Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,696 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Parcel arrived quickly and dress in perfect condition.
Posted 9 minutes ago
Straight forward transaction, kept updated about arrival of my dress. Fitted perfectly, true to size
Posted 3 hours ago
Very quick delivery, quality dresses that fit very well.
Posted 20 hours ago
This is the tenth or twelfth purchase from you. Excellent quality as always..
Posted 22 hours ago
Comfortable. Lovely dress
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful fabrics and flattering designs. I now have four lady V dresses, they’re just beautiful.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a dress and it came just a few days after purchase. It was exactly how it looked in the photo, the sizing was perfect and the material was great quality. Absolutely love it!
Posted 1 day ago
Love, love, love the dresses and the print. Have had a few dresses and all have been a fantastic fit and of excellent quality.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dress
Posted 1 day ago
Great, quick service and beautiful dresses.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Dresses ; Affordable , delightful prints and designs. My only request would be that all the dresses would be available in all the sizes.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful dresses, stunning designs with a perfect fit.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought this dress for my daughter to wear as a wedding dress as she wanted something red. She loves the dress as she was so worried about getting a dress to look good enough for her wedding. You’ve made her very happy, so thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the dress. I spent a while trying to decide if it would work for my measurements or not, and settled on a 12 hoping it would stretch to fit my bust. Which it does wonderfully! (Size chart would have put me at a 16 or 18 for my bust, but that would have swamped my waist, so I sized the closest to my waist). The fabric is nicely stretchy & the print doesn't distort plus its thick enough you can't see the bra through.

I've now ordered some other prints in this dress style I love it that much!
Posted 2 days ago
The dress was as described however it didn't fit me as I would have liked so I returned it a fortnight ago and have still not received a refund or a response.
Posted 3 days ago
I am definitelly in love with your beautiful prints!
Even after BREXIT, this shop stays one of my favourite all time long.
It´s great you still provide shipping to the Czech Republic without any special costs and for reasonable price. Love it.
Posted 4 days ago
Always high quality and super fast delivery from UK to Australia.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely dress, quick delivery. Very pleased!
Posted 5 days ago
I love my new dresses, can't wait until we can have parties again so I can wear them. Until then I'll just walk around at home feeling beautiful!
Posted 5 days ago
Buying online can sometimes be problematic but my experience with Lady Vintage has been first class. The ordering process was straightforward, the delivery was speedy and the quality of the dress was excellent. Best of all, however, was the customer service. I would like to give a special mention and thank you to Francesca in Customer Service who was superb.
Posted 6 days ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 3,696 reviews