King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
King & McGaw 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Annette Hadfield
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 25th September 2020
Daniel Thomas
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Lindsay Jack
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 9th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
King & McGaw 4 star review on 26th August 2020
Steve Taylor
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service from King and McGaw was excellent. Delivery took longer than usual because of the pandemic but I was informed about this in advance and deliver took place on the arranged date. I ordered a large copy of 'The honey birds are dancing' and it is exceptional. The light and brightness in the picture has transformed my rather dark living room. The frame is of very high quality too. I will definitely purchase again from King and mcGaw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
high quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with our Cranes print. Beautifully framed and ready to hang. Really helpful customer service who explained how the box frame holds the print. Got the largest print to fit the space for impact. 100% Happy.
King & McGaw 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are delighted with our framed print of The Bay of Angels- Nice. This is a quality product at a reasonable price and the service is all very professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality prints delivered efficiently. Will order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lots of choice, easy to navigate site and easy to purchase. Beautiful quality print and beautifully wrapped!! Arrived safe and sound and earlier than expected. I sm very pleased with it and have already recommended you to friends! I will be buying from you again!!
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted with my picture "The English Seaside". It looks great on my wall. It arrived on the promised day, extremely well-packed. I had an instinct when I chose King & McGaw that you would be a reliable and reputable Company and my instinct was correct.
Posted 1 month ago
Really brilliant quality pictures & frames. We were impressed with the expert packaging which ensure any risk of damage in transit.
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Just put them on my wall
Posted 1 month ago
Print came brilliantly packed. Very happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
High quality prints. I've had a few issues in the past with ordering prints online from various places, sometimes they're grainy, pixelated, or damaged. Not with King & McGraw's though. One of the pictures was from the scientific range which had wording below it to explain the scientific background, and even though the lettering was tiny, I could still clearly make out the words because of the quality of the production.
I ordered the frameless prints and decided to frame them myself, so can't speak for the quality of the frames, but I'd recommend the art.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Love King & McGaw for their wide selection of art. We now have 2 pieces in our house and each piece arrived beautifully framed and packaged. When we did have a query on a delivery their customer service team we fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, lovelpicture came very well packaged... really appreciated the supplied hook, thank you.
I have 3 more pictures on order, could I have my 10% off of those?
Thank you!
King & McGaw 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - have used multiple times!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality print, packaged really well and quick delivery, very happy
King & McGaw 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Consistently Fabulous Art ...at sensible prices, beautifully framed with stylish, high quality finishes and just the best customer service! Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Kept me informed of delays. Print and frame lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Effective communication and very speedy delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews