JustLinen.co.uk Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,715 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JustLinen.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how JustLinen.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 13th October 2021
V PASKAL
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 12th September 2021
S TOMLINSON
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 12th September 2021
S TOMLINSON
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 12th September 2021
S TOMLINSON
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 14th July 2021
C HIGGINS
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 11th May 2021
A
JustLinen.co.uk 5 star review on 14th March 2021
T MORRISON
39
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, quality products, fantastic prices and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Beautiful bedding with a good Black Friday discount very pleased
Helpful Report
Delivery quick and straightforward and the items are always top notch. Have been shopping with this company for several years now and I am never disappointed 😀
Helpful Report
I have recently purchased several items from Just Linen as Xmas gifts for my son and daughter. I have bought many items of bed linen for several years from them and although I haven't opened these packages, I know from experience that they will be the same, luxurious quality.
Helpful Report
I have bought from Dawson's for many years and have always been satisfied with the goods and also the quick delivery the delivery drivers are polite as well and put the boxes where I want them nothing is too much trouble will continue to buy from this company reduced bedding and towels from reputable companies Sanderson and Christy's are my favourite
Helpful Report
My go to store for great products and excellent service
Helpful Report
Great prices great service .items arrive quickly and as described.
Helpful Report
Excellent Company, have purchased many times and never been let down. Good quality goods and always quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Really good site - lots to choose from at competitive prices, 20% off was a bonus. Quality products delivered as promised. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Quilt is fabulous quality. Quick efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Beautiful duvet covers excellent value
Helpful Report
Totally satisfied from ordering to delivery and the goods were perfect
Helpful Report
I have been a happy customer with them, I think for just over 10 years or so. Always have served me well. Love the presentations of bedding and navigating the website. Fast delivery..have just bought two superking flat sheets, they both go to Germany. Difficult to get hold of them in that quality there so I have been told. Have send one over to my sisters in the past already, she loves it..pity Dawson's don't deliver currently to mainland Europe. Brilliant quality and good service!
Helpful Report
Great quality and price. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Reliable and punctual. The best items at a very competitive price, I would strongly reccommend
Helpful Report
Efficient. Speedy. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Prompt and dependable
Helpful Report
Fantastic choice of quality linens. Some not easy to find elsewhere. V pleased wit my purchase.
Helpful Report
I have been buying your products for years - quality and value always guaranteed.
Helpful Report
My go to on line shop for all my bedding. Great all round
Helpful Report
JustLinen.co.uk is rated 4.87 based on 2,715 reviews