Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,199 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Arrived quickly and everything was perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick service, great product and best of all everyone loved them in the Xmas goody bags too. Thanks I will definately buy from kidspartytime again
Posted 1 week ago
I needed some festive things for a small Christmas party ( I am a childminder and wanted to do a special tea ). Was able to get everything needed from Kidspartytime! From tableware to wind up Santa’s!!! Absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great items fast delivery will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a decent price and prompt delivery. What more could I ask for.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick delivery. Was pleased with all the items I ordered apart from the elf window walkers which don't work but the snowman window walker works and my son loved it.
Great little gifts to put in our home made Christmas Crackers.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered packs of Christmas party bags. All goods received quickly and packaged carefully. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Nice stuff at affordable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service. Very quick delivery. 100% using again.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered goods for a children’s Christmas party. I found them to be reasonably priced and everything arrived within a few days
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing stuff thank you! Need to be promoted more I found the company on google whilst searching for party favours x
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and great customer services when I had to check something against the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant range of well priced items and super fast delivery. Will definitely use this site again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and fantastic service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great site with lots of products. Order came quickly! Would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, Excellent value & Excellent service, will definitely be back in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good choice of inexpensive confectionary and related kid's party product. The choice and range also provokes good ideas when planning any party or festive get together. I recommend this UK based company as delivery was prompt - definitely going shopping there again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick response to emails and goods arrived within 48 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Came quickly and as I expected
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.90 based on 1,199 reviews