Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,200 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Love the dresses have bought a few and will be buying more and the fit is great I'm size 22 and I often don't buy on line as sizing all different but these dress fit me lovely and nice to have a little glamour in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
What can I say, fantastic products at great prices. I’ve made several purchases and never been disappointed. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, dresses are of excellent quality and simply stunning.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I really love tea dress, I already have three different prints and I definitely plan to buy more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dress but I,m petite and was too long for me. Service was 1st class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Smooth easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely beautiful dress. Prompt delivery. Loving Lady Vintage ❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Loved everything that I ordered in the sale having had 3 lovely dresses from you previously. I got a little click-happy but there’s not one thing I wasn’t happy with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely dresses as always. Fantastic to find a company who continue to deliver a full range of plus sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely, stylish clothes which are true to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. Ordered online on a Sunday and had my dress by the following Monday. UK to NZ. Love love my dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Normally I would have no hesitation in awarding five stars to Lady Vintage , but the item I purchased in the sale had significant differences from previous purchases , sleeves 20cm shorter belt thinner and shoulders narrower.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great dress, correct size and looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
1er achat : article acheminé sans problème Très belle qualité Très satisfaite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great dresses, well made, quality materials. Would love to see some lighter backgrounds soon and maybe some florals as a lot of picture prints for a while now. For new to Lady V people, sizing differs across dress types so check measurements carefully. I love the Hepburn dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
As always, exceptional quality, loads of compliments when I wore my peacock green Cheryl dress, thanks Lady V ❤❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La robe est magnifique! The more nice site on uk! Merci !Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goede service en bereikbaarheid. Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding in orde.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 2,200 reviews