King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Annette Hadfield
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Daniel Thomas
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Lindsay Jack
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 26th August 2020
Steve Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely love my purchase from King &Mcgraw.
Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with my print- The Village Square. The frame goes perfectly with my other pictures and furniture and is of very good quality.
Worth every penny, thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
My gorgeous print arrived in a timely manner...pretty impressive given the current pandemic. I am so pleased with the print it is perfect thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, courteous service.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a print called skydive it looks absolutely fabulous - so pleased with the mix of colours and the framing looks great. The fixing supplied was also a bonus. Thank you so much 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Two fantastic prints in great frames delivered on time in difficult circumstances. Very pleased. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, our pictures arrived on the day that was promised. We're very pleased with the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality , so impressed I have orderd 2 more prints 😄
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order and I will be happy to order from you again.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
My second picture from you and as with the first, beautifully framed, packaged and delivered right on time (even if the lead time is a little longer than I’d like... but worth the wait!). I’ll be back I’m sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality and quick delivery time. Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product good service wood quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Although my pics took a while to arrive I absolutely love them - one of the only places I found with a good selection available and came super well packaged!
Posted 1 month ago
Greay pictures. Very well packaged and arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the print I received and the quality of the frame and workmanship. I was so pleased that I ordered another picture.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the picture but on arrival there was an issue with the frame. Laura apologised immediately and a new one was sent out really quickly. I was really impressed with her professional approach and the high quality workmanship that followed. Thank you team. I shall definitely be recommending you.
Posted 1 month ago
Accurate reproduction, precisely framed and ready to go - instant pleasure!
Posted 1 month ago
The sheep picture by Ron Lawson was delivered safely and is lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and lovely colours true to pictures on website in the pastel fabrics I ordered!
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews