Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,038 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

They have a lot of choice for all budgets. Love the fact you order the exact amount you need. My order arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
great products and fast delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastically quick service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was a bit hesitant as I usually buy party bag things from tesco but so glad I didn't this year. Party bag contents are great and much better value than from supermarkets. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service, I got lots of little cheap pressies for advent calendars. Just what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
would highly recommend Kidspartytime limited, amazing service , quick and easy purchase due to the amazing website. prices are outstanding and definitely get your moneys worth if not way more. do wish the products came in bigger sizes but i am still happy. products arrived within a few days of purchase and were packed very neatly. will definitely be buying from them again as it was such a fabulous experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and after searching all the party websites I found kids party time to be the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super swift delivery and great contents for various festive games with the grandchildren. 2nd year used Kidspartytime which says it all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Products were cheaper than other websites but still with great quality. Delivery was with me less than 2 days after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lots of products to choose from, a range of categories, good value and quick delivery. I will definitely use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was great. Happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
this is the 3rd year I have shopped here. Good like party bits for kids. I buy items for xmas advent calendar treats - saves the kids from eating too much chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and products were as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great affordable products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of products to buy, no hassle website and delivery was extremely prompt. Would buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fun stuff for 96 advent calendar presents! with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a great selection, great prices and prompt delivery. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect sized Christmas gift boxes for Christmas presents. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality items arrive very quickly. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick delivery, quality items, can't wait to hand them over to the kids
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,038 reviews