Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,156 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Was very happy with delivery, the stuff came packed nicely and nothing was damaged. They have a lot of variety for the goody bag fillers.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the bags and the candy canes, will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered a variety of stuff for Halloween and for my daughters birthday. It’s all exactly as described on the website. I was kept informed, by email, on my order. It arrived within a few days. Fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products, quick delivery very impressed will definitely recommend to others and will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Received promptly and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
As always, excellent products and A1 Customer Service. I use them for ‘special occasion’ treats year after year and am always impressed!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service- they corrected my mistake & my item was posted same day.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as ordered. Perfect for stocking fillers and extra giftes as well as decorations for my kids birthdays.
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of toys, great price & fast delivery. Can't wait to shop here again
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed. Kept me updated. Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value for money, arrived quickly, will be ordering again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Came On Time And Absolutely Loved Everything I Got
Posted 1 week ago
Items came quickly and as described. Would definitely order from again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! Got in contact to add further items to my order and nothing seemed too much trouble. Will definitely be ordering from here again! Also recommended to friends and family! 5 ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the products always come in time, quality is always amazing never had a problem. Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never used the site before and came across it by accident. I loved seeing all the little things they have on offer reminded me of the things we used to have in our stocking fillers so i brought some for my child to open so he can have a look and play with the things i used to when i was a kid. The things i through arrived two days early which is a bonus. I do feel the ball is to heavy for the bat it is attached to and has bent the bat al little due to the heaviness of the ball but apart from that the products are great will defo use kids party time again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, products exactly as advertised. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product, just what I wanted. Arrived really quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazed at the high quality and low prices. Very detailed friendly confirmation too. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Delivery came before expected time. Very impressive party bags. Very organized. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,156 reviews