week ago
Great speedy service and I adore my oval platter .
Posted 1 week ago
One item I ordered wasn’t available due to a stock oversight and they were kind enough to send me some shorts as an apology gift. So kind and generous. Thank you to Craig for the great customer service. I will definitely be shopping with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ORDER ARRIVED SOONER THAN EXPECTED WHICH WAS EXCELLENT GIVEN CORONA CIRCUMSTANCES. VERY WELL PACKAGED. FRIENDLY HANDWIRTTEN THANK YOU ON THE DELIVERY NOTE EVEN! LOVED THE ITEM JUST AS DESCRIBED AND EVEN BETTER THAN PERFECT. TOTALLY WODERFUL TO DEAL WITH. THANK YOU. (and I love dogs too).
xxxx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The martini glasses I ordered arrived really quickly, especially considering the circumstances, and are beautiful!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and beautiful items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful customer service and my order was shipped extremely quickly despite everything going on in the world. Craig went the extra mile despite my only making a purchase of faux florals, and I'm very appreciative. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products are excellent, service was super quick, highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products, just as described. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lillian Daph is rated 4.92 based on 518 reviews