Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 791 321

Email:

info@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens, ,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some Pre-packed party bags and advised that they were closed during half term so I was not expecting the goods to arrive for at least another week. To my surprise I had an email notification on the same day I ordered, followed by invoice and notification the goods had been despatched. Discounting the weekend and bank holiday Monday I received my order within 2 working days! Also I was struggling with completing my order on line and when I called them they answered the phone very quickly and helped me through the process. Outstanding customer service! Very swift, efficient and polite. I would highly recommend them. Lots of good choices on products, great quality and priced superbly. A very pleased customer and will definitely be using them again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the quality of the kids party bags, fillers and party boxes. Fast and efficient service too. Would def use again
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt delivery and nothing missing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pre filled party bags! Really please with the selection and quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wish I knew about this company years ago. Excellent service. Delievery was super fast. All of the party fillers are great, lots to choose from and excellent prices! Thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great party bags and all arrived well within the given timeframe. Will definitely use again. My daughter and her friends were very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value, quick delivery and everything in one place for my son’s party! Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and prices. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items were delivered earlier than expected! The toys were so cheap and cheerful yet kept my 6 and 5 year old niece and nephee entertained. I love that they have toys i used to play with as a child.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fab choice of products at a reasonable price! Punctual delivery & well packaged. Will definitely be using again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and products, even when I forgot to add party bags to the order it was quickly rectified 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Quick dispatch Kept in the loop via email Brilliant customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
To be fair I've not had the party yet so haven't tried out the contents but very fair pricing, the parcel came in good time and the contents look a lot of fun. The added little sweets were very fairly priced, the goody bags themselves are paper and really nice, I am very impressed. All the bits come pre-packaged in little parcels so you just pop them in the bags, you don't have to faff divvying everything up. Very good value. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great stock of party fillers, excellent for what I needed. Quick delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic selection of goods and arrived earlier than expected. Will be coming back again for future party supplies.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products speedy delivery will definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good company & website - decent range of products at great prices, quick delivery too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All goods received perfectly, very good quality products. All really good price too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and great value!
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and fast delivery I would recommend kidspartytime to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,269 reviews