Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,092 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd

About Lady Vintage Ltd: Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 6802927

Email:
info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:
Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Jacqueline
"I am so impressed with the quality, fit and just how gorgeous my dresses are. I had so many compliments and I have sent all who asked, a link to you, as it's an amazing brand."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Janine M
"I love Lady V!!! I first bought a dress for a 50s party and it ended up one of my favourites last summer! It is so well made and comfortable to wear. It is nice to be a bit different too, I am definitely find the cut flattering. I know own four dresses and love them all! I am 5’9 and a size 10, the lady V fits perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love my dress. I'm a size 12 but have a larger bust then most size 12s accommodate for. It fits beautifully. Will be ordering many many many more."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery abroad, reliable (shopped 5 times so far), good quality of garments, nice fit and overall a+."
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Love the dress it's great"
Posted 18 hours ago
"I have now purchased 3 dresses from LV. I am so pleased with all of them, I am 5ft petite, and the size 12 fits perfectly. Defo recommend."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Great quality and design. I love the styles and the fabrics. I just wish I could get more of the styles I love in all the prints! Speedy delivery and such an easy buying process."
Posted 1 day ago
"I am normally delighted with my purchases but was disappointed to receive a dress in the correct fabric but the wrong style. I will be sending it back for a replacement. Mistakes happen but it was so disppointing."
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought this dress for my daughter, for her prom. The dress fits her beautifully & she is very pleased. I bought at sale price so I’m pleased too😁"
Posted 1 day ago
"This dress was lovely, and reminded me of a dress my Mum used to wear."
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful dresses"
Posted 2 days ago
"Tried Lady Vintage for first time and I'm amazed, quick delivery very good quality of clothing the dress i bought fits perfectly."
Posted 2 days ago
"The dress I have received is lovely. It fits, will be good for summer, and is very reminiscent of the dresses my Mum used to have."
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was quick and they have an easy return policy which was useful as I was not 100% happy with the items I had ordered. No fuss."
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely dresses, meant to buy one and keeping all three. Have purchased a few times from Lady V and never dissapointed. Good quality, good sizes, flattering, comfortable and great, reliable service. Thank you, see you soon 😆 x"
Posted 5 days ago
"Dear, I just reveived my two lovely Hepburn dresses !!! They are just wonderful, I surely will place more orders in the nereby future :) Kindest regards Karine"
Posted 6 days ago
"Unique, stylish and beautifully made dresses. Can be dressed up or down for any occasion. Love!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant company, great service with quick delivery. And proper sizing on clothes."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and response to communication."
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved the dress I bought and great value too"
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful dresses, just didn't suit my shape. A pity as they're well made and the fabric is beautiful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely quality dress for a great true to use fit at a great price with great customer service and fast delivery I just wish the other things I had seen i and loved on your website weren't out of stock in my size as would love yo get more"
Posted 1 week ago
"My dress arrived on time. It is very beautiful- very well made and fits perfectly. This is my second purchase from Lady V and I am very happy :)"
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,092 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support