Lady Vintage Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 511 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lady Vintage Ltd

About Lady Vintage Ltd: Lady V specialise in fabulous and feminine dresses, inspired by the silhouettes of the 1950s and in breathtakingly beautiful prints. Available in Sizes 8-32 and designed for the modern figure, we are proud to manufacture all our dresses in London, UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 6802927

Email:
info@ladyvlondon.com

Location:
Unit 15 Murrell Green Business,London Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Lady Vintage Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Lucie B
"Dress fits lovely, Size Guide was spot on! Great quick delivery."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lise D
"Always a pleasure receiving deliveries from you. My closet is full of your beautiful dresses, and I love every single one of them😄 thank you"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"I love the dress , but a size smaller would have been a better fit . Schipping was quick ."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always, my dress was gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The dress is simply gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Speed of service was impressive, dress is beautiful and great quality. I'll be the belle of the ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Elaine :-)
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and fabulous dress."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 day ago
"This is my 3rd Lady V dress, so very happy with them. The quality of the fabric, the cut of the dress and the fit are all spot on .My only issue is I have to buy 3 sizes larger than my dress size in order to get a good fit on the bust. Having worked this out, we are good to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the Crimson Gingham tea dress, and was very pleased to receive it so quickly. The quality of the dress is very good, and the fit was accurate according to the guidelines on the website. I’ve already got my eye on several more dresses so will definitely be ordering from Lady V again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Alexandra. We hope you will become a regular customer! :-)
Posted 2 days ago
"Super fast delivery. Great looking good quality dresses. I don’t look anywhere else for an outfit for a night out. Also great communication if you have a query. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, Sarah :-)
Posted 2 days ago
"Fabulous dresses. Some wonderfully quirky prints. I have three so far: cupcakes, flamingos and gingham. Excellent service. I forgot to add the discount code. Emailed a day later and it was applied. This wouldn't happen with large anonymous companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Juliet. We are always happy to help our lovely customers :-)
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely quality and the dress fits like a dream."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and photo - you look fantastic!!
Posted 2 days ago
"A superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your great review!
Posted 2 days ago
"Your size calculator said I needed a size 22 and according to the measurement chart I was a size 20 bust and 16 waist and hips. I'm normally a size 14. I bought a 16 and while it fit my bust it was huge on my waist and hips! I can't size down as it then wouldn't fit up top so I guess your dresses simply don't fit my body type. Really disappointing because they are beautiful :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service I received from Hanna, was absolutely wonderful. She went over and above to ensure my questions were answered, made the purchase easy and was simply amazing. Many other companies would have just answered my first question with a shut down response, but Hanna entered an easy conversation with me which absolutely helped me make my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review of our customer service advisor, Hanna. We are delighted that she was able to help you and will make sure that she receives this feedback. We are always happy to help our lovely customers!
Posted 2 days ago
"A friend told me about the Lady Vintage dresses as I see her in them all the time. So she gave me the details... I’m plus++++ sizing. She mentioned you have a Lady Voluptuous range. It is perfect... I love it. I grew up in the 50’s/60’s, I remember the full skirts & net petticoats. My Dad made them for my sister! I was just a bit to young when they were the height of fashion. Now I have my very own full skirted dress... now need to purchase a net petticoat. The quality of the material is outstanding... it has a good weight about it & the flower print is gorgeous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We are delighted that you have found happiness with our dresses, June! Thank you for your lovely review :-)
Posted 2 days ago
"Great, fast service! Faster shipping from the UK to the US than when I buy things from US retailers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
That's great to hear, Aimee! Thank you for your review :-)
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought Elsie two weeks ago wasn't sure what to expect as this was a first for me,I was delighted with the print and colour the material is soft & thick really well made & generous in sizing,cant reccomend enough,id definitely buy from ladyv again.xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your lovely review of our Elsie Dress, Lynn! We are delighted that you are happy with the dress.
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the tea dress bought my first in Barcelona, pretty expensive there, only to discover a British brand, have just bought another, love the style very flattering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Maxine. We ship all over the world from our site so you can shop as much as you like!
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought the Elsie dress in Bordeaux Bouquet pattern and also in black.Much better fit on me than any of the sleeveless dresses which always gape around the armhole, but maybe that's my shape. Husband was rather impressed! Knocked one star off due to sticky zips which make them hard to do up. Good price especially with the promotional discount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful, well-made clothes! I currently have nine Lady V dresses in various styles and I absolutely love them all. I highly recommend Lady V!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review, and for being such a loyal customer!
Posted 6 days ago
"The dress hugs my curves without being too tight. The fabric is light and the print and colors are very pretty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review, Lori, we are delighted that you are happy with your new dress :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"I loved the dress! It was a perfect fit and perfect for the season."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Brandie :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Lady Vintage Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 511 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This