Lady Bailey Caravans Reviews

4.73 Rating 330 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lady Bailey Caravans
Visit Website

Phone:
01258 880786

Email:
hello@ladybailey.co.uk

Location:
Lady Bailey ParkWinterborne Whitechurch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Good service very helpful staff"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very good service from buying our new caravan to the delivery and handover. Everything was explained by Les and Alan and the whole procedure was made very easy for us as customers. Well done to all at Lady Bailey Caravans."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and very friendly imprest with the service"
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent deal by lady bailey, Les the sales person was very good ."
Posted 4 days ago
"A very professional handover of my new unicorn . The sales staff (Les and Nigel) were excellent in explaining the complex aspects of the functionality of the caravans equipment. The caravan had been prepared very well and we have no qualms in recommending Lady Bailey ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service great team and a special thank you to les"
Posted 6 days ago
"excellant service"
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought our new Unicorn S4 over the phone with Les in minutes - he gave us a price for our old Pageant that we were happy with - and the whole deal was done in minutes. On collection everything went smoothly, the exchange was completed and Nigel spent time demonstrating the new van and how things work - really useful - thanks Nigel. In brief - a really pleasant buying experience - and the 2 nights stay at Wareham Forest allowed us to get to know the caravan without being too far away if we needed help (we didn't). Would definitely recommend this dealer to friends - thanks to Les and Nigel. Diane & Peter"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price - excellent quality and very well prepared for collection"
Posted 1 week ago
"The caravan at pickup was well prepared and good instruction given at handover.further queries were promptly handled."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Les was very helpful and polite and not rushed and left to look around and decide in our own time. Very pleased with our new caravan and they gave us 2 free nights at Wareham forest so we could check out the van"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the 5th caravan I have bought from Lady Bailey Caravans,always had good service,the salesman Les very helpful.The caravan was delivered on time,communication and handover was very good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I collected my new Bailey Phoenix Caravan last Wednesday and overnight found a couple of faults that were put right next morning by Lady Bailey service engineer no fuss it was just fixed . Thank you for your prompt attention."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and a thorough hand over and understanding of the caravan operation, thanks Nigel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We are currently on our second caravan purchased from Lady Bailey.and so far have found everything to our satisfaction from Les the salesman ,Nigel who delivered both of our caravan,who’s knowledge of the workings was outstanding also the after sales service has been excellent.finally we have always received a warm welcome when we have called in to the shop"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"treated with respect and it was a pleasure doing business with simon and his team. They explained everything in great detail. We are looking forward to finally getting on the road."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service,Les was excellent no pressured for a sale left us alone to look over van,and we asked for some jobs to be done with no problem."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was pleased with the service averybody was very helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, friendly staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service even down to booking us in at the Warren Forest camp site for two nights. Both Les & Nigel were very friendly & professional. The caravan we purchased was in a very good clean condition.."
Posted 1 month ago
Lady Bailey Caravans is rated 4.73 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support