Keengardener Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,196 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"A very prompt and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely delighted with the bird feeder. Looks even better that the pics on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
S Gillespie
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As described hassle free transaction with a fast delivery to completion A+++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Responded admirably to the issues that arose from my mistake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product , value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with Keengardener. All ordered products were described well and delivered quickly. Additionally when one item was lost by Royal Mail I got replacement within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick dispatch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Northeast
Verified Buyer
"Product delivered on time and met expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was as described and a good price. Delivery took quite a while due to stock issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service from this company. I would recommend. They went out of their way to help, always answered calls and emails. Acted professionally all the way through"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R Mortlock-French
Verified Buyer
"Pond was delivered in good time and was very well packaged. I have got a smaller version of this pond which I have had for many years. The quality is very good, instructions are very clear and pond is easy to put together making a beautiful addition to my garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a great company. Thorough correspondence being kept up to date with its progress. The delivery was immediate and the product was as described. Would recommend anyone to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Solar lights excelllent quick delivery as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The table I ordered was exactly what I wanted and really is great especially the price was great and the delivery was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"swervice top rate packaging substsancial delivery prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
R Grainger
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived in good order but there was no email confirming despatch or estimated delivery which necessitated a phone call to check item would arrive in time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money and very prompt delivery. The whole process from ordering to receiving the goods was trouble free and having compared with other sites the price was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery. Took a week and then I was asked to sit in from 9 am to 3pm for delivery. An exchange of email with Keengardener post the delivery debacle proved similarly disastrous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.71 based on 2,196 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This