Keengardener Reviews

4.76 Rating 4,453 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 1st August 2021
A
Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
B Bell
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
J Nottage
Keengardener 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
D Surry
Keengardener 5 star review on 18th May 2021
E Houghton
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
Keengardener 5 star review on 12th May 2021
W Dagger
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve had these lights before and I know they can be a bit temperamental, however I ordered more from Keengardener because they are such pretty lights and a heavy quality. One of the lights was faulty so I requested a replacement. I was advised to fully charge the light switched off for five days, but still no luck, by which time another stopped working. The company very kindly replaced both lights with no arguments, so I am grateful for that. Would recommend the company. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with everything
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and cheaper than anywhere else. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service for speed of delivery, packaging and the mint condition of the garden swing. I paid a bit more than I planned for it but was delighted it was in stock considering the dearth of garden furniture supplies. Altogether a very easy and problem free transaction. Highly recommend and I would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great product for a good price very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful on the phone; speedy service; to be recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in 24 hours. Fruit netting dome excellent. Will definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from Keen Gardener with the purchase of my Hartman table and chairs. Astonished to find outdoor furniture in stock on Keengardener website and was excellent value too, their price match is great and was delivered free within the 4-5 days as stated! Thank You Keengardener on a fabulous service!
Keengardener 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional value for money. Garden lights purchased are excellent. Speedy delivery, items well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous communication regarding our Hartman garden furniture. Delivery execution was flawless. Product simply superb!
Keengardener 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
good service cant comment on product as yet its still in the box awaiting garden kitchen build
Posted 1 week ago
No problems, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and the item is fab
Posted 1 week ago
Hi . My wife has just used the mower for the first time . So not reaaly sure if its worth writeing a review yet . she said it was good to use . The only other thing was the lenght of the cable supplied .
Posted 1 week ago
Love the dragon statue I bought very prompt delivery and reasonably priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the lightweight digging, spade not used it yet, but fantastic delivery time, and packaged well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to do business with, good prices, prompt delivery, good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good to deal with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our water feature works great, looks really good in the late evening with the lights on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.76 based on 4,453 reviews