Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,480 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hassle free remittance. Superb costumer service.
Posted 52 minutes ago
Mostly staffs were courteous and accommodating πŸ‘
Posted 13 hours ago
Staff are very helpful and friendly.πŸ˜ƒ.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 22 hours ago
The service is very efficient. It would be perfect if they can give a free service charge for at least every 5 transactions. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 23 hours ago
Fast remittance
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. It’s greatly appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy to send money to our loveones in the
Philippines
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and easy. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and fast
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
I been using this Kabayan remit for 9 years I’m happy for for they service recommend yes 100%
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
YOUR STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL, THANK YOU.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Easy transaction. Only fault is you cannot delete beneficiaries online.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Good service-
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
I like that this give better exchange rates than others but the transaction fee is a bit big to a point that even if you use another app with a lower exchange, the total amount would be the same because their transaction fee is smaller. It completely eliminates the advantage of having higher exchange rate. On the other hand, app is easy to use.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Convenient and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and reliable service. Helpful and polite staff
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. It’s greatly appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to use and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Staff very polite & helpful very convenient love Kabayan remit xx
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Is really good service I’m long time costumer
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,480 reviews