Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,089 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company great choice great prices fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with the choice of items, the quality and prices. Super speedy postage too! Highly recommended ..
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly. Very pleased with the service and great value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service 👍 fast and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the mermaid set for my daughter’s 5th birthday party and unfortunately one item was missing. Scott was brilliant and very apologetic and got it out to me that day for 24 hour delivery. Brilliant customer service and quality products. Will definitely be using them again and recommending to all my friends!
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with the party bag stuff I ordered. Will definitely shop with you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what we needed, the quality was good for these prices, nicely packed and arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices for party bags. Quick service - arrived in no time. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and great service. Speedy turnaround. Delighted
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant stuff for party bag fillers. Would highly recommend and use again. All items were cheap but of a brilliant quality
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant! Quick delivery, excellent quality products and very happy with the whole experience. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great choice of party items & great prices! Everything arrived nice & quick. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery came the next day, all the supplies were perfect! Couldn’t recommend enough!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good for kids party supplies.
Posted 3 months ago
The service was brilliant and the quality very good
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, prompt arrival of items, good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, all arrived well packed and good quality. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from this company, I placed an order for lunch boxes and then realised afterwards I hadn’t ordered enough, I emailed and got a quick reply, my order was amended so that I didn’t have to place a 2nd order and pay the postage again!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, reasonably priced party bag fillers, liked that you can buy the number of items you need, not a whole set of 10 or 12 items.
Posted 3 months ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,089 reviews