Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,390 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Easy to select and order items online. Prompt service. Pleased with goods and would use Keen Gardener again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from the company, I ordered a palram gazebo and it arrived in quick time then on Monday I phoned to enquire about the palram curtains and Thanks to Kate for taking my order and they arrived 2 days later.
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t started using it yet couldn’t find any one to erect it for me cause of the lockdown
Posted 1 week ago
Garden heater well wrapped and prompt delivery.
Thank you.
Bob
Posted 1 week ago
Great products with excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and absolutely Love my new water feature .. makes me happy.
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product dear postage,would have gone large letter £1.40
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received on time and just like the photo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packed. I am very happy with the product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got exactly what i was promised, well packed, arrived on time and exactly what i ordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Earlier this year our verdigris outside clock which was a Ruby Anniversary present got broken. Numerous attempts to obtain a replacement via so-called stockists proved fruitless. However, Keengardener came to the rescue. Their price was competitive, their response prompt and delivery only a matter of days. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have not received it yet so not sure what you want me to review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, item came quickly with dispatch notice from courier. No issues with the whole process.

The shed we purchased was great quality and extremely sturdy once put together. Instructions were good and with many YouTube videos available to help with the assembly if required. Ideally need 2 people, but one the sides area up it can be completed easily with 1 person. Highly recommended and will purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my bird nesting box. Nicely made and looks fabulous. Great value for money and has been commented on by all that have seen it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with the fencing
Looks a treat
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick delivery of good quality goods.Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shed was delivered very timely but putting it up was something else. The two men who ‘tried’ to put it up found it very difficult to follow the instructions and left after 2 days without finishing it!!! Nightmare
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the quick service and although the packaging was soaking wet and any chance of a return using label sent was out of the question as it to was unusable . the ordered item is a christmas present. but pretty sure its ok
Posted 2 weeks ago
The second time I have purchased from Keen Gardener. Best price online and delivered fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,390 reviews