Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,760 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
4.9
Based on 1,760 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 791 321

Email:

info@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only came across by accident and thought I'd give a try. Very satisfied with products and the price. Very good delivery too. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Didn't make my order properly and Scott amended it and had it to me in time with no bother
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Fab items at great prices and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service, couldn't recommend more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Could not be more pleased - even down to how my order was packaged :) my little boy is going to be so pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A great selection of party bag fillers, the low cost makes it more manageable when buying multiples of items. Great I could also get party supplies at the same place to save shopping around!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great prices and quick delivery ordered a few times now, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
LOVE love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sonhappy I came across this website. It has everything I needed for the perfect party bags. Will definately be using again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products Great price brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All kids enjoyed the gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've used these a few times, especially around Christmas. Great prices and choices, will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Making 'goodie bags' for the children attending my daughter's wedding and got some great items for them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The only place I go to for all things party, from decorations to balloons and party bag fillers. They are so so good, amazing prices, really quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products I only spent around £25 for 30 children as break up gifts for end of term, items where fantastic! Small colouring books small bouncy balls and little packs of crayons I did this last year and Christmas.delivery great ordered Friday came Tuesday on fast delivery highly recommended and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service is always wonderful and the price of their products is very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sons 3 years old, i put it in the gift bags and everyone like it am sure will buy againnext year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brill toys for kids party very reasonable and definitely worth buying from here than any other place that sells this type of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience, good packing and delivered before expected date...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.9 based on 1,760 reviews