Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well packaged and promptly delivered, great quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
I have purchased from Keen Gardener before and as on this occasion their service has been excellent. The same however, cannot be said for the Muck Boots I purchased, they really are not what they used to be.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery on time, fantastic product
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with next day delivery. 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent after sales service. A problem with the compatabilty of electrical equipment was sorted promptly and efficiently.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good transaction and quick delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient. Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, like for like replacement of a low voltage pond pump.
Posted 6 months ago
My boots were sent promptly, arriving sooner than expected. Thank you Keengardener.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful quick to answer all questions and good stock levels.
Posted 6 months ago
the service was very good, delivery was as scheduled.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the product. Clear assembly instructions. Excellent delivery service
Posted 6 months ago
I only bought this as a "kneeler" but the first thing i did was use it as a seat for some repotting. It's well designed and well made - very robust and sturdy, yet even my feeble wrists can fold it away! Delighted with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered as promised. Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and competitively priced item. Quick delivery. Excellent product. It makes digging much easier and very easy to clean.
Posted 6 months ago
Service was very good I asked for a recommendation and was sent an email very promptly with the recommendation of another product as the one I wanted was no more available.
Posted 6 months ago
so far so good
Posted 6 months ago
useful in Spring, early Summer to give some selected plants a head start
Posted 6 months ago
Great on line shopping experience backed up by efficient service. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great price, and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,273 reviews