Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,237 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website . Items delivered quickly. Reliable service . Very good - thank you .
Posted 1 day ago
Loved the fact you don't have to buy bulk. I was giving an Easter party for my 2 grandchildren and only needed 2 of each. Fantastic service, super fast delivery, well packaged and great value. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased a few bits and bobs for Easter boxes for my Grandchildren and I can not fault Kidspartytime Ltd. Price's where great and customer service and delivery brilliant. Very very happy with my dealings with them and will definitely be using them for the birthday parties to come.
Posted 1 day ago
Came across the site, and loved it. Small little items Very good prices. Good service as well
Posted 1 day ago
Quick, efficient and the items were exactly as advertised. Really happy with our order will be using again in the future. Thanj you
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery plenty of selection easy to order
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with my order, all as expected and a great price too. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Really pleased and will definitely use again for seasonal decorations and party boxes!
Posted 1 day ago
My order arrived very quickly. All items were good, my daughter was very pleased with the party bag fillers
Posted 1 day ago
Great thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything arrived very quickly. It was well packed and had clearly been checked before it arrived. I had ordered items for party bags for a virtual party and they went down really well. The items also go down well with my clients both as fidget toys and as rewards for working well. Because of the price, I bought quite a lot so that I could put them in the Christmas shoebox appeal. Will keep this company's details on file for future use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with my order came before its due date everything packed nicely so thank you for my party box
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Five stars, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. All items as I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service delivered when they said it would. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value for money, quick and efficient delivery. Will be using them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really pleased with my order from start to finish. Website easy to work with, order dispatched the same day and communication faultless.

Will use again for sure 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent products and very quick dispatch and delivery time!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, well priced and fast delivery! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, quick delivery, will order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,237 reviews