Keengardener Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,602 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Really pleased with this fencing keeps the dog off the garden without preventing the lovely view
Had to do a temporary gate with an additional fence panel as the gate is still out of stock. Will be glad when we can finish the access off properly
Posted 3 hours ago
Arrived within the delivery date. This was a present and recipient was delighted!
Posted 12 hours ago
Extremely pleased - swift delivery and love our tiger mat! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 day ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND DELIVERY. PLEASED WITH PURCHASE. THANK YOU. WOULD RECOMMEND.
Posted 1 day ago
It was packed well & good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Muckboots were available when many other retailers didnt have the stock. Timely delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Easy online ordering, prompt delivery. Haven't put the itens I bought outside yet so can't comment on how they'll last but they look great !
Posted 2 days ago
Goods as described. Company easy to deal with. Speedy delivery. Sensible prices. Nothing to not like!
Posted 2 days ago
Good quick service and great value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
The product was delivered in a good timescale and is just as anticipated. It has been spinning furiously with some of the recent gusts of winds. Having said that, I think the product would benefit from having a sturdier base so it remains upright..
Posted 2 days ago
Top products and a great price. Will definitely shop again.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice product and excellent, fast service and delivery from Keengardener.
Posted 3 days ago
No idea at all I’m sad to say. Items have not been delivered yet although ordered before Christmas and payment taken by yourselves. Any idea when you will be delivering please ?
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your order and feedback regarding your order placed on the 24th December. The item ordered is shipped direct from our suppliers and has an advertised delivery time of 6 - 8 weeks; we are little over 3 weeks since your order was placed and delivery is on track and currently scheduled within 3 - 5 weeks. You will receive a notification from our suppliers carriers when your order is ready to be delivered. If you need to speak with us regarding your order please call us on 01789 763 336 and we will be happy to assist.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a Windspinner garden feature which was received quickly and well packed. It was a birthday gift for 12 Jan so it has been unpacked and is in garden but not tested as yet re the solar light.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a Bosch 3 in 1 hedge trimmer as a present for my dad. It arrived promptly and was packaged well. It also came in it's own storage/carry case which means no more searching for lost chargers or blades. The price was very reasonable too, when compared to other suppliers.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent value for money and the product arrived on Time , will definitely buy from these guys again
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and very happy with my purchase of panacea fencing!
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic quick service Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service will definitely buy again from you and fast postage. Love my 2 Lanterns
Thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful Garden Ornament. Goes well in the garden and it's beneficial to our feathered friends
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.75 based on 3,602 reviews