Keengardener Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,359 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good product choice, very competitive price and quick delivery. Excellent service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The price was very good and so was the delivery time. I am very pleased with my shredder"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged, no complaints as far as the company is concerned. Disappointed on the size, if I'd been in a position to of seen them first, I'm not sure I would of paid £18.99 for them, was hoping there'd be bigger, but that's nobody's fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality product. Quick deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service was kept up to date every step of the way by keengardener . Would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service,very efficient delivery. Would definitely shop here again,impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service, and fast and secure delivery. I love my new Char Broil 2 burner BBQ. Cooks the food well, and looks great. Easy to clean and uses less gas than other Gas BBQ's Well recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service and fast delivery of quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not delivered twice ? Not sure what has happened but no follow up when the initial product was not delivered. Second attempt has gone missing ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We are sorry to hear about the issues with your delivery, the item ordered is sent to you direct from one of our suppliers and they have confirmed the first delivery did get lost so please accept our apologies. The replacement that was arranged by our suppliers and communicated to you was going to be delivered yesterday is showing as delivered at 18:11 yesterday and that the courier has followed the delivery instructions provided to us by you on your order. If you have any further queries or if you would like us to look into this any further then please do not hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team on 01789 763 336.

Kind Regards
The Keen Gardener Team
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good value. Excellent packaging. Good communications. Prompt delivery straight to my door. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parfait ainsi que la livraison. Merci."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item purchased was exactly as described and order received very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Palram oasis greenhouse which is superb...was missing 1 door hinge assembly pack, Keen Gardener sorted it right away and we had the missing bits inside two days. Would shop with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication and delivered very quickly and safely. Great price and product, would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Camping Gaz BBQ Cover. Delivered promptly next day. First Class service !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After purchasing a new meter shed with finance I’m very impressed with this company, very quick decision for then finance and delivery was perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your price was the best I could find. The fact that the first two items did not work was not your fault. The damage to one of the wheels was obviously done in transit and down to either the carriers handling of the goods and or the manufacturers poor design. Tank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The prices are very good and the product, quick release bbq gas connector is excellent thanks would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a gazebo. Arrived within the allocated time slot. My garden isn’t ready to put the gazebo up yet so can’t comment on how it looks yet. But the service from office staff to delivery was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.71 based on 2,359 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This