Keengardener Reviews

1,364 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
J Barnett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although my Bosch lawn mower box had been opened I complained and it was sorted very professionally and almost immediately. I would recommend Keengardner with confidence. Thank you
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
V Sparkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Works for what I want
Posted 19 hours ago
R Pitt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods arrived with a lot of damage, one phone call and they sent replacements, the |BBQ is well made but is very hevey and any little bag will cause damage to one or other part.
Posted 1 day ago
S Knight
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have purchased this product in the past from Keengardener so decided to buy 2 more. It does what it says on the package and very pleased with the end result. Would recommend to others. Top class service received.
Posted 1 day ago
L Buckland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and prompt delivery highly recommended service
Posted 3 days ago
L Hickin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered on line then realised I had given incorrect delivery address.
Contacted by phone and matter soon rectified.
Delivered as arranged to correct address on time as arranged.
Excellent service at best price available
Posted 3 days ago
M Parker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

PROMPT DELIVERY AND excellent product.will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery,good price
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a Bosch 65/34 hedgetrimmer which was the best price around, however it took approx 5 days to arrive & although I mentioned to put it in a particular place if I was out, it was put in the greenhouse at the bottom of our garden in no packaging but its original box which was very poorly taped up & dented as was the plastic blade guard. I'm all for minimum packaging but it must be sufficient to protect the item.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I brought it as a gift and my friend she liked it very much
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All promises fulfilled
Posted 1 week ago
B Parkin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service at a good price.
Posted 1 week ago
D Cleland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great info on the product and very friendly and knowledgible staff
Posted 1 week ago
D Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Once product was sent it came very quickly. Very pleased with the service.

Posted 1 week ago
B Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item was ordered on 21st January 2017 and to date (11th Feb) it has not been received
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and happy to refund money as wrong item ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication over a suitable delivery date. The local firm erecting the Summerhouse also communicated well to arrange a date for completion of the job.
The Summerhouse itself is good value and does exactly what it was intended for. We added an interior lining and have been impressed by how well the structure has performed in the recent poor weather. The inside remains completely dry, despite very cold and very wet spells.
I recommend this seller and its products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Log wait then arrived cracked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Reckihn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Weber Q2200 from Germany due to the better price. Keengardener has a good order-system, international online payment methods and great logistics partner. I would buy again, at least before BREXIT is active.
Posted 3 weeks ago
J Jobling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Selected quality product, competitively priced, delivered promptly and efficiently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.69 based on 1,364 reviews