Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,440 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
B Bell
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
J Nottage
Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
K Knight
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery & well packaged. Good price, best online for my hand held mini hedge trimmer.. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and delivery of my Palram garden shed no problem. The building of the shed requires two people and is a bit of a challenge. Pleased with end result.
Posted 1 month ago
Took extra time to assemble but once fitted it looks strong .
Posted 1 month ago
My shredder is absolutely awesome, what a piece of kit, love it
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Chuffed.at price and putting it up. Well worth it .mega chuffed cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Good all round service delivery quick shed seemed very flimsy until put together. It did take us a few hours to build. Very pleased with service
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my order with ease and it arrived within 4 days, including the weekend. Very happy with my order and would recommend using this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, item (still) working well, so overall pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. First class product. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery. Just what was needed for item ordered
Posted 1 month ago
very speedy service easy to order online too. My sister was delighted with her gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Was out of stock when I looked at it sent reminder when back in bought on Monday arrived Thursday afternoon very good shed looks great thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant price and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very straightforward to use website and goods were delivered in the timeframe promised.
Posted 1 month ago
100% pleased with items brought delivery service went smoothly would use this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company. Fast delivery as always.
Posted 1 month ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,440 reviews