King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,633 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 pictures for a gift didn’t know what to expect but absolutely fantastic delivery and quality very impressed will definitely be using these again

Super job thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, beautifully framed and delivered well packaged. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely item, looks great on the wall. Was very impressed with the packaging too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, and quality prints. Everything arrived in time and the prints and frames looked fantastic. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Great website with lots of choice. Very, very pleased with my framed print. It arrived when promised & even came with a little fixings/hanging kit.
Exceptional quality & looks wonderful.
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic experience! Our framed art print was well packaged and of a high quality. The customer service was excellent as I had to change the delivery date and this was dealt with straight away without any problems. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift Delivery and good packing. I’ll order some more pictures in the future again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased four Lowry prints and am absolutely delighted with them. The quality and appearance are superb. I can’t fault them. They arrived exactly when adviced and I received a text from Parcel Force informing me of the one hour time slot they would be delivered. The pictures are packed so well there is no chance of any damage occuring during transit. All the necessary items required to hang the pictures were included too. After I’d placed the order I emailed a query to them and received a reply in a few hours. I would certainly recommend King and McGaw.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well made - very good packaging - very good price - Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, the framing of the print was so well done and the attention to detail was fantastic with matching the grain of the wood etc. I am just about to place another order!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The poster I received was of excellent quality. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future ! thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb prints, exceeeded our expectations. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have purchased several framed prints from King &McGaw and have always been impressed with the quality and service offered. I would definitely recommend your business.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really delighted with my last purchase. Excellent quality and service. Very well packaged on arrival. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully framed print , also well packaged , I’m very pleased and will definitely order from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, top quality prints, would highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality print in a perfect frame. Very well packaged and it arrived on the day it was promised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always reliable and super prints and framing. Always use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully framed, high quality pictures. I am so happy with my prints and can’t wait to hang them. I will definitely be buying more products from King & McGaw
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived as promised. The print was framed and of good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,633 reviews