Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order, quick response to emails and goods arrived within 48 hours.
Posted 5 months ago
Came quickly and as I expected
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service recieved highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and quality products. We were informed about the order dispatched and updated delivery. Also got a VAT invoice. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely company, great communication, well packaged and fast delivery, even took the time to ensure no two of each item I ordered were the same. Would definitely order from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products kids are very happy 😊
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered for the 2nd year running this year and we weren’t disappointed, I won’t go anywhere else everything is such good quality and it’s a speedy delivery! We also get little reminders for when we ordered last time which prompted me for this time! Super happy as always! Thanks guys x
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and decent quality. Arrived very quickly and were happy with everything we received.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some party bag bits for Christmas. They were amazing and also such good value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was great and a bargain would definitely recommend and will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Always arrives on time if not before, very helpful!
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional service, super speedy delivery. Highly recommended will definitely be using for all my party needs
Posted 5 months ago
Just the job. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Great! Good quality perfect for the occasion I need them for will order again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great variety of party items. Fast delivery. Was very pleased with the quality of items in my order. Have a used a couple of times and will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service , fast & efficient & great communication My niece & daughter was super happy with the items I purchased! Would order again
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products & service, will certainly use again!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent company, ordered twice from them and both times no issues, arrived timely and packaged well. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered from Kidspartytime for the last couple of years now. Good quality goods at a cost that’s affordable. Delivery is always quick. I would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I absolutely love ordering from Kidspartytime during Christmas time. They have such cute packaging which is ideal for presents for younger children. The postage is also really quick and easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,261 reviews