Keengardener Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,086 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
J Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"I was so glad that I could replace the trays or my old propogater"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The order was straightforward with delivery the next day. Excellent service, product up to expectations and at a reasonable price. Well done Keengardener."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"The delivery was made the day after my order was received and the product I ordered, a kneeler with handles, which doubles up,as a stool as well, was good quality and works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Asked a few questions via Amazon which were answered quickly then purchased direct. Quick delivery and the accessories were good value compared to elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"A1++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service and competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After a few issues we are delighted with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
J Whammond
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ease of ordering, price, and fault free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
G Williams
Verified Buyer
"I haven't fitted them yet, but they look good quality and I think they will last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely furniture very well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great item, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, good quality product and competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good but find the rewind spring can be very temperamental! I don't know if this a problem with mine or they are all the same. I've only used it a few times, sometimes it rewinds ok next time it needs a helping hand. I shall live with it for a while before I contact Keengardener."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Included in my previous review."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service Excellent - customer service very quick to respond to email enquiries and delivery excellent. Can’t fault and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item properly and promptly delivered. I had made a mistake by ordering a similar, but wrong sized item. Keen Gardener took back the mis-ordered item, promptly replaced it with the correctly sized item, no extra cost and no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast Service Great Price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Wootten-Williams
Verified Buyer
"Our storage Bech arrived as promised and is ideal for keeping you roof terrace clutter free-the only this is that it is called anthracite and is so in the picture but is more charcoal in colour which is no problem for us at it fits perfectly with our black themed decking and planters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thankyou for your excellent service. Very pleased with the quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.70 based on 2,086 reviews