Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,921 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Sandra S
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Jane
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hayley B
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hayley B
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hayley B
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Hayley B
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 3rd July 2021
Lady V
364
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was very quick to arrive, the sizes are true to size. The dresses are of very good quality
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Very excited to receive many Vintage dress in Crowned Crane print. Delighted when it arrived. Perfect fit and only £13.50 in the sale! I have bought dresses from them before and never been disappointed!
Posted 21 hours ago
I have bought several dresses from Lady Vintage. Delighted with all of them and have had lots of compliments even from strangers. The latest one I ordered the Eva dress size 10 was true to size and fits beautifully. I would like to suggest though that something could be done to the dress to stop it gaping as I will have to think of some way to prevent this.
Posted 1 day ago
Loved this dress size 16 true to size very comfortable and classic well made 👌 I have lots of LV dresses I'm never disappointed
Posted 1 day ago
Happiness through the letter box. Heavenly fabrics well made into beautiful dresses. Live is to too short not to wear Lady V. Three of us at work all love your dresses we have to be careful not to order the same. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great original dresses, beautifully made in funky fabrics. My grandkids love me wearing the brightly coloured ones, with animals, creatures or circus performers. My favourite style is the Tea Dress - thanks for the pockets! They could be a bit deeper so my phone doesn't fall out! Please can we have Tea Dresses in the new Safari print?
Lady Vintage Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought quite a few quality dresses from Lady Vintage and always received great service. I have found the staff professional and friendly. I expect to buy more dresses now my favourite style is back!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely Dove Grey cotton fabric, very comfortable fit (UK 18), however being tall, a little more length in skirt would bring perfection. Delight to wear. Wonderful value.
Posted 2 days ago
Always great service from Lady V This time I bought another Lyra to add to my collection, it's my most favourite style of dress, so very flattering.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely original well made clothing at very reasonable prices. Especially if you want to stand out in a crowd. Greatly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Order came when expected. Beautifully made,fits perfectly. Very happy with this order and previous ones too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Gorgeous dresses and true to size.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t praise Lady Vintage enough! Their dresses are stunning and fit perfectly, being plus size this is unfortunately hard to find. I have 8 dresses so far and will no doubt add to that
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered several beautiful dresses as I was looking for something for my Sons Vintage Wedding . I went by the size table which indicated me to be a size 16 . I found the size 16 too big but luckly I had ordered a 14 in one dress . I fell in love with this dress so was so pleased when it fitted like a glove . The quality and fit of all the dresses were beautiful . I am so pleased a friend suggested Lady Vintage as I had not heard of them before. I will definitely be ordering from them again . Oh and just to add the customer service is excellent too.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so happy with my dress! I ordered a floral Bella dress and am very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the fit is lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Would of been a definite 5 ⭐ apart from the delivery ended up having to collect from local homebase, dress is lovely will be ordering from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Having added to my growing collection of Lady V and Lady Voluptuous dresses once again, I’m entirely happy with all aspects of my purchase. The dress is the usual excellent quality and fit, delivery was timely and the fact that it was a sale item was an added bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved the dress I bought and its quality far exceeded my expectations. The fit was exactly as the website stated. Delivery could hardly have been quicker and I appreciated the free returns even though the dress will most definitely not be going back! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a size 10 Hepburn, it was so different from the other 2 Hepburns that I have. More a size 8. It was a bargain in the sale as well. But sadly had to return it.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kerry, We are so sorry to hear that you have received a dress that is different in size to the other two you have previously bought. I have taken a look at your order and I can see so reason at all why the most recent Hepburn would be a different size, we have not changed any patterns, fabric composition, or anything to do with the manufacturing, so I suspect perhaps that you may have received a dress that had the incorrect size. Although this is extremely rare, as all dresses are made by hand, human error can lead to very occasional mistakes. We would like the opportunity to investigate this further, I note the refund has already been issued for you, but may I ask if you mentioned the sizing issue on your return paperwork?
Posted 4 days ago
Good service delivery, beautiful. Well communicated with from beginning of purchase to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 3,921 reviews