Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,371 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Straight forward to order but still waiting on a date even though it says within 48hrs of ordering.... now 3wks. Got a builder booked so he's waiting now
Posted 1 week ago
Communication was poor until we wrote several emails, at which point it picked up and we were well taken care of. A good product at a good price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They seem fairly
Posted 4 weeks ago
I feel disappointed because the colour of the door is not as I had seen on the internet. It was supposed to be a golden oak colour and is in reality brown.
Posted 1 month ago
since I have not received my windows yet I think to review is premature, I shall be pleased to once I receive your products
Posted 2 months ago
Good product but delivery 10 days late
Posted 2 months ago
vert friendly and helpful
Posted 3 months ago
The Door and surrounds are just what we wanted, however after three attempts of delivery we finally got the door. 1st failed delivery glass was broken, second failed delivery door marked too much to get through QA. On third delivery we got the door but the sills were missing, had to wait some days for the missing parts.
I think to make it a good customer experience the delivery time should be stated as a longer period.
There were issues with covid 19 problems but ours we not down to this. Am very happy with the hardware.
Posted 3 months ago
Door was made to wrong measurements, it took a long time to sort out but we did in the end
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer,
I'm sorry to hear there was an issue with the measurements of your door and for the inconvenience you suffered whilst we worked with you to put it right.

I hope everything is now resolved and if you need any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors has asked for this review before any product has been delivered so it is difficult to make an assessment.
They were very helpful in the door selection process.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard,
Thanks for your review. Please feel free to update once you have received your new aluminium bi-fold door, I'm sure you will be pleased with the quality.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 months ago
service was acceptable due to covid 19, but i was not that impressed due to the fact when i ordered and paid for the door your website stated you were still open for business and your factory was still working, only to find out 6 weeks later you were not making my stable door, another company was and they were already closed when i placed the order - not good enough ??
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colin,
I'm sorry to hear of this confusion. Unfortunately there was indeed some chaos during the partial shutdown, with some factories reopening, only to later announce pausing production. Again our apologies for the delay and thank you for your patience during this difficult time.

I hope your new door serves you well for the years ahead, and if you need any further assistance in the future please get in touch.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 months ago
Door is nice quality however the fitting kit didn't arrive and there are no fitting instructions
Posted 3 months ago
Nice doors, long delivery time but that's probably down to Covid
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a set of french doors I have to say certainly not the cheapest company but french doors arrived a day early and were in good condition and delievery driver very friendly and helpful.

Apart from 2 missing trickle vents one thing I need to say is I was told a fixing kit and packers were including in price.

However they are not bit of a con in my opinion especially with how much you you pay.
Posted 4 months ago
It is hard to write a review when the doors are not here yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered on line easy .customer service was impeccable. Refunds paid Asap .I Am excited and hope all essential works are safe and well.Thankyou for your big hearts.
Posted 5 months ago
Damaged screws in the handle pack, resulting in me having to drive from
Tunbridge Wells tony our Heathfield depot. (1.5hrs off site)
On completion of job I found door number and cill end caps missing so
will have to return to clients house to fit.
(Previous door supplier by you required glazier to attend to rectify water leaking issues. . . . )
You are very helpful when issues arise but I fear your quality control is not upto speed.
Posted 7 months ago
Why is the guarantee not automatic and why us it conditional upon completing a review?
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,
Thanks for your review. The guarantee is given freely (you don't have to leave a review), we only kindly 'ask' you for a review.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 7 months ago
The door is perfect, but disappointed that it took 3 attempts to get the spec right, which added to the time it took to be delivered.
Posted 8 months ago
good service still waiting for warranty
Posted 10 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,371 reviews