Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Jonathan Shand
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Virginia Antanaviciute
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 8th November 2018
Liz Hay
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item as described. Very quick delivery with good communication. Overall an excellent service at a good price. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Items received quickly. Couldn't find them in shops so pleased to find them online. Recommended seller
Posted 4 months ago
On time, fast delivery and great price. Product was advertised and we are very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
The goods arrived as as expected,very pleased with the way it was actioned,I have not had time to construct my greenhouse due to the bad weather as yet. however I was sorry to find one of the cartons was burst open during delivery.i did check all the contents seem to be correct,
Posted 4 months ago
Item well packaged. Quick delivery. Item far exceeded expectations. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and service this isn't the first time I have used the and it definitely won't be the last, Paul in particular was very helpfull.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, texted regularly with updates and delivered on time! Would definitely use this company again and thoroughly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Was very pleased with the service provided and the price for my greenhouse heater was very competitive.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service. Good communication with delivery.
The product is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. We were worried that storm Kaira and Dennis might do some damage due to the size of the panels but it stood up well.
A very good product.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service !
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and very professional. Thanks Keengardener
Posted 5 months ago
They have a good range of products. Prompt delivery with items delivered in good order. Easy to use website. All good.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
ordered heated propagator which arrived promptly which you can track via a trackable mail. when the heater arrived it was packaged well. Can thoroughly recommend keengardener as a trustworthy seller.
Posted 5 months ago
Product as ordered and arrived in time
Posted 5 months ago
Good seevice, prompt delivery, well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Fanatastic service. Unbeatable prices. Excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful. I accidentally gave the wrong postcode and this was sorted out with minimum hassle.
Posted 5 months ago
Great products fast delivery very happy with my new clock will be using the site again in future
Posted 5 months ago
Quick reliable service
Posted 5 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,273 reviews