Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Jonathan Shand
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Virginia Antanaviciute
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 8th November 2018
Liz Hay
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service , fast delivery and clear assembly instructions . Very happy
Shame I couldn't redeem my wine voucher :(
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Yes! Already posted a good review- now waiting for my Skylight shelf I was promised!
Posted 2 months ago
Ãn easy delivery, despite my tricky road. Very helpful, & a good job. Can’t review product, as still waiting to be put up due to circumstances.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and well priced. Top marks 😄👍
Posted 2 months ago
Product accurately described undelivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fab bbq cover am very happy with my purchase 👍
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with service I received from Keen Gardener. They shipped the item for next day delivery even though they don't normally ship this item as next day delivery because of the size.
Will definitely shop from Keen Gardener again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient ....
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer services. Pleased with staging bought for my mum
Posted 3 months ago
Found the customer service extremely helpful, answer to a query through social media very quick and useful.
The item then went missing during transit, and a replacement was sent straight out.
Posted 3 months ago
Despatch was swift and product was as ordered
Posted 3 months ago
Very strong greenhouse. Stands second year without any problems. Cheapest price I could find.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought these wellies for my Mum at a reduced price. Delivery was prompt and the wellies are the real deal
Posted 3 months ago
Eden greenhouse heater works fine and service from keengardener was great - just didn't expect the heater to be so costly to run so perhaps some advice could be given before sale?
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery with free returns.
Great product received.
Good price compared to other sites after much investigating.
Full marks for this business.
Posted 3 months ago
I found and ordered some extra trays and lids for my Garland Super 7 propagator as I quickly realised that one set was just not enough. Hassle free ordering and prompt delivery. My greenhouse is full to overflowing!
Posted 3 months ago
Products well priced. Very quick delivery. Items well packed.
Posted 3 months ago
Was a good alternative to building a pond when we moved house. Homes our fish nicely.
Posted 3 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,273 reviews