Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company great choice great prices fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the choice of items, the quality and prices. Super speedy postage too! Highly recommended ..
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived quickly. Very pleased with the service and great value for money.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the mermaid set for my daughter’s 5th birthday party and unfortunately one item was missing. Scott was brilliant and very apologetic and got it out to me that day for 24 hour delivery. Brilliant customer service and quality products. Will definitely be using them again and recommending to all my friends!
Posted 1 year ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 👍 fast and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great prices for party bags. Quick service - arrived in no time. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant stuff for party bag fillers. Would highly recommend and use again. All items were cheap but of a brilliant quality
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant! Quick delivery, excellent quality products and very happy with the whole experience. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service from this company, I placed an order for lunch boxes and then realised afterwards I hadn’t ordered enough, I emailed and got a quick reply, my order was amended so that I didn’t have to place a 2nd order and pay the postage again!
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website . Items delivered quickly. Reliable service . Very good - thank you .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with my order came before its due date everything packed nicely so thank you for my party box
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Good pricing, great communication and quick delivery. I would highly recommend using Kids Party Time, I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a couple of times from here, always happy with my items. Would highly recommend to anyone. Never any issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of party items & great prices! Everything arrived nice & quick. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery came the next day, all the supplies were perfect! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good for kids party supplies.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was brilliant and the quality very good
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, prompt arrival of items, good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,251 reviews