Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.56 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to get through and speak with advisers.quick and easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Its peace of mind that my dad now has help available night and day. Love the bracelet..more manly! Hasnt been used except for trial call but hopefully it will be as efficient as that was
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service.alarm was pressed by customer by mistake and response was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Robin,

Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you had getting started with our service, I am glad to hear we were able to resolve this quickly and efficiently.

If you should ever need help with anything, please feel free to give us a call.

Warmest Regards, Lifeline24
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Great product coupled with peace of mind. The team helped with set up and have been highly responsive. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The alarm arrived the next day and was really easy to set up. The call handlers sounded very reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought recently for my mother, installation very straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
I think the instructions are less easy than I thought they would be.I am in the process of setting up the key safe near the front door of the person in need of this care.BUT I have not received a simple answer to how this will all be coordinated with the apparatus you have sent me.However I will do my best to sort it out when I have a chance to reread the directions relating to fitting up and authorising this obviously lifesaving system Thank you . PETER HOLLAMBY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Peter,

Thank you for your feedback, we are always looking to improve our setup and user guides so we will pass your comments to the team. If you need to provide any further information please call or email us and we will update our records accordingly.

In the meantime if there is anything we can help you with we are always available and more than happy to help on 0800 999 0400.

Please feel free to call if you have any queries or difficulties.

Kind Regards,

Lifeline24.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick efficient delivery and set up of equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Efficient comprehensible telephone service. Once I am connected I should have peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not used it yet, but just installation was easy and bracelet preferable to neck piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to install Friendly staff service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Application questions very complex and repetitive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
I received alarm within 24 hours. It was easily put together by a relative. I wear it all the time except when I am under the shower or asleep. It has taken a big worry not only off my mind but also off my daughters,. One of its main attractions is that it is so light weight and easily put under ones clothes, so that it does not get tangled up in jewellery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
Have had the alarm for four years I now have the key safe Feel safe knowing help is at the end of the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to install with good instructions. On testing the operator was quick to answer and very clearly understood. The pendant is fine. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although only had Lifeline a short time, it has bought assurance to friends as well as myself, knowing that help is available 24 hours a day merely be pressing a button! The Lifeline unit arrived quickly be post and was for others to set up. Thank you so much. Joann
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The alarm was purchased to give my wife's mother piece of mind, she is unsteady on her feet and this will give her comfort. It arrived very quickly and easy to setup. It is already giving her confidence because it is so easy to use and light to wear ( just like a watch) she said.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
The call centre staff are excellent - very helpful. The wrist-worn sensor works pretty well, as long as the wearer knows it won't set off the alarm if they move after a fall - they then have to press the button to activate it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We chose Lifeline 24 for the fall detection plan and because all costs (ie including the once-off set-up payment) were clearly set out on the website. So far (only had the equipment just over a week) everything is fine. Easy to set up (though now we have a lot more trailing leads to accomodate) and do initial testing. Staff at the call centre have been welcoming and helpful. Worryingly we did have the alarm go off fo rno applarent reason 3 times consecutively at 8am when my mother was still in bed fast asleep and had to remove the device temporarily. Staff receiving the call were again very polite and understanding when I explained that this was a false alarm. Since then my mother has worn the wrist device at night without any unwanted consequences; this is what we had hoped as she gets up frequently throughout the night and also because if she were to take the device off it is likely that she would forget to put it back on (she has memory loss). Given Lifeline Good rather than Excellent simply because my mother has had it such a short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.79 based on 4,342 reviews