Keengardener Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,966 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Excellent prompt service,item are exactly what we wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice canopy. Easy to put up. Delivery was quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Greenhouse Heater was well worth buying
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered very quickly. Instructions missing from box but other than that a good quality product at a competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently purchased a bbq from Keengardener, very helpful sales team, prompt delivery and easily contactable company for advice and support when we found bbq assembly quite challenging! Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely BBQ really pleased very quick & effluent delivery 5* service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery - Thanks. And the fan heater is working brilliantly. Think it will definitely be needed for the cold spell coming for the Easter weekend!
(Only problem incorrect screws were supplied for attaching the handle. Luckily I had the right type at hand.)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just purchased the sun bubble fir the garden to use at a temporary greenhouse while I start out my seeds. It arrived sooner than I expected and was a doddle to put up. Its like an oversized umbrella and then you add in the stabilisation struts. Easy. Two person job but completed in around 20 minutes. Love it!
Keengardener 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had to contact Keengardener as I had a problem with one of my items. Fantastic caring Customer Service. Collection arranged, and refund given quickly and smoothly. Would look to them as a go to company. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order good delivery time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mouse traps arrived promptly, easy to use but be careful not to drop them as I did which caused a piece to break off. Caught 3 mice so far on separate occasions so works perfectly and no harm to mice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a barbecue delivery was very good item exactly what I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent services, competitive prices and fast delivery. Product was good quality as expected. Very happy overall. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb customer service with fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fan-dabby-dozey!! I wanted one last year but they sold out so fast I missed them. So glad I managed to get one this year. Good value, fast delivery, excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A warm friendly and helpful telephone telephone conversation for advice followed by a very efficient ordering process and timely delivery of a first class product. Really good "old fashioned (in the best possible meaning of that phrase)" customer service. Thank you very much. I needed the garden lights (solar powered and pir operated) to help with some visitors to my garden.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, delivered as a Mothers day present bang on time!
Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promt delivery well packaged good price
Would recomend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order dealt with rapidly and efficiently. Kept fully informed at all stages
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.75 based on 3,966 reviews