Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,524 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good packaging. Lovely made dress, that fits like a dream
Posted 17 hours ago
Beautiful dress, really like very unique. I'd prefer if it had pockets but you can't have it all. Reasonable price in the sale as well. Very happy.
Posted 1 day ago
Prima en zeer tevreden
Posted 1 day ago
The service is very good and my dress arrived in just a couple of days.
Posted 1 day ago
I love this dress! Fits so nice and I love the material. Sorry for the messy pictures but thought you should see how lovely the dress is.❤
Posted 2 days ago
Dresses arrived, well packaged, ontime. Nice material, lovely colours.
Posted 2 days ago
Was very excited to get my new dresses.
They are perfect size 16 fit and I love the unique designs.
Looking forward to summer ☀️
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately the sizing on this style is not quite same as another style I mainly go for , so any future orders I will stick to my regular style
Shame as I absolutely love the dress
Will keep it and see if I can get it altered slightly
Posted 2 days ago
I have many your dresses and I like them all: high quality materials and looking good, also with a curvy body. Hepburn dresses fitting best for me, but Tea is also very good: no need to fix them to more suitable (normal dresses always have to fix to be more curvy).
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely clothes.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the dress. Always love your clothes.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous dress, fits perfectly. Fast delivery too. I will definitely shop again.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely dresses, some discrepancy in sizing even for same style of dress. Customer services very good
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
This is my first purchase, omg, the quality and fit is amazing. I got my dress in the sale and will gladly purchase again even for normal price, I have gone on the site again today and my size is sold out in every thing I had looked at. I am a big fan now, thank you xxx👍👌
Posted 3 days ago
Both dresses (and matching masks!) fitted perfectly on my not exactly slender figure as I knew they would. Lady V styles just work for me!
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful clothes made well and with fantastic material in so many styles I had to buy more. Delivery is quick and support for the sales is prompt, even in these difficult times.
Posted 4 days ago
The fact that I have 5 of your dresses and a top, says more than I ever could.
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve bought several dresses from Lady V over the years and have never been disappointed. My favourite shape is the Hepburn. The quality is always excellent; sizes are true to size and the colours are vibrant.
Posted 4 days ago
I love lady v I am 58 and often feel too old for some clothes. I dress down your dresses for work (and up sometimes for out) I love them ! I always get positive comments when I wear them . I love that these have round necks AND POCKETS! If I had one comment it would be I would like the waist a couple on cm longer as I have a long body but only me can tell and being older maybe a 47 cm length one will appear for us oldies xx
Posted 4 days ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 3,524 reviews