Keengardener Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,622 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
4.8
Based on 5,622 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 12th August 2022
M Webster
Keengardener 5 star review on 2nd August 2022
A
Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2022
T Cureton
Keengardener 5 star review on 5th July 2022
S Mcquistan
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 26th June 2022
G Kingston
Keengardener 5 star review on 22nd June 2022
P Lyons
95
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with. Delivery good. If I want it and they've got it, will order again. Although they were cheapest on the items I bought, for good service it is sometimes worth the extra pound or two with reliable people. Steve H.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered table and chairs and was extremely pleased with how I was treated, very fast responses for any queries, and delivery was spot on. Can find no faults problems, quality products. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Company to deal with, fast delivery and excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, pleasant transaction and delivery as described. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love our new table, chairs and parasol. The chairs are very comfortable and both the chairs and table are light and easy to carry. Our first parasol broke as we tried to put it up but we spoke to Keen Gardener and they sent a new one within a couple of days. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online ordering and delivery of a Hozelock hose reel was easily done and efficient. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bird box arrived quickly and well packaged. It was bought as a gift and well received. Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, well priced and very good customer service, they even called me to make sure my order is delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order & delivery just as they said, had to return item as my builder of my base for the shed, was taken ill. Ask suppliers if I could return item no problem, & money refunded. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and prompt despatch.. cannot ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The camping shelter arrived very quickly and in time for our camping trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality spade, reasonably priced and delivered quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, we purchased a quality product at a very competitive price, followed up with speedy delivery. Excellent service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Came quickly, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Greenhouse arrived within 24 hours of purchase super fast delivery, well packed it is a strong and we'll built design, only 4 side strengtheners, could have done with another 4 strengtheners for the sides, if you take your time and read all the instructions, the build is straight forward, thanks you for a good item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s ok I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered Haxnicks Net Giant tunnels arrived very promptly - second order have made and very impressed with service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great product at a good price. Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.8 based on 5,622 reviews