Keengardener Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,617 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
4.8
Based on 5,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
A
Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2022
T Cureton
Keengardener 5 star review on 5th July 2022
S Mcquistan
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
P Lyons
Keengardener 5 star review on 21st June 2022
Mrs N Allen
94
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The 2.4m deck and pergola kit that I bought from Keen Gardener was delivered a week later than advised. All of the parts were present though many of the slats were of different lengths, some by as much as 1 centimetre, surprising as I would assume that a jig would be used to cut them. Three of the slats were badly warped and could barely be screwed down flat. An amateur DIY man should allow 2 days to assemble the product with occasional help. Overall I am happy with my purchase though I would suggest that more attention to detail should be applied. Richard S
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
prodotto piu` che accettabile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It’s ok I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
shed was delivered on time and has now been erected good service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service but not keen on the website ended up ordering twice as much as I needed as it said order hadn’t gone through!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mostly positive feedback, delivery for in stock item slow but otherwise fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Takes time to put together but looks good . Hope it lasts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic table and chairs. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Quick turnaround. Kept updated along the way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient service although the greenhouse is not as strong as I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, well informed delivery. Product looks sturdy. Not had chance to assemble yet, quick look at instructions think will need bit of concentration to construct. Overall a good item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Difficult to write a review considering there were no real problems (apart from one small issue - see below) for which I could assess Keengardener's ability to sort out. All I can say is that the process went smoothly, delivery was reasonably prompt (although slightly misleading) and the telephone call I made regarding delivery was courteous, pleasant, helpful and friendly. At a push, the one issue I did have (as referred to above) was the day of delivery. The courier seems to expect the customer to stay in all day with no indication of even a rough window of delivery time. Compare this with the likes of DPD (whom I'm not a great fan of but let's say, possibly, the 'best of a bad lot') who, even they, give a 2-hour slot for delivery... which is extremely helpful. So, although I would probably opt for a 3-4 star rating, I'll err on the 4-star side due to the friendliness of the telephone call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My greenhouse was very quickly delivered with good communication to reorganise delivery when I wasn't going to be in. The product was good value, being roughly £50 cheaper than similar products elsewhere. The instructions that came with the greenhouse were dreadful, but we figured it out eventually. Overall, a good product and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything up to now has been good. However we cannot erect it until we move to our new property so hopefully all the parts will be there and everything will be fine. I'll keep you informed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and reliable delivery details prior to delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good delivery service. Unfortunately the netting sent with the fruit cage was too difficult to fit even after stretching it widthways. the black fixings kept pinging off and there weren't enough of them. We had to put an extra piece of netting on one end. I was hoping to make life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately my pump developed a fault shortly after purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the shed , 2 parts missing item 7979 in black.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality really pleased from the beginning ordering the hose to receiving it x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice product. Would prefer a larger size for the shop front
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.8 based on 5,617 reviews