Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items were delivered earlier than expected! The toys were so cheap and cheerful yet kept my 6 and 5 year old niece and nephee entertained. I love that they have toys i used to play with as a child.
Posted 2 days ago
Fab choice of products at a reasonable price! Punctual delivery & well packaged. Will definitely be using again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic customer service and products, even when I forgot to add party bags to the order it was quickly rectified 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Quick dispatch Kept in the loop via email Brilliant customer service
Posted 4 days ago
To be fair I've not had the party yet so haven't tried out the contents but very fair pricing, the parcel came in good time and the contents look a lot of fun. The added little sweets were very fairly priced, the goody bags themselves are paper and really nice, I am very impressed. All the bits come pre-packaged in little parcels so you just pop them in the bags, you don't have to faff divvying everything up. Very good value. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Great stock of party fillers, excellent for what I needed. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic selection of goods and arrived earlier than expected. Will be coming back again for future party supplies.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products speedy delivery will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
Really good company & website - decent range of products at great prices, quick delivery too.
Posted 5 days ago
All goods received perfectly, very good quality products. All really good price too.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick delivery and great value!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and fast delivery I would recommend kidspartytime to anyone
Posted 2 weeks ago
Party planning made easy for busy mums. Such quick service and great value for money!! Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Great choice of products on website, good quality and decent prices. Was informed of dispatch and package was delivered really quick. Extra effort was made to provide a range of colours where multiple items were ordered - nice little touch, thank you! Would definitely recommend Kids Party Time and would use again if/when needed :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and very good. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service amazing customer care and great products all round great service would highly recommend 😀
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased Paw Patrol party supplies for my son's birthday in May, very quick delivery and they look like good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products and great speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,261 reviews