Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 741 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd

About Lady Vintage Ltd: Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 6802927

Email:
info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:
Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Anonymous
"I bought two Hepburn dresses that were on sale for a very low price, and had them shipped to Finland. The fabric was high quality and they fit like a glove, I'm allready waiting for summer so that I can wear them every day! ❤ Definitely going to order more clothes from you 👌 One happy customer here 😘😘"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Sharon C
"Beautifully made dresses. Classic styles that sit perfectly in my shop... Jitterbug Jean"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shipment was very fast, I received my item the day after. Well-packed, as usually. I loved styles of all 3 dresses, which I ordered this time: blue Lyra, Elsie and Dorothy dress. I loved quality of Lyra and Dorothy dress, but Elsie (my fav one) Regal Damask could be better - it was really poor stitching on it. Fits perfect (but you need to know, that depending on fabric you have to go for size up or down on some styles)."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service with quick delivery.... 1st time iv ordered from you & very happy. Dress is beautiful on and very comfortable to wear.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful dresses!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Amazing!! Bought my first dress from lady vintage to wear for a wedding, so pleased with it, looks great on! Will definitely buy more dresses from lady vintage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Being a busty lady I’ve always struggled to find a dress I feel good in ...... Not anymore! Very happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Still a good purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I love my new dresses"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I really loved the dress and it fitted well my order also came quite quick. Looking to order another dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"prompt delivery, such a good fit I immediately ordered another one in a different colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always quick delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Individual prints and super material for the dresses, supported by first rate design and attention to detail. Dresses fit the modern shaped lady and the zips are great. Delivery is excellent and all backed up with a willingness to support the customer from base. All very impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely dress and a good fit but could really use a lining. If you are wearing tights it just sticks to them so have had to buy a slip to go underneath."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"AlwaYs buy my dresses with great confidence. Quick delivery and alwaYs outstanding quality. I am a forever customer🥰"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Its the dress i wanted but not the color i ordered. The quality is excellent. Order shipped quickly but delivery was slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely dresses. Good quality and great sale prices. Unfortunately, I paid for next day delivery which I didn't get due to some delay. I am hoping to get a refund for this. I would buy from Lady V again but probably would not go for next day delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Gutted the dress didn't fit but delivery dress was beautiful, delivery was quick and the returns process was simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Elsie dress for my daughter's "21st" [41st] birthday and as soon a she opened it she whooped - because Elsie is her fav design and she already has a red Elsie. The quality is superb and I would recommend to anyone. I want one but I'm on a strict diet at the moment and will treat reward myself when I get to target"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a dress for my daughter for Christmas, who loves vintage clothing. The dress is beautiful, and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would recommend a friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Most beautiful dresses. I already have 8 of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 741 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support