Lady Bailey Caravans Reviews

4.72 Rating 256 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Lady Bailey Caravans
Visit Website

Phone:
01258 880786

Email:
hello@ladybailey.co.uk

Location:
Lady Bailey ParkWinterborne Whitechurch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Doug Malgarin
Verified Buyer
"well pleased very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Mr Vincent Burt
Verified Buyer
"Great service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable, made my wife and I very welcome. This is the second caravan purchased and both the sales and service staff made the process very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael McNulty
Verified Buyer
"From ordering to collection, they were very professional. We enjoyed a couple of nights at a local caravan park on a fully serviced pitch, paid for by Lady Bailey, it gave us the chance to see how the caravan differed from our old one and find any immediate issues. We did have a problem with the heating not working on the 230v mains but one phone call and their technician came out to us. It failed again next day and new parts were fitted immediately. Just can’t fault the sales or aftersales support. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Harris
Verified Buyer
"Lady Bailey Caravans are exceptional! We always part exchange are caravans there and actually we wouldn’t go anywhere else ! We have just bought our third caravan with a fixed bed . The service , the team especially Les are always helpful and nothing is too much trouble.If we had to rate lady baileys by stars it would definitely be ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barry Glazier
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient, friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"everything they promised to do they did it, great service they went further than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Steven Keeble
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased with the service we received from Les and Alan. We dealt with Les when we chose our first Caravan (2004 ACE Aristocrat) When we pointed out a few things we'd like to have rectified, our request was put forward to their service department by Les and when we picked our Caravan up a couple of weeks later, everything we had asked to be done, had been, so thank you Les and the service team. A big thanks also to Alan, who showed us all the things we needed to know about the Caravan when we came to pick it up and gave us a useful check list to get us on our way. Last but not least, as we were newbies to Caravanning, Les also arranged for a free, 2 night stay at Wareham Forest. We had a lovely time, despite the snow and freezing conditions at times but I can confirm that the heating works very well. Many thanks to all at Lady Bailey. Steve & Elaine Keeble"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely exceeded our expectations. A superior dealer selling a superior product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Les Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Knowledgeable and approachable staff made the whole experience a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith James
Verified Buyer
"Nothing was too much trouble, Warm and Friendly, made the experience a pleasure to travel the distance to collect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs Shackleton
Verified Buyer
"When initially making our purchase, we were dealt with in a very professional manner. On collecting our new caravan (used caravan) we felt that the hand over was particularly excellent, a lot of time and attention to detail was given, especially considering the arctic conditions on that day. The only negative comment, I can make is that the 3 month warranty on a used caravan (purchase price £12695) is very limited."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thelma Rooney
Verified Buyer
"Very Impressed by the service given from all members of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Farrant
Verified Buyer
"New van had a few minor issues at first , but were sorted out very swiftly so over all pleased with the van and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Miles
Verified Buyer
"Excellent place to buy a caravan - the staff couldn't have been more helpful - thanks to Les, Nigel and the rest of the team. When we picked up the van it was nice and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Colin Wells
Verified Buyer
"THIRD NEW VAN FROM THEM. SAME GREAT DEAL AND SERVICE. MANY THANKS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Graves
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and non pressurised sale. Excellent service would not hesitate to buy my next caravan from them or recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rodney Hancock
Verified Buyer
"Love the quality and layout of Bailey caravans and we liked the fact that they have a very good stock. Salesman was helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gillian Herman
Verified Buyer
"Professional and understanding of a novice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful smooth changeover no hastle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andy Styles
Verified Buyer
"Did what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lady Bailey Caravans is rated 4.72 based on 256 reviews