Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,403 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 791 321

Email:

info@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived quickly and good quality only ordered a small amount of stuff to see what it was like .I'm just going to order more stuff as I was pleased with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good value, came quick, lovely items for party bags, would definitely order from this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
I was very impressed with my purchase from Kids Party Time. I was also impressed with the speed at which it was delivered. I have used them twice now and will definitely be using them again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Quick delivery and quality products, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Received all my items very quickly. Brilliant quality and so cheap definitely will be ordering again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Can't wait to put another order in the quality is so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered on time, great items, great prices. Surely will be ordering again and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice of products for kids of all ages. Easy to find what you’re looking for and great value. Delivery was speedy and my son and all his friends were really happy with their party bags! Will order again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant prices, fast delivery highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and product. Would highly recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
items very cheaply priced , delivery quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What an amazing store! Great quality products for unbelievable prices - I am so happy I found this site!! I will certainly be shopping here again and definitely recommend. Many thanks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived within a day of ordering & brilliant for the price! My daughter has asked me to save a party bag for her!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My first time of ordering from this company. Will definitely be back for more. Very quick delivery, and great items. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with the service. The items was good value for what you pay. Although the stretching Skeltons were a lot smaller than I expected, but I'm sure the kids will love them. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product , fantastic fast service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I was recommended this website by a friend. Items a very reasonably priced but good quality. Excellent communication with fantastic packaging and super quick delivery. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 in all areas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with what I ordered will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Really happy customer! Quick delivery. Items great!! Looking to place another order. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,403 reviews