Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,468 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2021
A
Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
B Bell
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
J Nottage
Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the BOSCH ASB 10.8 LI CORDLESS TRIMMING KIT, I purchased from Keen Gardener. They were the cheapest I found online. Item was packed well and was delivered as stated. Good communication throughout. Highly recommend seller and would purchase again. A*****
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good quality. I loved it
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent value, superb quality and super fast delivery. Highly recommend this company
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery & perfect little water feature pump. Thank you
Posted 8 hours ago
Ordering was easy easy and delivery was good and on time. The shredder was easy to put together and it does what it says on the tin. Thankyou.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent prompt service and an unbeatable price.
Posted 1 day ago
Good prices, good service, very happy.
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived very quickly, was well packaged and arrived in good order.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent communication from placing my order to delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good service. Good prices. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Good price on item, very prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service and garden furniture from Keengardener. Only downside was spending an extra £60 for delivery to Nothern Ireland!
Posted 3 days ago
As ordered, speedy delivery ahead of time.
Posted 3 days ago
A first class service. Goods arrived on time and just as described
Posted 3 days ago
The service was excellent, the product was tricky to assemble because the UK plug is fixed to the wire and the AC adaptor is bulky so it is difficult to install outside. We had to buy a new outdoor waterproof plug socket as we couldn't get plug through hole of existing waterproof housing, and it was difficult to find one large enough to hold the bulky AC adaptor. A better design would be an adaptor that could be released from the cable. Also the pump is not silent, pendant never going to be, so impossible to create a natural stream atmosphere.
Posted 3 days ago
Can’t fault Keengardener. A good price, delivered quickly, just a couple of days and as described. A good product.
Posted 4 days ago
Purchased a Hozelock Autoreel 40m. It was a competitive price and arrived quickly and well packaged. Would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Best value on the .net with super fast delivery, highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Gazebo Curtains arrived in good time andlook well on my palram milano gazebo. Thanks.
Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, good seller
Posted 4 days ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,468 reviews