Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 754 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I ordered my package and it arrived the very day after :) I was really pleased. Also the things I ordered (lunch boxes specifically) were brilliant! I'm really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The items were exactly as described and arrived quickly, they were great quality especially for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods exactly as described and arrived as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Wide range of products for all ages etc. Very fast shipping. Great prices. Will definitely be using again, as well as recommending to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality good price. Put a hugh grin on my great grandsons face he is autistic and it was his 3rd birthday and he loves pj masks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered on time and gud stuff at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service and products super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"received my order just on time for my babys birthday, very nice design and good quality. good value for money too. found here what i coudnt find on other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i love my purchases they are great and such great prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Will definitely use again for party favours. Quick dispatch and delivery and very well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy ordering, reasonably priced and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All items were exactly as described and great value for money. My order arrived sooner than estimated and in perfect condition. Would recommend and will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products and arrived nice and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, great value, delivery as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great choice, good prices. Love being able to choose exactly what I want to put in a party bag and the amounts I need. Prompt delivery too. I would definitely use this site again and recommend it friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was easy and all items arrived on time and some better than expected from the photo/description online. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service with Quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great value,choice & fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.88 based on 754 reviews