Keengardener Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,652 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
J Shand
"Awesome product and super fast delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
5
V Antanaviciute
"Lights are beautiful. Good and fast service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased waterfall and love it. Phoned to query something and gentleman was very helpful. Would purchase again from this company. :)))))?)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service excellent greenhouse heater"
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest online and quick delivery. Excellent."
Posted 9 hours ago
"Recently bought a chainsaw here online. Saved £40 on B&Q price and it was delivered the next day. I will shop here again and recommend to others."
Posted 11 hours ago
"Good website and prices & very efficient delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very speedy delivery website said 4 to 7 working days my greenhouse was delivered in 3 days excellent service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordering and the delivery was great and although the product looks good now it is finished, the roof doesn’t fit properly, the pieces are different sizes and therefore do not align as they should. The wood is nowhere near as good quality as you would expect for the money so really quite disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
"Hi I found keengardener very efficient from order to delivery keeping me up to do date throughout would use them again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Bbq bought online, item arrived quick and exactly like description. Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Service was excellent"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellen company. Delivered day before expected. Packaged exceptionally well."
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, arrived on time and product in good condition"
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered items were delivered promptly. Issue with one item (not Keengardeners fault) was dealt with very quickly. Would definitley recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"have not used pond vac yet. Found them helpful"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, great product. What more could you ask for?"
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a Hozelock autoreel hose which was delivered promptly but unfortunately it was faulty (leaked heavily). Keengardener promptly replaced it but his was also faulty with same problem. Before sending out a 3rd hose, I asked them to test it which they agreed to do. So on the 3rd attempt, I finally have a working hose. Thanks very much to Keengardener for their prompt and friendly service, I wish I could say the same for Hozelock quality control! I certainly will buy from Keengardener again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service will know better when I use the gooods"
Posted 6 days ago
"Product packaged in original box without extra wrap and arrived safely. Looking forward to using later in the year."
Posted 6 days ago
"The greenhouse heater work fine but even on a setting of 0.5 the 13kg propane gas bottle only lasted 1 week. At £29.99 a go that’s expensive heating, and it wasn’t particularly cold outside either. Upon set-up I set the temp dial at 0.5 and it turned off at a greenhouse temperature of 54.6 degrees. Got another gas bottle now and setting it at zero to see what happens. Just to confirm, the heater was set at 300mm above floor level and the temperature probe set at shelf level."
Posted 1 week ago
"Water butt absolutely excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
"Wall bolts not a very good standard, had to buy new ones due to the provided ones would not tighten in the recommended drill holes size. I have not put canopy up yet due to high winds and rain this last couple of weeks."
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.72 based on 2,652 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support