Lifeline 24 Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,550 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Lifeline 24

Write Your review

Tell us how Lifeline 24 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.68 out of 5
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"given confidence in case of fall"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"service was good now have piece of mind easy to wear am pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"One a positive note: the device is great - nice size and I liked the option of a necklace or wrist band, Setting it up was easy. Points that are slightly less good: We were invited to test it out in the garden. This would be pointless as the device only has a microphone so you cannot hear if there is anyone on the line, or if you're in a queue (as we were when we tested indoors for the first time) where you could be talking to a background queue jingle! I would like to see a redesigned device that bleeped to the user when an operator is listening (assuming an integrated speaker is too difficult). NB: You need an additional phone socket as no twin adaptor is provided. All-in-all, reassuring to know someone is at the end of a button press 24/7 and the price is reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Good information about pricing and service provided. Very easy to set up a contract and then equipment came the next day. Setting up was straightforward. And finally, the testing was more comprehensive than I've experienced with a previous provider. My only issue is that after I'd set up the contract, I received 2 marketing emails offering the service at a significant discount, which was extremely annoying."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Able to leave my husband with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I have had the alarm for just over a week. I managed to install it myself from the instructions sent with the alarm, they were clear and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Although the original set up seemed to take longer than expected once the email confirmation had been received the testing went well and the staff to whom I spoke were very efficient and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Delivery was prompt and my telephone queries were helpfully answered. I bought this alarm for my mother and it is reassuring to know that she has the back up that you provide. As with many requests for reviews I can give a more reasoned response when it has been available for use for a year or so, not just 1 week."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Prompt delivery of apparatus though had to call service line to have system checked as I didn’t receive an email, as expected, prompting me to do this Good service once I called"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"red button peace of mind if further falls with named contacts through lifeline"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Well I have only had it a few days and it was then at my family’s insistence so apart from the rapid delivery I have nothing to report as yet. No it has not made me happy because it has taken away my independence ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"It is very important for the relatives to feel happy and to know that in an emergency action would be taken to obtain help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"I don't really think I need a Lifeline but my son thought it was a good idea, and it seems to work fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"courteous reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? no
"Very easy on line ordering and kit arrived next day. Set up and testing was straight forward with support staff very helpful. It has given friends peace of mind that I call get help if ever it is needed again, having had a fall when I was on my own, which was the trigger for looking at the lifeline system."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for getting in touch with this great feedback.

We are so pleased that we can help to provide yourself and friends with some peace of mind.

If there is anything else we can help with, please do get in touch.

Kind Regards,

The Lifeline24 Team
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"Peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would you like to tell us a bit more about why you decided to purchase a personal alarm? yes
"My gran is now safer should she have a fall"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lifeline 24 is rated 4.80 based on 3,550 reviews