Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 783 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Get service! Easy to understand. Quick delivery which is always a bonus. Very happy with my order 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very happy with party boxes.no trouble with delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery items as ordered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, order party boxes for my little girls party. Price was excellent and came in plenty of time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, great idea to order individual items like sweets etc for party bags , and speedy delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was very prompt and prices were very reasonable x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I placed my order at 10pm on a Sunday night and I had the goods which were of a nice quality by first class post on Tuesday morning. Great service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Donna Harris
Verified Buyer
"Order came within few days online easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the items.value for money and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good quality,cheap prices and quick to deliver 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products, fast delivery time. However got a code for a discount but nowhere on the checkout page to add the discount code."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Select "View Cart" then select "Apply Coupon Code" to put in a coupon code.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent goods, all delivered on time. Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic choice, prices and service - kept a bunch of 4 year olds happy for a few hours during a family meal - THANKS :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very happy, great quality items, great price, quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use again! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and quality of material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent site so glad I came across it made life alot easier and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dispatched on time. The kids loved the sticky the sticky creatures. The dinosaur tattoos did not work very well. Overall would recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a good choice, and good value loot bags and things to put in them. I found a LOT more. Really like the variety on offer, the good prices and fast delivery. Will shop here again, and would definitely recommend. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.89 based on 783 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This