Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.88 Rating 815 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"great quality and super fast delivery great at let u no when they shipping order thanks again will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I was very pleased with the products and the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found what i wanted very happy with prices and quickness of receiving goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great party bag gifts and fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, great communication and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Party bags and fillers were just what I wanted. Cheap and decent quality. Arrived on time as Described. Will definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were great and arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"reasonably priced, good varuety of products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery of products after order placed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product. Ordered pre-made party bags with a jungle theme with some paper party bags to fit a piece of cake in too. Made for a very stress free party bag organisation! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very impressed with the service I received from Kids Party time. Not only was everything of good quality and very reasonably priced, but it also arrived super quick for my daughters’ first birthday tea party. Thank you very much! I will certainly be purchasing future party goods from you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, great packaging. Love the option to buy packs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products, great value and really excellent customer service - highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order party supplies for my daughter's birthday, reasonable prices and quick delivery. Will definitely order again from kids party time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Party bags and fillers were good. But quite disappointed with some of the balloons n particular a unicorn one which whilst blowing it up split right down the seam. Where also a lot smaller than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very good quick and efficient service. Queries were handled promptly. Would use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order was delivered promptly and I found that everything was as ordered. Perfect party bag fillers for all ages"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick and efficient service! Kids loved all the toys in he party bag. My only negative comment would be about the whoopie cushions. A lot of them split at the side after a few goes and one of them had a split as soon as we opened it. Other than that, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good value, good quality, great service, will definitely be using this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.88 based on 815 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This