Law Teacher Reviews

4.3 Rating 409 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
4.3
Based on 409 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
superbly written article which gave me a good direction in which to head
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that we provided. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Team, Firstly a lot of thanks for your support of my previous assignment. im Now doing the process for requesting new assignment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Omar, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect! Just Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Seamless service and delivery. The essay was of superior quality/standards and exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and the overall quality of the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
This was the first time ever I used a service such as this. I was very pleased with my order. It came early, the grades were as expected. Very smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and that the work we provided helped you to produce your own quality piece of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I just got back my marking and the supervisor give me 40%. Really gutted and I feel that using law teacher was a mistake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Bogomil, Thank you for your message. I'm really sorry to hear that you are not happy with the work you have received. I want to look into this for you as a priority so please can you forward the following information: 1 - Any feedback you received on the work submitted. 2 - A copy of the grading sheet for your piece of work. 3 - A copy of the work as you submitted it. Typically we find a marked Turnitin scan, if you have one, addresses all of the above in a single document. Please also confirm if you altered the piece we provided you before handing your work in as well as advising us if you have a chance to resubmit your work. I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible. Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
Really great options for my diss!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I paid and ordered for 60-69% essay. Unfortunately the essay earned me 50% grade. It came back with so much work on referencing both in-text citation and bibliography that was not properly done according to the referencing style I specified. The content too was not up to the standard I have always known your company to produce. I felt disappointed actually with my grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry to hear that you did not achieve the desired grade you were hoping for. We would be very keen to look into this for you to investigate what may have happened. If you can get in touch via your online account and provide the following documents, we would be more than happy to assist you further: 1 - copy of the work submitted 2 - official feedback 3 - Evidence of grade Typically, all of this can be found on the final Turnitin report you receive. We look forward to hearing from you! Kind regards, Esther.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your amazing support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with the service that we provided. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
They provides good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service at a reasonable price. Very well recommended to help with your study.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
superb article
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi William, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that we produced for you. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
I feel a bit disappointed this afternoon. I ordered and paid for a work on EU Law on 16/17th July for a grade of 65-69. I just received my grade and it was 50%. I really feel disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Emmanuel, Thanks for your review and I am very sorry to hear that you didn't receive the grade you were aiming for in your exam. In order to look at why you didn't achieve the 2.1 grade, can you obtain a copy of the exam paper that you wrote in your exam and a copy of any feedback stating why that grade was awarded? You may need to request these as Universities don't always hand back exam scripts and feedback for exams in the same way that they do for coursework. If you can obtain these, I would be happy to go through the feedback in order to work out what went wrong. Obviously if the researcher's work didn't provide you with a correct basis to revise and learn from, then we would wish to look at this to compensate yourself and also avoid such issues in the future as well. Kind Regards David Kind Regards David
Posted 1 year ago
It has been beneficial. For someone learning alone, it has helped immensely to understand the process of developing this type of legal construction to problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with your service. Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 years ago
I have paced an order for a distinction result, just got the result yesterday and I ended up getting a pass only. I have requested several times for revision, but the author insisted on the same answer, refusing to make any changes, beside some minor ones. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback and bringing this to our attention, we do sincerely apologise for the delay in getting back to you. If you could contact the Aftercare Team through your on-line account on the relevant order with your submitted work, feedback and grade, they will be happy to look into this further to see what they can do for you. Thank you. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 1 year ago
Got a 1st class. Best essay writer ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that the work we produced helped you to create your own quality piece of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing work, I think it is slightly overpriced however
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't always get the mark I want but I never fail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All round a very good experience, well researched and written.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 2 years ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.3 based on 409 reviews