Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,674 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
4.9
Based on 1,674 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 791 321

Email:

info@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, great delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick delivery and reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and products. Saved me money and hassle with party bags and have referred this company to other parents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great value for money much better than buying everything separate great time saver highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered as a kids' lucky dip for a charity. Some toys were a bit disappointing, while others were better than expected. I will be more selective next time. Dispatch and delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products at great prices. Ordering process was simple and clear and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery and very good customer contact
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend, Scott was brill to deal with when one of our items was damaged he responded straight away and posted out a replacement the next day. I have used them a few times over the years and I have always been impressed with the service. Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality quickly received
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really happy with everything, a great selection of products, great prices and I love that you can buy exactly the amount you need. My order was sent out very quickly, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Everything brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good stuff... Delivered on time and great packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
High quality items. Perfect for party bags.arrived well packaged and promptly. Very happy with my purchase. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect party bags and packaged perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect for what we needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent purchase - jubilee tablecloths. Speedily delivered and extremely well packaged. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good information and delivery updates. Items were as expected. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
So impressed with the quality of the products I brought and the fast delivery. Would definitely recommend for all your party needs! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery and brill party bag fillers (the cheapest I could find for what I wanted) I’m sure the kids will love :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,674 reviews