Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,002 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
5
Laura
"Really impressed with this company. The order arrived very quickly and was all correct. I had a very happy party of kids when they looked in their party bags. Highly recommended"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Debra
"Christmas party boxes are fab! Great for adults and kids alike! Packed well and quick delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Obiageri
"The prepackaged party packs are really good and of affordable prices. Also the delivery came in almost immediately I placed my order, about 2days. I will definitely recommend and make purchases again. Kids party time wowed me. Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything as ordered. Arrived quick. Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery. Product as displayed, No Gimmicks and they carried you through via Email letting you knowstatus of your order and when dispatched and when you should get it. Any fault on their part ie courier didnt collect parcel, they let you knw straight away as well as this they make sure it gets sent out next day. Lovely shopping experience i had. My daughter loved all her unicorn merchandise from Kidspartytime and at reasonable prices with choices and varieties to pick from"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"fast service everything was great quality was just what I was after, kiddies will be very happy, will definitely order again thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value, very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, well packaged and great prices. The kids loved their party boxes. Will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really impressed with this company. The order arrived very quickly and was all correct. I had a very happy party of kids when they looked in their party bags. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice for party bag fillers,the kids absolutely loved all the bits and pieces! Easy to order and arrived really quickly and well packaged.Many thanks kidspartytime,made my little mans birthday great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent service with quick delivery. highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality products & fast delivery time. Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, happy with purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with order. Arrived when said it would and quality of product to a good standard. Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and will definitely be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great stuff and arrived nice and quick x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items were delivered promptly and were as advertised. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 100 Halloween boxes and they arrived very quick very happy with the service I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very fast delivery. good quality and exactly like picture. would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The items purchased from Kidspartytime were great quality and a great price and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,002 reviews