Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Jonathan Shand
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Virginia Antanaviciute
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 8th November 2018
Liz Hay
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product, arrived the next day would order from here again
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived very quickly
Posted 6 months ago
I needed new lights for my Christmas tree, I did my usual, find what I wanted then searched the web for a better price, that took me to Keen Gardener, they were a 3rd of the price from the original search and they look beautiful ! I do love a bargain and great service too !!
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Easy transaction, quick delivery. Super happy. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great prices
We received our fire next day
Why can’t all online stores be like Keengardener
Posted 6 months ago
very helpful on phone when I called to enquire about a greenhouse heater. one appeared within a few days & is plugged in but I am waiting for very cold weather to see how it performs.
Posted 6 months ago
Order received next day. Well packaged. Definitely would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
have used you before and found you quick and efficient
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response and resolution to their easily-made error (just before Xmas), being able to get the sought-after product I needed from them, and the friendly/helpful assistance given, gives them a deserved rating.
Posted 6 months ago
Purchased a set of Christmas tree lights, unfortunately the in built timer did not work, phoned Keengardener, a replacement was despatched extremely swiftly. Excellent Customer Service, would definitely use this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and product
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered and I received it right away
Brilliant
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and fast delivery.
One happy customer :)
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered prompt this was a present for my elderly mother she loves it and she cannot wait until the days are warmer so she can sit and watch the water tumble
Posted 6 months ago
Right kit, good value, fast delivery.
Well pleased.
Posted 6 months ago
I probably wouldn’t order again. Returning an item is too time consuming and expensive.
Posted 6 months ago
very happy, good price
Posted 6 months ago
Professional services and good products at the best price. Easy and fast delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price. On black cable, Brilliant
Quick to come
Posted 6 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,273 reviews