Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,115 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We haven't received the door yet so cannot comment on that but the customer service we had in helping us choose the correct door was very good. Staff were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So far so good. Really good communication with the office since placing the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, looks a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a window and to het the guarantee I have to write in this box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was competitive and delivery around 4 weeks. Quality is very good. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst we are awaiting fitting of our door, we are pleased with the online and telephone contact with the company. There were some slight problems due to the site being updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service from the purchasing team and customer service department As yet the door has yet to be fitted. It looks very smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thanks all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a window and delivered on time. The window was of good quality, however, they didn't deliver the trickle vent grille cover, so there just 2 slots straight through the top of the window at the moment. Have contacted them last week and they promise to send out the grilles, but I'm still waiting. It really shouldn't take this long just to send out the missing parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Process was simple and easy. Customer service has been clear throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, a few issues but they got sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, good quality and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NO KEYS FOR THE THE DOOR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't had mine installed yet, so not sure what to say here...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Door looks great, loved how you can customise to exactly what you want. Time between ordering and delivery was really quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Door turned up on time. Quality is satisfactory. Glazing packers were all missing which was frustrating and costly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and fits perfectly, will certainly use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a back door, no fitting package added as cheaper to buy locally. Perfect fit based on my perfect measurements. Installed myself with no issues whatsoever. Reinforce frame is brilliant but drill some pilots first. Great quality and service. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,115 reviews