Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,328 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
K Knight
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
M Hilton
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
N LAKE
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi, I order one item from you on 26-5-2021 and you send me a massage tell you can not send it to me.. since that time you did not send my mony.. I already made complen..by my bank and they will contact you ASAP. Keengardener Ltd: New Order # 1300670113
Posted 21 minutes ago
Easy ordering and delivered in 48hrs. Excellent many thanks
Posted 53 minutes ago
Excellent service. Garden furniture delivered on date advised. Answer the phone promptly.
Posted 2 hours ago
Extremely pleased with our purchase. Speedy delivery and excellent quality. Definitely recommend this company.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great price, delivery was super fast! Very impressed!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and very pleased with our item.
Posted 1 day ago
Super helpful, super quick ... brilliant
Posted 1 day ago
We sent for the shading for the green house, and were really surprised with the quality. The quality is excellent and it even came with some pegs to attach it to the green house. Really good value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
Love the new hose, so light and easy to use.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product,very good service.
Posted 2 days ago
very fast delivery much cheaper product than everywhere else and great customer service
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived prompt as per notice, the window is not very good at staying closed so used hairband to secure it
Posted 2 days ago
Always quick and good service. Never problems.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing company with such fast excellent service. Cannot fault them however the Hozelock product I purchased for blanket weed and green pond water although stated not harmful to pond life killed all my tadpoles. I am gutted I tried calling Hozelock but impossible to get through..
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, ordering and delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a Hartman and table set for my parents. Great price and delivered on time within 5days. Can’t fault the service!
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic company, I unfortunately had a slight issue with my order, contacted and dealt with within 24 hours, would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,very pleased with purchase
Posted 4 days ago
The website said there would be a 3-4 week wait for delivery of our shed but it arrived within a few days!! The assembling of it went ok. It needing 2 of us to begin with but once 4 sides were up, my husband did the rest on his own. Very pleased with it and would highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Got exactly what I thought I'd be getting so delighted
Posted 5 days ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,328 reviews