Land Of Rugs Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,381 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Land Of Rugs
4.8
Based on 2,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Land Of Rugs Reviews

About Land Of Rugs:

With years of retail experience and a rising customer base, our dedicated team is constantly striving to develop our reputation as one of the leading online rug traders. Since everyone knows that a house is not a home until it is dressed with fabulous floor rugs, it is our business priority to understand and monitor current and future trends in rugs in order to supply the spectacular range of designs, styles, yarns, colours and sizes that the public expects. Our research enables us to offer quality wool, hide and synthetic rugs at realistic prices that are difficult to beat online and that offer genuine savings against high street prices. We engage with the wide spectrum of customer choice by providing highly affordable budget and bargain buys, in addition to inspirationally high-end, luxury rugs when something amazingly special is quite simply a must. And it goes without saying that we give super discounts as well as having regular sales on selected items from all our ranges.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332 294787

Email:

support@landofrugs.co.uk

Location:

Land Of Rugs Online Ltd
Unit C
Abbey Court
Darley Abbey Mills
Darley Abbey
Derby
DE22 1DZ

Write Your review

Tell us how Land Of Rugs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Katja C
Land Of Rugs 5 star review on 30th March 2022
Laura L
52
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lot nice color but som crise come good in litle time
Helpful Report
It was simple to place an order I was emailed a receipt and delivery occurred when it was due to. I shall be looking for something else soon.
Helpful Report
I missed the sale offer but the rug is good and fits my needs nicely.
Helpful Report
Plentyof choice and really good price.
Helpful Report
The product is super worth what it cost, let down by the courier who was pants to deal with.
Helpful Report
More than satisfied with the service, delivery and garden rug bought.
Helpful Report
only ordered it the day before it came, terrific for the cash
Helpful Report
It's performing brilliantly, I've had it a few weeks now and it hasn't got a mark on it and looks like it did the day I put it down.
Helpful Report
Called up for a price match and they beat it and added a free slip mat. Brilliant!!!
Helpful Report
Thankfully my order arrived on time and it is as I hoped it would be, I found the whole process simple and I am pleased with the result.
Helpful Report
Just as luxurious as the images showed it. This site was also the best value of those I found with it on.
Helpful Report
Great support team who refunded the discount I never took when ordering, I called the number when I realised I had missed using a discount code and they were ever so helpful. I would be more than happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
The rug I got is well made and value for money, pleased that it was available in several sizes including the one I needed.
Helpful Report
top quality products from a reliable shop I will be happy to use again
Helpful Report
Will shop with them again. Both rugs came quickly and were as shown in the images and as described.
Helpful Report
I had this delivered to my work address which was cheaper than using the Saturday delivery option. The rug looks nice and it's quite thick so works well on the old wood floor I have on my upstairs landing. No problems when placing my order.
Helpful Report
sold me a couple of nice rugs, took payment over the phone nice and easy
Helpful Report
I had an outside carpet since its nearing summer and they had an offer on. So pleased I have just ordered a thicker type for my bedroom, hope its as good.
Helpful Report
Disappointed that I have to pay the courier to return it when most provide labels. Because of this, I'll end up keeping it even though it is too small.
Helpful Report
Only ordered it a day before it came. It looks great and like it will wear well.
Helpful Report
Land Of Rugs is rated 4.79 based on 2,381 reviews