Keengardener Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,979 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

We ordered a Cleaner Kirk's Hose reel kit from Keengardener. It was competitively priced and arrived the next day. Fantastic service. We would highly recommend using Keengardener and we will use them in the future. Support the smaller businesses.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and quick delivery. Item as described.
Keengardener 5 star review on 11th April 2021 Keengardener 5 star review on 11th April 2021 Keengardener 5 star review on 11th April 2021 Keengardener 5 star review on 11th April 2021 Keengardener 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and brilliant product - our garden is complete with the new fairy house - thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a hose cart. Competitive price and efficient delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, efficient and really fabulous Charbroil BBQ
Posted 2 days ago
My garden spade arrived quickly and it is perfect for the job, lightweight, well shaped and easy to handle. Excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased - everything went well!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a Palram 8x6" Resin Shed, arrived promptly. However, when we came to build the shed, one of the main parts for the door were missing. I couldn't leave the shed unbuilt and built it up to that stage. I contact Keengardener to advise of the problem and expected the part to be shipped on the Monday. It took a whole week to locate the part at Palram, and was advised they do not do Saturday deliveries. I chased again, and was told it has definitely been despatched and would be delivered within 24-48 hours. So I am now still waiting on this delivery and have requested the courier/tracking details so I can chase it up myself (will await the reply from KG). If the missing part was sorted straight away and delivered the following day I would highly recommend KG, if my issue can be resolved by 13th April then I will still be a happy customer, if not then I would not recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Good furniture but was delivered to the wrong address! Luckily the house owner was able to deliver it to me.
Posted 2 days ago
fast and efficient service, good price. would shop again.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price delivered quickly and well packaged. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased a Hozelock watering system at a very good price , the delivery was extremely quick. A very professional company with helpful staff.
Thanks S Drage.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Very happy with the product .
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, postage was amazing, very fast to arrive, the 4.5 metre event dome is brilliant and great value from KeenGardener. Can very highly recommend both.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to place order online, very quick delivery, great communication.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service! The greenhouse self I ordered came with a small part missing. A phone call to Keengardener quickly put that right, the missing part arrived within a couple of days. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent price and service highly reccomended
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service & communications! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted with the product and service. It’s exactly what I needed to prevent “toppling into the flowerbed” as I think your advert said. I definitely recommend it.
Posted 4 days ago
Keengardener is rated 4.75 based on 3,979 reviews