Keengardener Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,439 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"really disappointed with this product. Instructions poor, and not enough curtain hooks so rain comes down between roof and down inside of curtains. Also, have had to secure curtains with more ties to corner poles as wind going to rip the flimsy material. Would definitely not recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived in good time ... haven’t used them yet but plugged them in to make sure they work and they look fine and are definitely good value ...... now just waiting until I can put up my Christmas tree"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service and good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service...goods delivered were as expected. No complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived fast and unharmed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Goods arrived as described and promptly - thank you I also asked a question via the website message facility which unfortunately I never got a reply to but as this is a review of the goods/services I ordered I can't complain. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was looking to buy a garden shredder and after lots of research chose the one I wanted. The best price I could find was from Keengardener so I placed an order. The website was easy to use and delivery was quick. I cannot fault the service I have received from Keengardener and wound be very happy to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good to deal with fast and efficient great service would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy try keengardener first"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My lawn food arrived within the stated time and well packed. It seems to be working well as a lot of the moss is clearing up already. A good product with good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with the service and delivery of the frogilo frog and toad house ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just a fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This pansy basket is lovely and looks very authentic. It has taken the place of our summer baskets very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchased waterfall and love it. Phoned to query something and gentleman was very helpful. Would purchase again from this company. :)))))?)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Looks good. Quite satisfied. Not difficult to put together. Quite robust Will have to wait and see how it fairs with the winter weather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"arrived on time and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communication and Customer Service, highly recommended.......will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The potting bench is exactly what we wanted it is robust and attractive. The only problem was the screw pack didn't arrive with it. I phoned up and someone promised to send it first class in the post but this never arrived either. We ended up buying the required screws elsewhere. But having said that we are really pleased with the bench and would recommend it to others. We think the lack of screw pack was a blip which does happen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and speedy service would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.71 based on 2,439 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support