Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice stuff at affordable prices
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service. Very quick delivery. 100% using again.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered goods for a children’s Christmas party. I found them to be reasonably priced and everything arrived within a few days
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing stuff thank you! Need to be promoted more I found the company on google whilst searching for party favours x
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery and great customer services when I had to check something against the order.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant range of well priced items and super fast delivery. Will definitely use this site again.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic quality and fantastic service thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Great site with lots of products. Order came quickly! Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product, Excellent value & Excellent service, will definitely be back in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good choice of inexpensive confectionary and related kid's party product. The choice and range also provokes good ideas when planning any party or festive get together. I recommend this UK based company as delivery was prompt - definitely going shopping there again.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, quick response to emails and goods arrived within 48 hours.
Posted 5 months ago
Came quickly and as I expected
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service recieved highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery and quality products. We were informed about the order dispatched and updated delivery. Also got a VAT invoice. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely company, great communication, well packaged and fast delivery, even took the time to ensure no two of each item I ordered were the same. Would definitely order from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products kids are very happy 😊
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered for the 2nd year running this year and we weren’t disappointed, I won’t go anywhere else everything is such good quality and it’s a speedy delivery! We also get little reminders for when we ordered last time which prompted me for this time! Super happy as always! Thanks guys x
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices and decent quality. Arrived very quickly and were happy with everything we received.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered some party bag bits for Christmas. They were amazing and also such good value for money. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Everything was great and a bargain would definitely recommend and will use again
Posted 5 months ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,251 reviews