Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,523 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd

About Lady Vintage Ltd: Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 6802927

Email:
info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:
Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
4
Marie L
"I love her ❤️🍒🍒"
Posted 2 months ago
5
MARINA B
"Love it!! It arrived with no delay...and It's simply perfect!! This is my fourth dresses of Lady V....and I'm already planning to buy the fifth one for Easter!!! looking forward to it!!! ..furthermore, I suggested Lady V to a friend of me...she bought three dresses as well...and now both of us have become great fans of it!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
Jacqueline
"I am so impressed with the quality, fit and just how gorgeous my dresses are. I had so many compliments and I have sent all who asked, a link to you, as it's an amazing brand."
Posted 4 months ago
"Dress returned as despite using the calculator to decide what size to buy the dress that arrived was miles to big. Material felt cheap It will take alot for me to buy from lady v again However the delivery and return system was easy, I am now waiting for my money to be returned."
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I am very happy with my dress, it is a little large but that was expected. The quality of the material and workmanship are excellent. Delivery was prompt and within the time scale given by the Royal mail"
Posted 3 hours ago
"Very prompt delivery. The dress fits really well."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Beautifully, British-made dresses with excellent stretchy cotton, that fit really well. You just have to find the perfect style, which is the Hepburn cut for me. Can’t wait to wear them ( and I am really busty!)"
Posted 10 hours ago
"I'm a long-time lover of Lady V dresses and am always incredibly happy with them. The only thing I would say is that the sizing on top seems to have perhaps changed in the recent past so occasionally a dress can need pinning. Better a generous cut than a non-generous one, though!"
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good store, awesome customer service. And quick delivery."
Posted 13 hours ago
"Beautiful dress, fits really well. They kept me informed with delivery time and date. Good service."
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fantastic speedy delivery and the quality of the dresses is great for such a low price. Always keen to see the new styles and patterns released !!"
Posted 15 hours ago
"Beautiful dresses and service from lady vintage"
Posted 1 day ago
"Love your dresses! Always unique!"
Posted 1 day ago
"As usual a perfect dress"
Posted 1 day ago
"I had doubts whichs size to choose and Hanna helped me very good with that. I ordered the wrong size and she changed it so got the right one at once. Super service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"I purchase most versions of the same dress as I know this style is comfortable and the sizing pretty good. Recently sizing has been a bit hit and miss. Some dresses ( in same sizing) fit tighter or looser than others. Please improve quality control for sizing. Everything else is great!"
Posted 1 day ago
"My items were delivered fast, they are good quality and accurate sizing. At 5'2" they were not too long on me, so I am pleased."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely dress, great fit, very pretty. Fast delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"The dresses are amazing, fit well. Wonderful service. Shipment was fast and easy to follow. Will definitely look for more dresses :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the dress and design. Would have preferred a cotton based fabric but that’s me being picky. Good service and prompt delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my new dress. Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"I’ve shopped with Lady Vintage for years. Their clothes are superb quality. Fast and efficient service too. Highly recommended for all shapes and sizes looking for a vintage vibe."
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to use website and fast delivery. However, the dress fabric was really poor quality."
Posted 3 days ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 1,523 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support