Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Kidspartytime Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Kidspartytime Limited Reviews

About Kidspartytime Limited:

Online Children's Party Supplies

Visit Website

Phone:

01254 278773

Email:

scott@kidspartytime.co.uk

Location:

11 Heatherleigh Gardens

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with my order, all as expected and a great price too. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Really pleased and will definitely use again for seasonal decorations and party boxes!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order arrived very quickly. All items were good, my daughter was very pleased with the party bag fillers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Everything arrived very quickly. It was well packed and had clearly been checked before it arrived. I had ordered items for party bags for a virtual party and they went down really well. The items also go down well with my clients both as fidget toys and as rewards for working well. Because of the price, I bought quite a lot so that I could put them in the Christmas shoebox appeal. Will keep this company's details on file for future use
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my order came before its due date everything packed nicely so thank you for my party box
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Five stars, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. All items as I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service delivered when they said it would. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money, quick and efficient delivery. Will be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my order from start to finish. Website easy to work with, order dispatched the same day and communication faultless. Will use again for sure 👍
Posted 1 month ago
excellent products and very quick dispatch and delivery time!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, well priced and fast delivery! Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick delivery, will order again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products & service! Have used several times now. 10/10 Kids Party Time.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with quality Delivery was also prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient company to deal with. Good pricing, great communication and quick delivery. I would highly recommend using Kids Party Time, I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Was impressed with the quality and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my order, fantastic prices and good quality items
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality party decorations
Posted 1 month ago
Kidspartytime Limited is rated 4.91 based on 1,251 reviews