Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,545 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have been purchasing dresses from Lady V for a few years and I'm always satisfied with their customer service, the fit of the dresses and the material. N.B. their sales are fantastic! Continue the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I accidentally ordered the wrong size initially so sent an email advising. I was quickly refunded. My corrected order arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Received vintage dress very quickly. Dress fitted very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Such a pretty dress :) I recommend to buy with petticoat. And very fast delivery. Will buy from here again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely adore my Lady V dresses, particularly those made in the UK. The quality is excellent, the prints are fresh and unique and the sizing is accurate. Lady V dresses offer a unique style that makes me feel fabulous, so much so that my wardrobe is rapidly filling up with adorable dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality! I like it:)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely dress fits perfectly , definitely would buy another dress from lady vintage .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fuld tilfredshed. Hurtig levering. Jeg vil på det varmeste anbefale Lady Vintage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Usually can not fault Lady Vintage clothes, but my latest order had to be returned as it was 2inches shorter than stated, which was too short for me and had obviously already been returned because it was just pushed into the packet and very creased. It obviously had not been checked before being sent out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love these dresses from Lady Vintage. The Hepburn is always flattering. I have three so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful dresses, amazing designs and patterns, perfect fit. I received so many compliments for my style! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dresses and very prompt delivery,can't wait to wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've used this company and sure it won't be the last! The sizes do run one size smaller so, from my experience, I'd suggest going up a size. The dresses, however, are beautifully made and excellent quality and having paid sale prices, they were an absolute bargain! Returns were free and I was refunded very quickly. (Dress was gorgeous but the colour didn't suit me!). I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lady Vintage!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality, and it fits perfect! ❤️ I'll order again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All dresses were lovely. However be careful if your staff are smokers, as one of the dresses (the baroque swing) overwhelmingly stank of stale cigarettes as soon as i removed it from the plastic packaging. As a non-smoker it was very obvious and revolting. It went straight into the washing machine. Not happy. Such a shame.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely looking dress but the material, while forgiving, is a static cling nightmare. Up close, it's a little cheap looking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and great quality product which I loved however using their size guide I was so so dissapointed that in receipt of the dress it did not fit and on checking the wedcsite all other sizes were sold out. That said I will check out this site regularly as having seeing the quality of product I would order again but check out the sizes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Another beautiful dress, faultless fit, pattern and colour. My wardrobe is full of these dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The floral pattern looks really nice, but the color washes out in real time, I washed the dress twice in delicate clothes detergent and the dress turned charcoal and not wearable any more. I really miss the days when LadyV Day Dresses were made out of rayon (or at least polyester), the cheap cotton fabric doesn't look good anyway, this dress style looks much better when the dress hangs loosely. So no, I cannot recommend it.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a number of Lady Vintage dresses and have been delighted with all of them. I always get lots of compliments and feel special when I wear them. Have started to buy a few more with longer sleeves for the winter. On receiving my latest one, a blue print Phoebe, more cobalt that navy, I was really pleased both with the colour and to find it had a built in petticoat to make the skirt stand out. Lovely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 2,545 reviews