Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 844 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Really lovely party boxes, good price and excellent service. We will use Kids Party Time again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Lovely variety of party bag items which the children loved. Reasonably priced and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’m super pleased with my order, such excellent value! Delivery was prompt. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service prouducts are exactly what every child is looking for in a party bag. Fast delivery and good customer service. Recommended to a lot of my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, my order arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"šŸ‘šŸ½"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service and quick delivery. Will be ordering again soon xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality,great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and fast delivery! Definitely, we are going to have the best party! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products & service, plus fast delivery. Really helped with the party organisation. Kids loved the boxes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really fast despatch and arrived quickly. Really nice part bags gifts good price . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant items, 2nd class delivery so I expected a week ish to arrive but it came within 48 hours which was really impressive! Customer service very good when I raised a query, will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really efficient service and great, well priced party goodies that I had struggled to find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products. Fast delivery and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great ideas for an advent calendar. Great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love this company. Good selection of products, great communication and fast delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found exactly what I needed at the best price and it arrived quicker than stated. I was so impressed with the service, I will definitely use Kids Party Time again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy processing. Products arrived quickly and in very good condition. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.89 based on 844 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support