Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery and great value!
Posted 4 days ago
Great value and fast delivery I would recommend kidspartytime to anyone
Posted 4 days ago
Party planning made easy for busy mums. Such quick service and great value for money!! Will definitely be using again
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service! Great choice of products on website, good quality and decent prices. Was informed of dispatch and package was delivered really quick. Extra effort was made to provide a range of colours where multiple items were ordered - nice little touch, thank you! Would definitely recommend Kids Party Time and would use again if/when needed :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and very good. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service amazing customer care and great products all round great service would highly recommend 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Paw Patrol party supplies for my son's birthday in May, very quick delivery and they look like good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products and great speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely bits for the children party. Good price and quality, quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, good communication and speedy delivery. Packaged well - would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, everything arrived quickly and was as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
After discovering this site I got loads of party treats and at a very low cost. I've already purchased another order. The delivery was fast and service excellent. I would highly recommend this site. Definitely a 5 star rating. I'll share my experiences with others for sure. U can't pass this site. Its too good to miss out on all they have to offer. #HAPPYSHOPPER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website . Items delivered quickly. Reliable service . Very good - thank you .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the fact you don't have to buy bulk. I was giving an Easter party for my 2 grandchildren and only needed 2 of each. Fantastic service, super fast delivery, well packaged and great value. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a few bits and bobs for Easter boxes for my Grandchildren and I can not fault Kidspartytime Ltd. Price's where great and customer service and delivery brilliant. Very very happy with my dealings with them and will definitely be using them for the birthday parties to come.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came across the site, and loved it. Small little items Very good prices. Good service as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and the items were exactly as advertised. Really happy with our order will be using again in the future. Thanj you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery plenty of selection easy to order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,251 reviews