Law Teacher Reviews

4.32 Rating 85 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Law Teacher

About Law Teacher: Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 9667966

Email:
contact@lawteacher.net

Location:
Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Great service, delivered as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Process was very quick and efficient, providing high quality work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered on requested date. Overall it was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service. Needed Some minor changes. And the writer made the amendments very quickly. Top class Service. Thanks to David"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Top Service! and Excellent quality work. Got exactly what was required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I think the writer did not know what he was writting about, I order and pay for a 2.1 essay but i end up getting 45% which is the lowest, this has made me so angry, confused and upset has its gonna lower my final grade"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello and thanks for your review,

I'm really sorry to hear that you are not happy with the work you have received. We have a very open and honest refund policy if the researcher's work has not met the requirements.

I want to look into this for you as a priority so please can you forward the following information:

1 - Any feedback you received on the work you submitted.
2 - A copy of the grading sheet for your piece of work.
3 - A copy of your work as you submitted it.

I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible so please send the above on your order within your account.

Kind Regards,

David

Aftercare Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Most of the writers know what you want and extremely helpful for written exams create your own question you can also ask for guidelines. Just amazing pieces to work on and achieve the best! Highly recommended. Thank you lawteacher"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Not perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nasser,

Thanks for your review and I can see that you are in discussion with our Aftercare team about your order.

From looking at your concerns and requests, it seems that all of the aspects that you have asked for are elements that would be included in the full dissertation but this order is for the proposal.

The proposal is the planning stage and so doesn't contain the same level of detail and analysis as the full dissertation.

Also, the GANT chart is included and it is Table 1 across pages 7 and 8.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 7 months ago
"It is good but needs more critically analysis. Regards Noura"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It was a good piece of work. I will always recommend a friend,"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service although the price is quite high"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First time using lawteacher, very smooth process, no problems at all."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"no problems, really helped me to get understanding of legal reasoning"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy overall, a few minor bumps along the way but everything was sorted out quickly and without any fuss. Would definitely recommend Law Teacher to anyone looking for a genuine UK law specialist."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not satisfied as 25% of the essay was spent on something completely irrelevant for the assignment itself. I’ve asked for changes twice but they were refused!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello and thanks for your feedback on this order.

I'm sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with the model answer provided.

I can see that we have had the researcher revise the work for you based on your preference for a different focus and that this wasn't actually refused at all. The writer actually rewrote around 75% of the model answer at the request of our Aftercare team on your behalf.

If you do have any further concerns or you would prefer further amendments carrying out, please let our Aftercare team know specifically what you would like and we will be happy to assist.

Kind Regards

David
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and quality work."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I am satisfied with my experience."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and fantastic skills"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I found the law teacher team to be very helpful, discreet and thorough. The work is of a high standard and I was generally happy overall"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.32 based on 85 reviews