Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,407 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Door quality good and solid. A little unimpressed with the hinge adjustment being entirely manual rather then a quality hinge with adjustment within it. A bit of a fiddle to release all screws to adjust hinge plate. Also if some one shreds timber when screwing it'll eventually become unusable.

Also fitting of internal large knob is not the best as it requires you to tighten the know against the door with a sharp pin which scores itself into the face of the door. Thus meaning you never have the choice to change the internal handle type as the face of the door is damaged once the know is fitted.
Posted 3 hours ago
This is our 3 rd time ordering from just value doors as we’ve found their products to be good quality. While we haven’t actually received our windows yet we are hopeful that the standard remains high
Posted 5 days ago
Other than not being informed my delivery was not arriving on confirmed date happy with service
Posted 1 week ago
easy to use website, prices are fair.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality product delivered when they said it would be
👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality door. Arrived on time despite Covid constraints. Missing drain hole covers replaced quickly with no fuss.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value for money. Though one improvement could be done to generate a better image of the door so it is much closer to what you get when ordering online. My delivery has been delayed but I understand why it happened in current circumstances with COVID-19.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and Product. The Door is solid and fitted easily.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A slight delay on delivery date advised due to profile shortage but no problem with new date and arrived in good order and on time. I ordered a 33 inch wide single Georgian bar door and frame. A little disappointed as now fitted the Georgian bars rattle inside the double glazed unit when opening or closing the door. Also the door latch keeper has no forward adjustment and needs a firm pull of the handle to latch. Supplied plenty of fixing screws torx style but no driver bit commonly given when buying packs of screws with specific drive configuration. All this said overall I am happy with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
That was quick service but they forgot about my handle door
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered well beyond promised lead time but got there in the end!
Posted 1 month ago
Door looks amazing and delivered before estimated delivery date.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Good Good
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality door.
Posted 1 month ago
The product looks fine. Some small confusion about delivery date. JVD state i was emailed a delivery date on the 8th August for delivery on the 30th Sept which i didn't see.. I did have a few emails stating delivery times were delayed and to hang on. I subsequently received a phone call as the driver delivered to site when unfortunately no one was present to off load. To JVD's credit, the driver off loaded the item by himself which is commendable as these were heavy. Perhaps JVD could call or email a few days before delivery to confirm someone will be in
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived, a bit late but more than likely due to COVID19. Happy with product though
Posted 2 months ago
Good service so far but I haven't received the doors yet
Posted 2 months ago
Not fitted yet so unable to write a review.
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the product is good although some internal mitres could be better and my french doors need adjustment to shut. Delays to committed delivery dates on 2 different occasions was disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
Look good will be ordering more
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,407 reviews