Keengardener Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,945 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Hozelock was considerably cheaper than anywhere else, delivered next day - all very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Hoselock came damaged due to flimsy box, Keengardener were brilliant and sent a replacement immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"The Bosch shredder arrived quickly but unfortunately the wheels were broken when I phoned up the problem was sorted quickly & a new pair of wheels were sent out, item was also a great price, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery. Great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Found them on the internet and contacted them because price was good. They were very knowledgeable and helpful on the phone so I ordered (a greenhouse). Delivered on time, from manufacturer, hence 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The two tier Greenhouse staging took about 3 days to be delivered and was very easy to assemble. It is just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have had a guttering set for collection of rainwater previously,but it deteriated over time due to ultra-violet light.It was such a useful way of collecting rainwater for my greenhouse,that I was keen to replace it.My purchase did replace the broken system and I can look foreword to using it for my greenhouse this spring and onwards.I did receive more parts than needed but hopefully I will find an alternative use for the spare parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
S A W Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service arrived when said ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DELIVERY IN TIME AND HAPPY WITH THE GOODS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I phoned to make an enquiry about a mini gas heater (mobile) for my Mother. I spoke with a helpful courteous lady in the office who told me all I needed to know and answered all my asks. I was also told to quickly make my purchase as they had just sold one of the 2 remaining appliances. The new fire arrived the very next day and without any fuss. Thank you Keengardener"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They delivered an item very quickly - no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and very competitive on price will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick and hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
G Joan Yardley
Verified Buyer
"Easy order, good price, very quick delivery..good product..what more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"ease of use of web sight. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service was quick and efficient,customer service pleasant and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
J Hammerton
Verified Buyer
"My two obelisks are great. Fast delivery and well packed. I'm very happy with Keengardener and would deal again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.70 based on 1,945 reviews