Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,390 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Good price, good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a Bee Nester as a Christmas present for a member of the family. It arrived on-time and in good condition. I will definitely use Keen Gardener in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly. Good value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
This plant look so real am delighted, will definitely buy artificial plants from this company again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and good service. Very pleased with everything.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality item much cheaper than they were elsewhere.Quick delivery and we'll packaged
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and fast deliver perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service bought some of my Christmas presents from you. Can not fault in anyway. Recommended anybody
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely owl beautifully detailed. Great service. Well packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and rapid service. Very satisfied customer
Posted 3 weeks ago
They look lovely but they don’t work. We have tried lots of different things & googled for ideas. Will have to get them replaced & hopefully new ones will charge & light up!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use web site & competitive prices. Good customer service when I had a query. Recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really prompt service and really good price for the product. Many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a long-handled trowel. It was delivered very promptly. It was very sturdy and well made
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the large Bosch advanced Hedge Cutter 70 and it was delivered the following day - so first-class service. As yet, for a trial run, I've only used the machine to trim a small hedge and although somewhat heavy, I found it to be well-balanced and relatively easy to operate. The cut and sweep of the blade were also impressive. So, overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase and, all being well, I look forward to using it for many years to come.

Many thanks, Murdo Sutherland, Fakenham, Norfolk

Many thanks, Alistair Sutherland
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product delivered swiftly, Bosch leaf cutter at a very competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased, purchases were exactly what I wanted and they arrived well wrapped and earlier than I expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
My order was despatched as stated and delivered on time, highly delighted with the product and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant site , love products, great value for money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,390 reviews