Keengardener Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,979 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

I was looking for a cost effective way to enclose and puppy proof my front garden. this did the job nicely! Ordering was very easy and I got some good advice on the phone. This is not did cast iron and I didn't expect it to be but I don't think the gate will take much to break and I'm hoping the fencing will last, we had to reinforce and use long sturdier screws. A reliable company. If the dog doesn't get too big it'll be fine time will tell!
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th April 2021 Keengardener 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 8 hours ago
They had stock of the Campingaz bbq I wanted, whereas other stores had none. Delivery prompt, packed extremely well. Assembly was not difficult, just needed a lot of time and patience. Very pleased with both the product and service.
Posted 12 hours ago
You've asked me to write a review but I haven't received the product yet.
Posted 12 hours ago
Super quick delivery, well packaged, thanks
Posted 13 hours ago
delivered on time kept informed and goods well packed cant fault at all than you
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 13 hours ago
Superb choice and prices. Got what we wanted at the best price we could find online and with excellent packaging and delivery
Posted 13 hours ago
Brilliant service brilliant purchases for gifts thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
Was asked to review but have not received product yet
Posted 15 hours ago
A very efficient and professional organisation.
Posted 16 hours ago
Delivery was prompt and efficient with a 'phone call in advance advising on estimated time of arrival.
Goods arrived with all aspects of packaging to a very high standard.
Can highly recommend Keengardener.
Posted 20 hours ago
Amazing service, so friendly and nothing too much trouble. An absolute gem of a company to do business with. Made my Mum’s very special birthday in lockdown so much better. Thank you all xx
Posted 21 hours ago
Super quick delivery and great correspondence. Item works perfectly and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended
Posted 21 hours ago
Used for the first time and was not disappointed, good and speedy service
Posted 23 hours ago
Very good quality, value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
I didn't make a purchase because everytime I tried to check out your website kept going back to the last page, very frustrating so I went else where hence 1 star
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely water feature
Posted 1 day ago
The speed of delivery from the time of ordering was amazing. The Bosch mower is very light to use and cuts well. I had hoped that the battery would be compatible with my drill, but Bosch in their wisdom changed the design seemingly for no reason.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with all my purchases (price and delivery) and prompt contact by Julie when one of the items was out of stock. My Mom and I loved the wind spinner I gave her as a birthday present so much that I bought 4 more for other presents, including one for myself!
Posted 1 day ago
The hoop vegetable covers were exactly what I was looking for and they were nearly half the price of the same item at my local garden centre.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery. Lost 1star as colour of bench is supposed to be white, but it has a hint of green in it. Not a great problem though.
Posted 1 day ago
Keengardener is rated 4.75 based on 3,979 reviews