Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,283 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Clare Gribble
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Sophie Mack
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 20th October 2020
Olive Johnstone
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 19th October 2020
Ulrike Klawitter
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Anonymous
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Barbara
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Janet Wosar
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing!! The quality of the item, the design, the speed of delivery, everything is amazing. Thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Love love love Lady V London
They never disappoint πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ˜love my Halloween Dress & Mask β€οΈπŸ’šπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ πŸ’€ πŸ’€ πŸ’€πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸŽƒπŸŽƒπŸŽƒ
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 4 hours ago
Got a matching Hepburn dress and mask after buying a poppy dress from the Royal British Legion a few years ago which was Lady Vintage and I still wear and love it to this day. Why haven't I bought more from here sooner! Great quality, fit, style and service.
Posted 6 hours ago
Dispatched and delivered quickly. I love both dressed I bought, designs are so bright and bold, really comfortable and can't wait to wear them!
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
I bought a beautiful floral dress from Lady Vintage; the material is very good quality and a lovely design. The sizing is slightly more generous than other retailers, so it's not quite as fitted as I'd assumed... but not necessarily a negative thing!
Fab price, so would buy again :-)
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought the Eva Wizadora dress for Halloween and it’s fabulous! Very comfortable fabric. Can’t wait to wear it. Will definitely buy more in this style.
Posted 11 hours ago
Another amazing dress! Well made! The Brain print is superb and the colours are vibrant! Speedy delivery! Many thanks x
Posted 12 hours ago
Love their Lyra dresses - I have 27!! Wish they made a shorter length option though, I have to have all mine shortened and I'm 5'5" so not exactly tiny :) Love the designs and fabrics - great Customer Service too
Posted 3 days ago
Always well fitting, nice dresses.
Posted 4 days ago
The clothes are absolutely beautiful and so well made. They fit perfectly and there are never any issues with the ordering process. I’m πŸ’― happy with my shop at Lady V and highly recommend it anyone looking for that something special.
Posted 4 days ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is a great online store! I just got an amazing floral Panther's Paradise dress and I love it... And worldwide delivery is very fast. I am impressed and wish them to prosper! Wish you all the best :)
Posted 4 days ago
I have still not recieved my order, 11 days after I placed it.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely thrilled with the fit, quality and overall service from Lady V! I now own two Lyra dressed and can't wait to add more!!
Posted 5 days ago
Always a good experience - comfort shop search and quality products. I'm very satisfied.
Even a failure from me during ordering process was fixed immediate and delivery was very fast.
Posted 5 days ago
I recently purchased the Wizadora dress and am extremely happy with my purchase. A beautiful design and excellent quality and delivery was very quick. Will definitely be making future purchases. Thank you very much!
Posted 6 days ago
The skull Halloween Elsie dress is gorgeous! And as always amazing customer service. I get so many compliments on my Lady V dresses.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered 2 masks very prompt delivery and good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Ik heb verschillende Lyra jurken en deze zitten super fijn. Het zijn altijd vrolijke patronen en een fijne stof. Daarnaast wordt je bij vragen ook goed geholpen.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my second order of face masks with Lady V. Love the new design and the new fabrics! Have ordered some more ❀️
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love! Classic styling and great print!!! So happy I snagged this!! It’s a great addition to my collection
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 3,283 reviews