Lady Bailey Caravans Reviews

4.70 Rating 232 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lady Bailey Caravans
Visit Website

Phone:
01258 880786

Email:
hello@ladybailey.co.uk

Location:
Lady Bailey ParkWinterborne Whitechurch

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Rich And Sue Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All ready for pick up when we arrived even though we were 30 mins early.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Henry Stringer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

a professional service first class service couldn't do any better very friendly
Well satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Scott Kennett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service, great handover.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glynn Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good support from all staff on day of picking up our recent caravan, and the friendly assistance from the workshop guys who made the adjustment to our caravan after a 3 day shakedown. Will have no hesitation using Lady Bailey in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish all at Lady Bailey were very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
John Churchill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From initial viewing to collection everything went well. Les dealt with our purchase very well, Chris came to inspect our part exchange at our home and agreed price and then took our old van with him. Collection of our new Pegasus was very good, Nigel did a very thorough handover. Lady Bailey were also excellent in fixing an issue with the caravan, which occurred following our 2nd journey. They actually came out to our home to fix the problem. First time we've used this dealership, but the staff we dealt with were all very good and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Martin Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Handover by Nigel good service and a nice handover love the fact you get to stay at Wareham Forest paid by Lady Bailey.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Furby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We new roughly what we wanted and you answered all our questions and concerns.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer service. Having bought a bailey caravan second hand I was amazed at the the after sales service offered by bailey in the way of spares and parts. You can buy pretty much anything to almost build the van from new!! A shop in Bristol to go to which stocks lots of goodies makes it even better.
Posted 1 month ago
Bob Kirby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Les,Nigel,Simon and Chris.Very kind understanding people.Fair and easy to do business with.All have a very positive attitude.Have bought two caravans so far from Lady Bailey.Speaks for itself.Jerry in the workshop, equally as approachable.
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Nottley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When we collected our caravan, Alan spent an hour and a half with us going through the various procedures and how to use the equipment. As new caravanners, this was invaluable and it would have taken us so much longer to set up at the site without the information he gave us. The caravan was very clean and tidy, so we were able to move straight in. We would recommend Lady Bailey to anyone intending to purchase a caravan.
Posted 2 months ago
Scot Langfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As first time purchasers, Lady Bailey looked after us very well - Les and Nigel were very helpful and we left with our lovely caravan confident in their advice and service. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lady Bailey.
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jill Shergold
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and 2 nights included to try the van. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Gunton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

no fuss no bother changeover vans made easy help when required a pleasant efficient company to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Julie Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straight forward no nonsense sales service. Happy to answer my many questions. The handover of the van was very comprehensive. This is the our 5th van from lady bailey. Always happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Mr And Mrs Bedden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service our new caravan arrived at agreed time and Alan spent lots of time showing us how everything worked. Highly recommend this company to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Anthony Bice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I FOUND LADY BAILEY VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT AS THIS WAS OUR FIRST CARAVAN ,
WE HAD NO IDEA WHAT TO DO.
THEY ALSO BOOKED US ON TO A SITE FOR TWO DAYS TO GET USED TO THE VAN.
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Baldock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My dealings with Lady Bailey Caravans was a really enjoyable experience. All the sales team were very knowledgeable and there was no hard sell. On collection everything was explained and I was assured that if necessary, someone would be available to help with any queries
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On arrival we were not pressurised into buying, when we wanted help it was readily available, and could not fault the customer service when purchasing our caravan. Extremely helpful throughout process, including a thorough and useful handover. Many thanks in particular to Simon and Alan.
Posted 3 months ago
John Hodgson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hassle free experience, and always felt as though we were being treated fairly and helpfully.
We found our salesman, Les, to be straightforward yet charming. The handover covered all the important features of the van, which was very useful, bearing in mind the big technical advances compared with our previous 11 year model.
Posted 3 months ago
Lady Bailey Caravans is rated 4.70 based on 232 reviews