Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,253 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with my order, fantastic prices and good quality items
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality party decorations
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect set for birthday , it's soo cute xx
Posted 2 months ago
Everything arrived, and arrived quicker than expected so really happy with that.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this site! Great for stock, nice and cheap! Fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a couple of times from here, always happy with my items. Would highly recommend to anyone. Never any issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great items. Great prices. My order was delivered in super quick time and was packaged lovely too? Thank you :)
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality, fantastic delivery time. Really impressed and will definitely order again x
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value:-) Fast delivery:-) Will definitely use again:-)
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent delivery service with good quality products. Would buy from here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery. All items as advertised. Kids very pleased! Happy with the order.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and everything was as described. Will shop again with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice products for good price. Ordered some pirate themed party bag fillers and they were all nice. My son enjoyed it.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly and everything was perfect!
Posted 4 months ago
Great quick service, great product and best of all everyone loved them in the Xmas goody bags too. Thanks I will definately buy from kidspartytime again
Posted 4 months ago
I needed some festive things for a small Christmas party ( I am a childminder and wanted to do a special tea ). Was able to get everything needed from Kidspartytime! From tableware to wind up Santa’s!!! Absolutely perfect. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Great items fast delivery will definitely use again
Posted 4 months ago
Great product at a decent price and prompt delivery. What more could I ask for.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery. Was pleased with all the items I ordered apart from the elf window walkers which don't work but the snowman window walker works and my son loved it. Great little gifts to put in our home made Christmas Crackers.
Posted 4 months ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,253 reviews