Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,435 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
B Bell
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
J Nottage
Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
K Knight
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company.Ordering v easy.Delivery v efficient.Prices competitive.I messed my order up and after sales service with Matthew absolutely Excellent.Honestly,best company I've ever dealt with.Wish other big companies could take heed.Dave
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and product was I order was excellent and packaged well I will definitely be using Keengardener again
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I called with a query prior to purchase. The lady was knowledgable and helpful.
Posted 5 years ago
Great price and fast delivery. Just what was needed for item ordered
Posted 1 month ago
All received quite quickly, I had a problem with some solar lights, emailed them and it was immediately dealt with by them to my complete satisfaction, the other part of my order was perfect. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy online ordering, very competitive pricing and fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, fast efficient delivery. Good communication before and after. What more could you want?!
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase it was just as described and fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service , fast delivery and clear assembly instructions . Very happy Shame I couldn't redeem my wine voucher :(
Posted 1 year ago
Yes! Already posted a good review- now waiting for my Skylight shelf I was promised!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fab bbq cover am very happy with my purchase 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Found the customer service extremely helpful, answer to a query through social media very quick and useful. The item then went missing during transit, and a replacement was sent straight out.
Posted 1 year ago
I found and ordered some extra trays and lids for my Garland Super 7 propagator as I quickly realised that one set was just not enough. Hassle free ordering and prompt delivery. My greenhouse is full to overflowing!
Posted 1 year ago
Item well packaged. Quick delivery. Item far exceeded expectations. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication and service this isn't the first time I have used the and it definitely won't be the last, Paul in particular was very helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
Very speedy, professional service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, this was the first time I had used Keen gardener, but it won't be the last. Nothing was to much trouble, everything was easy, the ordering the payment and finally the delivery. Faultless, I'll definitely use them again. Dave.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff seemed friendly enough, everal issues with the shed though. The packaging is terrible, 3x huge boxes all well over 70kg, the 2 delivery drivers could barely carry it between them which is bound to cause issues when it kept getting dropped and bashed about. Several bits were bent, warped or had cracks. I'm now stuck with a shed part built until the supplier decides to send out a missing part. Some of the bits that have been assembled are coming apart already, the doors are poor design and screws now bursting out because they because they are warped. Overall we are not impressed, for £1300 there is an incredible lack of thought with the design and packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
In respect to what we paid for a small pergola, we expected as shown on the website, that it was delivered complete and nit in pieces for us to assemble Very disappointing!
Posted 1 year ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,435 reviews