Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,377 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Products arrived on time and were of good quality
Posted 4 months ago
The service I have received, especially during the coronavirus pandemic has been excellent. I have been informed all the way through. Plus this company is the only one who would make this very small window for me. I would have no hesitation of ordering from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 4 months ago
During this period of covid19 the just doors team have been on top of their customer service and were able to process my order quickly and safely.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service
Posted 4 months ago
We haven't received our goods yet! However the online service and response has been excellent. I have telephoned and spoke to Charly on several occasions regarding amending our order and this has been done very promptly followed up with email confirmation.
Posted 4 months ago
Great double doors make the entrance look fabulous, great quality and strong
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Not fitted yet, but doors look great,delivered on time

Adrian Frost,Bramford ,Ipswich
Posted 5 months ago
Really friendly on the phone & nothing was to much , so I placed the order there and then .
Posted 5 months ago
Website easy to use, with very clear instructions on how to measure and all the options you can add.
Lots of choices.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product
Posted 5 months ago
I have had 8 doors and frames now they are just want we wanted , the only comment I would make , is the delivery could present a problem, I had a phone call at 7 pm the driver was outside , the site was shut so I had to put the doors on my Trailer, which was ok for then , as I needed the door desperately, but it might not be so good next time
Posted 5 months ago
great service and very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered and received door within two weeks. Very good service.
Posted 6 months ago
First class service, very efficient, assisted and kept in contact throughout the process. Very simple web site in ordering the product, very clear and easy to understand exactly want you wanted.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful advice.
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication and great product at a very reasonable price.
Posted 7 months ago
We are happy with the service and quality of window and are planning to use the company again in the future.
Posted 7 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,377 reviews