King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pieces great sadly one bit of my order was missing but they were very quick at sorting it out
Posted 2 years ago
I thought the quality of the prints where exceptional. Shame i ordered the wrong size!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good range of prints. Framing amoittle expensive and often much better value buying frame elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service but it did take a long time to get the prints. Think we wait 2 weeks for them? Only recommendation would be to speed up your delivery process. Prints are excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Item is lovely. The resolution of the picture is not as high as I had hoped, although this might be due to the size of the print compared to the original image. Delivery was speedy and the customer services team very helpful when I had issues with UPS. Would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
They allow me to have the inspiration that can only be gained from the museum masters hanging in my study, be it framed or canvas, at a reasonable cost and a good service.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm quite satisfied with purchase. Beautiful prints! One of them with a paper fold/bend though but only noticeable when light shines on its side.
Posted 2 years ago
I love the great selection of prints and the good choice of frames and sizes! However the colours on the website can be quite misleading, one print which looked grey on the website turned out purple and another one which looked yellow was actually orange.
Posted 2 years ago
Love the choice of prints, quick delivery and choice of sizes and colours.
Posted 2 years ago
Great picture quality, however I would prefer a sturdier frame.
Posted 2 years ago
Large offer of pictures; efficient delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
prints are really great only problem was UPS delivery but would highly recommend king & McGraw the art work and frames are fantastic and there service was great as soon as I get new house I'll order more
Posted 2 years ago
Lots of artwork available which is easy to order and arrives on time with excellent packaging!
Posted 2 years ago
Great range of pictures and brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
Great choice of artwork at reasonable prices!
Posted 2 years ago
The prints I received were well packaged and beautiful.
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately my picture was delivered with the glass broken. However, you dealt with it swiftly and sent me a replacement. I think the problem was with UPS who didn’t treat the package with care. Thanks for resolving this.
Posted 2 years ago
Print came with a border which I wasn’t expecting but other than that great service with speedy delivery
Posted 2 years ago
King and McGaw provide a very efficient service. Prompt, quick delivery, good customer service.
I recently returned a print as it was too dark and a refund was granted promptly. I ordered 2 more prints and whilst one is gorgeous the other one is again rather dark. I understand the difficulties regarding copying third party prints, but it's disappointing.
Posted 2 years ago
It would have been 5 stars but there was a small tear on the edge if my poster.
Posted 2 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews