Lady Bailey Caravans Reviews

4.71 Rating 241 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Lady Bailey Caravans
Visit Website

Phone:
01258 880786

Email:
hello@ladybailey.co.uk

Location:
Lady Bailey ParkWinterborne Whitechurch

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Kevin Graves
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly, knowledgeable and non pressurised sale. Excellent service would not hesitate to buy my next caravan from them or recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Rodney Hancock
Verified Buyer
"Love the quality and layout of Bailey caravans and we liked the fact that they have a very good stock. Salesman was helpful without being pushy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gillian Herman
Verified Buyer
"Professional and understanding of a novice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Ellis
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful smooth changeover no hastle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andy Styles
Verified Buyer
"Did what they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good hand over"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholas Derrick
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and friendly,able to have a bit of a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lady Bailey had the type of caravan I was looking. It was clean and tidy when I arrived to collect and the pre-departure briefing was thorough. Despite an administration hiccup, the lack of customer service on my first visit and some missing trim on the fridge when I collected it, I felt Lady Bailey provided a good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Recently purchased our caravan from Lady Bailey, no hard sell, professional friendly service nothing too much trouble. Handover detailed, thorough and comprehensive, as newcomers to caravanning it was just what we needed. Nigel was superb in clearly explaining everything so succinctly he even checked in on us when we were setting up for the first time at the nearby Wareham Forest site, a 2 night stay paid for by Lady Bailey, an added bonus. Highly recommend this team - if you want to buy a caravan this is the place to go to."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rich And Sue Jones
Verified Buyer
"All ready for pick up when we arrived even though we were 30 mins early."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Henry Stringer
Verified Buyer
"a professional service first class service couldn't do any better very friendly Well satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Scott Kennett
Verified Buyer
"excellent service, great handover."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glynn Moore
Verified Buyer
"Very good support from all staff on day of picking up our recent caravan, and the friendly assistance from the workshop guys who made the adjustment to our caravan after a 3 day shakedown. Will have no hesitation using Lady Bailey in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish all at Lady Bailey were very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Churchill
Verified Buyer
"From initial viewing to collection everything went well. Les dealt with our purchase very well, Chris came to inspect our part exchange at our home and agreed price and then took our old van with him. Collection of our new Pegasus was very good, Nigel did a very thorough handover. Lady Bailey were also excellent in fixing an issue with the caravan, which occurred following our 2nd journey. They actually came out to our home to fix the problem. First time we've used this dealership, but the staff we dealt with were all very good and would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Martin Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great Handover by Nigel good service and a nice handover love the fact you get to stay at Wareham Forest paid by Lady Bailey."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Furby
Verified Buyer
"We new roughly what we wanted and you answered all our questions and concerns."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service. Having bought a bailey caravan second hand I was amazed at the the after sales service offered by bailey in the way of spares and parts. You can buy pretty much anything to almost build the van from new!! A shop in Bristol to go to which stocks lots of goodies makes it even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Les,Nigel,Simon and Chris.Very kind understanding people.Fair and easy to do business with.All have a very positive attitude.Have bought two caravans so far from Lady Bailey.Speaks for itself.Jerry in the workshop, equally as approachable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nick Nottley
Verified Buyer
"When we collected our caravan, Alan spent an hour and a half with us going through the various procedures and how to use the equipment. As new caravanners, this was invaluable and it would have taken us so much longer to set up at the site without the information he gave us. The caravan was very clean and tidy, so we were able to move straight in. We would recommend Lady Bailey to anyone intending to purchase a caravan."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lady Bailey Caravans is rated 4.71 based on 241 reviews