Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 917 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
5
Debra
"Christmas party boxes are fab! Great for adults and kids alike! Packed well and quick delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Obiageri
"The prepackaged party packs are really good and of affordable prices. Also the delivery came in almost immediately I placed my order, about 2days. I will definitely recommend and make purchases again. Kids party time wowed me. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel arrived way before time and was packed very well.The only thing was I ordered heart spirals for girls party bags but instead got the other type and I didn't had time to send it back to get the right one's in time.But other than that bit A+ star service,would use again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great party bag items good value arrived in great time thank you"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Order came quickly, kept up to date at all times. Easy to order and items exactly how described. Will order from you again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products and a very good price. Delivered in the time frame given and packaged well! Will be buying from Kidspartytime again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Totally happy with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered kids party bag fillers arrived quick great toys the kids loved them!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products and price arrived before delivery date will be using again. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything is great, i ordered a bunch of unicorn stuff for my little girls party and it was delivered so fast and the actual items are really good, will definitely order for you guys again! Xx"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing service. Really good website, easy to use and full of amazing valued products. Delivered on time. First time I've purchased from kidspartytime and I will be purchasing again. Very pleased customer. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing and fast service i placed an order and forgot to add somethings just phoned the company let them know they took the details down and took the payment through the phone will be ordering from here again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my order. My goddaughter and her friends are going to be one happy at the pamper party :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The crayons I ordered for my class were fantastic. The only reason I gave a 4 star is, I had ordered 96 but received only 92! Had to go to pound shop the next day to get 4 different crayons boxes, which the children were not happy about because they were not the same and not as good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are very disappointed to first hear about your problem through a review.
If any customer has a problem then they should please contact us first and give us the chance to put things right. We could have got the missing 4 packs to you next day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab items! Delivered in good time with good communication from seller- many thanks!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"arrived right on schedule and contents were exactly as described. So very happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, I’m glad this website exists."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value, quick delivery. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and very quick delivery. A range of products were purchased for a child’s party and all products were of a very high standard"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and quick delivery, thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my order before the party. The products were as I expected and very happy with them. I know the kids will love the toys. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the everything i bought will come back to buy more stuff in may for my other daughters party things very cheap and cheerful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.89 based on 917 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support