King & McGaw Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,621 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend King & McGaw
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read King & McGaw Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 511 942

Email:

customercare@kingandmcgaw.com

Location:

King & McGaw
New Road
Newhaven
East Sussex

Write Your review

Tell us how King & McGaw made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prints are good quality and customer service is good but they have raised the prices for their canvas prints by 37% in the last 6 months. Totally unjustifiable. Prints are good but being ripped off isnt!
Posted 5 years ago
Not arrived yet a week after placing order
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear that your order has not arrived, we can confirm that the order was despatched on time on the 25th of September with Royal Mail. As per your telephone conversation with my colleague earlier today please do not hesitate to get back in touch should the order not arrive with you.
Posted 5 years ago
WE NEVER GOT OUR ORDER !!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Donna, we are very sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. We can confirm that your order left us on the 25th of March 2014 and is on its way. Unfortunately, orders to the United States sent by standard airmail can take a little while to arrive. We do hope that your order is soon with however if it has not arrived by the end of next week please do not hesitate to get back in touch with me at customercare@easyart.com. Kind regards Marie.

Posted 6 years ago
I have tried to contact you with regards to my purchase but have never received a reply. After receiving my ordered picture I found that it is much smaller than expected as there is a large border around it and is now useless.
Posted 6 years ago
King & McGaw is rated 4.86 based on 3,621 reviews