Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 873 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited

About Kidspartytime Limited: Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Debra
"Christmas party boxes are fab! Great for adults and kids alike! Packed well and quick delivery. Would definitely use again!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Obiageri
"The prepackaged party packs are really good and of affordable prices. Also the delivery came in almost immediately I placed my order, about 2days. I will definitely recommend and make purchases again. Kids party time wowed me. Thank you so much"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Parcel arrived way before time and was packed very well.The only thing was I ordered heart spirals for girls party bags but instead got the other type and I didn't had time to send it back to get the right one's in time.But other than that bit A+ star service,would use again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"absolutely love this website for unique bits for a party that you don't normally see and my daughter loves the pieces too!- will definitely order from here in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"No hassle no fuss, delivery pretty fast considering ordered during the Christmas period. All items as expected - very happy customer and will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service. Came on time and the children loved the party bags. Would definitely order again for next Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast superb service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order came in earlier than expected,will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great party boxes and fillers the children loved them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"More than happy with my purchase. Ordering was simple and it arrived on time which is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Esy to order and arrived promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the bags...didn’t read the description properly so brought a bit too many but it was ok as they were passed around the Nursery I work in for children’s presents to be put in. Loved it so did everyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy website. Products were great and have already placed another order. Happy customer! Kim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was fantastic, I have nieces and nephews who have everything they could ever need or want and so whatever I was going to get them would have been added to a pile. This way they have a selection of arts, crafts, building, playing, decorating without breaking the bank and when done can be recycled/ chucked without any issue. The selection was good, communication and updates were as needed and packaging and quality of items was excellent. Would definetly use again and if it goes well I may expand the idea to other friends and family with children (or not.... I imagine everyone, including the adults, will be fighting over the gliders!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and all the bits I got very perfect and the prices were great! 👍🏻 shall be using them again!! Thanks 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and very fast service, would def recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great items and arrived really quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the ease of ordering, how quickly it came and quality of product, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with all the Christmas bits I purchased. Speedy delivery and great price. Will most definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range and prices and efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money. Very happy children. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great value for money and only took a few days to arrive. I would definitely recommend :0)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As it says on the tin!!! Daughter is thrilled to bits!! TY XX ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.89 based on 873 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support