Keengardener Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,966 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Great range of products and very competative prices - was very pleased with packaging and delivery as well
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE FAST DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT EXCELLENT PRICE
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a great product at a great price, silky smooth transaction and prompt delivery. A great customer experience from start to finish. Will defo use again *****
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service, arrived in good time, no problems!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service arrived quicker than expected. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
We erected the sun bubble over the Easter weekend. It was easy to do after viewing the youtube demonstration but it would be helpful to colour code which struts making up the shell fit with each other. I know it is not a greenhouse but all the seedling tomatoes strangely died having spent one night in the bubble. All the other seedlings and sprouting dahlias were OK.
Posted 5 days ago
good prompt service, delivery arrived as arranged.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and product , super quick delivery . Very pleased thank you
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a plastic shed which was delivered promptly and the driver was very helpful. I would definitely order from Keengardener again.
Posted 6 days ago
We placed an order for an awning and was told 7-10 working days delivery, that's fine. Placed the order late on 14th March, so was expecting it by 26th March. Called on the Thursday 25th to ask where it was as had received nothing to say a delivery date, was told to call back after the 26th if we hadn't received it. Had noticed on the website they stated that they were busy and to allow an extra 1-2 days so called back after a couple more days on the 30th (12 working days in total) to be told they hadn't even dispatched the order yet and would be dispatched on 6th of April, not sure why I wasn't told this on the first call when I asked where it was as this will be 15 working days just for dispatching. So as I received an email asking for a review of the service here it is. Let's hope it turns up this week. Not sure I will be using this company again.
Posted 6 days ago
Could not believe your prices for original Bosch power hose accessories. Thought you had made a mistake!!

The price for both items (incl. postage)was less that the price Amazon charged for one.

Delivery superb

Will certainly shop again when the need arises
Posted 6 days ago
Purchased a pair of Napoleon Cowhide Leather Gloves. Very easy order, and fast delivery. Great gloves! Highly recommended, both Keen Gardener and the gloves.
Posted 6 days ago
Really happy with my bear and have received lots of nice comments about him.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased and easy to connect. Good price delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt service, would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Lifestyle mini 4.2kw heater was delivered quickly and looks nice, it heats the space I have. The price was good. I would recommend Keengardener and will use them again.l
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and prompt delivery. Item as expected. Would definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Good website items came the same week very professional
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with the speed of delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Keengardener is rated 4.75 based on 3,966 reviews