Law Teacher Reviews

4.30 Rating 309 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Law Teacher
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Law Teacher Reviews

About Law Teacher:

Law Teacher is an academic support website designed to help Law students that are finding learning difficult. We offer a wide range of writing services to help and support law students during their studies; alongside a wide range of free resources. From helping you with your next essay or coursework through to creating a fantastic dissertation; we produce bespoke written answers to guide those who need that extra bit of help.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9667966

Email:

contact@lawteacher.net

Location:

Venture House, Cross Street, Arnold, Nottingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is a strong piece of work
Posted 1 month ago
The work is good and very professional. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
1. details oriented
2. quick response
3. professional
4. keep update customer
5. If it could confirm the writer at the early as possible will be perfect. Because it would caused customer frustrated still waiting and the deadline is being approached.
Posted 1 month ago
The essay looks good but I'm yet to submit it. Hopefully I'll get a good grade, but from my lil experience as a law student, I can tell it's a good piece of write up.
Posted 1 month ago
were happy with the mark
Posted 1 month ago
got the first time got less than what I've ordered for were so disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and thorough service..would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience with us. We look forward to working with you in the future!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are very pleased to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience with us. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very Well Written Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are happy with the work that you received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very well written thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The work was very good.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with all the work i have received, all on time as i ask,very helpful, definitely recommended. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and the work that you have received. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you law teacher for the good work.
Posted 1 month ago
Good work👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thanks the hole team as they are supper helpful and quick response. thank you and I hope the hole team are well and safe
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Saeed,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and your overall experience. We wish you the very best and hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
It is strong piece of work
Posted 2 months ago
It is a good work.
Posted 2 months ago
Well done Good attention to the details as required by the assignment Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your kind review, we are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our service and the quality of your work. We hope to work with you again soon!

Kindest regards,
The LawTeacher Team
Posted 1 month ago
Law Teacher is rated 4.30 based on 309 reviews