Keengardener Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,622 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
4.8
Based on 5,622 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 12th August 2022
M Webster
Keengardener 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
A
Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2022
T Cureton
Keengardener 5 star review on 5th July 2022
S Mcquistan
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
P Lyons
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We are very pleased with our pergola, very quick delivery, easy to put up very good quality, would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a hozelock auto reel and arrived super swift and cheapest price on net. There was a fault in that the hose was jammed and rang after 3 on a Friday to report, the replacement arrived the next morning, now that is what I call efficiency. Super pleased with the product and the company, would definitely use these first next time for items wanted, as I am a keen gardener!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product as described and at a good price too. Fast delivery as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Package ripped really badly fencing and posts falling out scratch marks on some fencing ,will not be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service BBQ delivered quickly Cheaper than anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My sister Pam bought me this greenhouse as a present , I absolutely love it and know I will get a lot of joy using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poor product did not fit together well and came damaged not recommended to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item exactly as described, good price and delivered speedily and well packaged to ensure safe receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased a garden hose with reel. When the product arrived I was very disappointed with the quality. As I unravelled the hose it started to kink almost immediately. The fittings I have had to replace as they weren't up to the job. Very cheap and cheerful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Pergola we purchased is perfect and admired by our friends. It was delivered efficiently and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate the website and find the items we wanted. Speedy delivery and we were kept up to date with its arrival time. The package arrived in good condition and included everything we had ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good company - delivered what was asked for no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant next day delivery - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
bbq and cover arrived on time and is fantastic. good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Outstanding product. Communication excellent from order to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendly, personal, efficient service. First time using keen gardener and would use again. The transaction and communication was excellent and even helped me get my purchase in the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gas BBQ Ordered & paid for online. Very quick turn around, arrived on a pallet as described, No issues at all. Great service, will be first choice for any future gardenware.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
New branded mower blade delivered very quickly and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keengardener is rated 4.8 based on 5,622 reviews