Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 4,141 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

About Lady Vintage Ltd:

Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 6802927

Email:

info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:

Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Lady Vintage Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love, love, love love these dresses! I now have 11 in my wardrobe. Gorgeous material, excellent quality and the choice of fabric designs is amazing. You won't nt regret buying one of these dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I ordered a swing dress I ordered my normal size and it's a perfect fit. Nice feel, perfect length for me at 5'5. Really nice for dancing in
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hello Debbie, We are so glad to hear your Swing Dress is a perfect fit! We hope you enjoy dancing in it, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great quality, sizing is back to what it originally was, speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello Marcia, We are glad to hear you're pleased with the quality, sizing and delivery of your order! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review, enjoy your gorgeous new dresses!
Posted 12 hours ago
I now have 5 dresses, just love the quirky fabric. The Hepburn style is very chic and now Lady V is my 'go to' for special occasions. Great value, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sharon, Thank you so much for purchasing 5 (wow!) of our dresses! We are so happy to hear that you're pleased with your orders from us, and we're appreciative of you taking the time to leave this review. It's lovely to hear that our customers are happy :)
Posted 12 hours ago
I don’t actually have the words to describe how much I love this company. Brilliant clothes, brilliant designs. Fabulous
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Sarah, We don't have words to describe how wonderful it makes us feel to hear a review like this! We are so pleased you have been so happy with our dresses, and really thankful for you taking the time to leave such a kind review!
Posted 12 hours ago
Great products lovely dresses super quick despatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Amanda, We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order from Lady V! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great selection, great sizes , fab!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Karie, It's wonderful to hear that you are so pleased with your Lady V experience - thank you for taking the time to write this review!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful dresses, good prizes and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are so glad you're pleased with your Lady V purchase!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely dress, fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Dana, Thank you for this lovely review! We are so pleased your delivery was fast and that you're happy with your new dress :)
Posted 10 hours ago
Great customer service as usual . Gorgeous dresses! Great quality fabrics. Very flattering designs. Absolutely love Lady V.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Elizabeth, We are so happy that you had a great experience dealing with our customer service, and we're really grateful to you as a loyal customer! It's brilliant to hear that you are pleased with the fabric, designs and overall style of our dresses! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review and to tell us what you think, we really appreciate it!
Posted 10 hours ago
Fabulous styles especially the Elsie. Abigail gives very helpful customer service. We have bought enough to open a shop but would never part with them lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Susie, So pleased to hear you're a big fan of our Elsie dress - she's one of our most popular styles and we can see why! Abigail is absolutely thrilled that you found her customer service helpful, you have made her day :) Thank you so much for taking time to write this review, we are so grateful to you as our loyal customer and hope you enjoy your new Lady V dresses!
Posted 9 hours ago
pleasure dealing with this company and dresses are of excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Janice, We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience dealing with Lady V and that you feel our dresses are of excellent quality! We always strive to create the highest quality vintage styles at great prices. Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, you've made our day!
Posted 10 hours ago
I have several Lady V dresses now and love them all. I'm always between sizes, but it's no problem to order both sizes then take advantage of the free UK returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Chris, Thank you for being a loyal customer! We are so glad to hear that you love all of your lovely Lady V dresses. We absolutely encourage our customers to take advantage of our free UK returns, especially when trying out new styles! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we really appreciate it! :)
Posted 10 hours ago
I bought an Elsie dress and it fitted perfectly and it looked amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Rae, We are so pleased that you love your new Elsie dress! She's definitely one of our absolute favourites, really capturing that sophisticated vintage spirit! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this lovely review :)
Posted 10 hours ago
Easy to order, good emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with your order!
Posted 10 hours ago
Bought a dress for my Mum for her 80th birthday from you. It's become difficult buying dresses for her as she keeps wanting something you could only get in the 1950s and I keep having to tell her she can't have that as they don't sell them anymore. Came across your site and bought something I thought she might like and she's over the moon! The dress is perfect, exactly what she wanted so I'll be buying more in the future! Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Paulette, Thank you for your kind review! It is so wonderful to hear that you found exactly what your mum was wishing for on the Lady V website and we are absolutely flattered that she feels we captured the 1950s essence perfectly! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, it really makes our day to hear from our customers! We hope your mum had a brilliant 80th birthday!
Posted 10 hours ago
I love these dresses. I have so many already and still come back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Sarianne, Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We are so grateful that you have taken the time to leave us such a kind review, and for every order you have placed with us! We hope you enjoy your Lady V dresses :)
Posted 12 hours ago
Cool tiny ally live the fabrics and patterns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Heather, Thank you so much for sharing this great photo - you look gorgeous! So glad to hear you love the fabrics and patterns of Lady V dresses! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and smooth delivery (abroad). Userfriendly webshop. Lovely patterns and perfect fitting on the dresses!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 4,141 reviews