Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

588 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:
01254 278773

Email:
scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:
11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the friendly service, choice and quality of products and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I looked on other sites for the party items i orderd and found Kids Party Time Ltd exceptionally good value for money. Very happy with the quick delivery and all my products.
Posted 1 week ago
Alexis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic value for money , excellent customer service , would recommend and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, very prompt delivery. Also I needed a few extra things last minute and lucky for me they are local so I collected with no problems at all. Great quality products and fab service
Posted 1 week ago
Susan Cooper
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Excellent service, prices and delivery times. Little games and gifts perfect for children of all ages. Good dchoice of bags and gifts too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, had to add to order after placing it, but quick email and sorted straightaway and all sent and delivered on time. Really pleased with little games etc. Only one small criticism, very minor, the plastic party bags were only printed on one side somehow I expected them to done on both sides, it does not say in the info they are clear on reverse, but doesn't say they are printed either, but think it would be helpful to know. I'm sure the children won't notice or be bothered either way. So thanks again and will definitely use in future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of party bag fillers so easy to make your own combination to suit the party required. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection, reasonably priced & delivery was prompt. Will definitely use again & would highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection and price. Items arrived really quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Jillian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and speedy service would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Vanessa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Package arrived promptly, contents as expected, overall very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Deborah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was very quick even when ordering by the cheapest delivery. Goods were absolutely fine for children's party bags.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, well packed and value for money items. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Parcel arrived quicker then expected. Great products for party bags and really good prices.
Will defo be using again !!
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery good quality of goods.
well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Rhiannon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Annalyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

it was quite expensive but i got what i wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Courtney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent quality products
very quick delivery too
Posted 2 months ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.86 based on 588 reviews