Law Teacher Reviews

4.3 Rating 409 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
4.3
Based on 409 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to see that you are so pleased with our service. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The writer has done all that’s required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cindy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the work that we produced. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Well draw title and topics and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are always friendly and very helpful, never have any issues from the start to the end product and in the rare case you need to go back to them it’s immediately dealt with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and quality of work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The titles were exactly what I was looking and were easily understandable and researchable thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Twambo, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I just wanted to say thank you so much! I submitted my dissertation to you guys for marking (and to know if I was answering the question properly) and was given a 50% plus range and also some feedback re changes/suggestions and I have just received 75% (a distinction) on my GDL course 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic work, paligarsim free, and well ahead of time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
There is beauty in your work, please don't let it down as time pass by. All the best guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Thomas, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of our work. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The items requested for assistance have been extremely useful. It is directing my learning capabilities fully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Im pleased. Will be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This site is nothing but top notch. They are extremely good and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anita, Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Im pleased with my work. I got the eat grade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with your experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry, but I did not pass. This is very disappointing. Can you still help me at a discount after 6 months? Many thanks. I have not been given any review. I am also in the process of appealing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Silviya, Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, we're extremely sorry to hear that you did not pass. We have contacted you through your on-line account to obtain more information regarding this. After we have received this information, we can then look to see what we can do for you in terms of a discount. We hope to hear from you soon. Kindest regards, Rianne
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice piece of work. 👍 to the writer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant writers, amazing job. thank you Law Teacher
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so pleased with our service and your overall experience. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
The work was great I passed my modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Assignment was great! it was an awesome tool to use to start my research. Well researched and well structured. The only feedback was that questions with higher marks attached were given the same answers (content) then lower marks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Evan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are happy with your experience with us, and we appreciate all of the feedback. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
it was very well written paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anita, Thank you for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you are so pleased with the quality of the work we produced. We hope to work with you again soon! Kindest regards, The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 year ago
it was very well written paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.3 based on 409 reviews