Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,440 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
B Bell
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
J Nottage
Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th May 2021
K Knight
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From ordering to delivery excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered replacement blade for my Bosch mower. Prompt delivery and no hassle fitting it. Perfect. Robert.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good price, prompt delivery. Not installed yet so hope it works then.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went over and above to find me a suitable product similar to one which was out of stock. Fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and excellent product. Much cheaper than Amazon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good product and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The construction of the shed is flimsy. The delivery is frustrating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We called to check availability- was told item may take a few days to arrive. It arrived the next day!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reasonable price and quick delivery. Happy with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money and great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
VERY GOOD SERVICE AND PRICE . WOULD BUY AGAIN FROM KEEN GARDENER........ THANKS GUY,S
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some organic tomato feed and it arrived quickly in good, safe packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good delivery not had it built yet looking forward to seeing it up
Posted 3 weeks ago
You can always tell how good a supplier is when something goes wrong. Unfortunately something did on my order, and Keen Gardener fixed it very quickly and very efficiently. Top marks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase and fast dispatch. Would not hesitate to use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price,excellent service, quick delivery, I would recommend this company. Bosch Rotak 750 lawnmower
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and quick service, very happy and pleased with my little greenhouse.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and goods - thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,440 reviews