Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.87 Rating 649 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Denise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everyone loved their little gifts and boxes. People at the party was asking me to show me where i got them from. Was loved by everyone. Very happy!!
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Rebecca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was straightforward and clear, prices were good and the items arrived promptly and as described. I would definitely recommend and will certainly use again. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Rachele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money, perfect little bits and pieces I bought for children's activity packs for wedding, can't argue with the quality either.
Posted 4 days ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great variety of products with a no fuss easy process of ordering with great delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Aiysha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All of the items I ordered looked great. The kids really loved the flutes in particular. I’d bought bath boats and a storey for the babies which went down well but the xylophones are only suitable for older children as they are quite small for the age range stated on the website. Overall the kids loved their party bags. I will be ordering from here again.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, fantastic price and swift delivery šŸ‘
The age balloons were poor quality and 5 of the bag popped before the party has even begun!
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The party boxes were very colourful and the kids loved them. Delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality good as a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Linda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good prices and delivery on time, makes party planing easier!
Posted 1 week ago
Kate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service, boxes arrived and time, & easy to assemble.
And inexpensive. Win win.
Posted 1 week ago
Ashleigh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, quality and delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order and speedy delivery. Great little surprises for our Halloween treats bags. Will definitely use Kidspartytime again.
Posted 1 week ago
Humaira
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered stuff for first time for a birthday party. Excellent service lots of choices .very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Lynn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products and service
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great range of party-bag favours and super quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Sheila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with the quality of products, well priced and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Megan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant, can't fault at all. Thank you very much!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Items are good quality, buying was easy & was quick at delivering
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lots of choice, great prices, quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great choice and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.87 based on 649 reviews