Keengardener Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,632 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
4.8
Based on 5,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Lovely shed, excellent service. Very friendly delivery staff.
Keengardener 5 star review on 17th August 2022 Keengardener 5 star review on 17th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Everything went according to plan thank you. RGM
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Keengardener have excellent customer service & good products at reasonable prices. They went out of their way to combine an Amazon parcel & one bought from them directly, so that they could be shipped together, to save on P&P. In these financially tough times, I was hugely grateful for that! All very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent company to do business with,first class service highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Easily Ordered and delivered within 48hrs. Very happy with the fencing. Very easy to install and looks very smart.
Keengardener 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service will recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Would have been 5 star but last purchase the end of the peacocks tail was broken off but managed to glue back on other purchases have been spot on👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Quality item and quick delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very smooth transaction, great communication. Clear easy to use on-line ordering and efficient delivery service. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have ordered more than once from Keengardener and on each occasion the service - particularly the customer service - has been second to none. This is my go-to company for garden supplies and I have already recommended them to more than one person!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery of a great product. Grillstream Elite 6.
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very helpful company and would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and a wonderful delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous place to shop, nothing is too much trouble for Nicky in customer services and best price on the web! Will definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The replacement pergola cover I ordered was exactly as described and is very good quality. The service was very good and delivery was prompt. I would definitely buy from Keengardener again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a very competitive price. Quick delivery. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and effective delivery process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor service, 4 weeks later I am still without a complete product. Keen gardener or the manufacturer are not taking any responsibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the hose to be too heavy for my needs. I found it difficult to keep the handle on and once I had to wind the hose by hand. I then sold it on and went back to the retractable hose.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.8 based on 5,632 reviews