Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,382 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As expected.

Lead in slightly longer than expected but nothing too unreasonable.
Posted 11 months ago
door arrived quicker than i thought it would it was a self installed and all parts fitted perfectly and were to my measurements very happy and would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Customer is pleased with doors and seem very well made
Posted 11 months ago
Survey was very good and useful picked up on a couple of mistakes in my option I made online. I would like to see the survey people to have a copy of the order they are surveying.
Posted 11 months ago
We haven't received the door yet so cannot comment on that but the customer service we had in helping us choose the correct door was very good. Staff were very helpful.
Posted 11 months ago
So far so good. Really good communication with the office since placing the order
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt delivery, looks a good quality product. Looks great in place.
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th November 2019
Posted 11 months ago
I bought a window and to het the guarantee I have to write in this box!
Posted 11 months ago
Price was competitive and delivery around 4 weeks. Quality is very good. Very happy
Posted 11 months ago
Good explanation.
Posted 11 months ago
Whilst we are awaiting fitting of our door, we are pleased with the online and telephone contact with the company. There were some slight problems due to the site being updated.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good service from the purchasing team and customer service department
As yet the door has yet to be fitted. It looks very smart.
Posted 1 year ago
thanks all!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a window and delivered on time. The window was of good quality, however, they didn't deliver the trickle vent grille cover, so there just 2 slots straight through the top of the window at the moment. Have contacted them last week and they promise to send out the grilles, but I'm still waiting. It really shouldn't take this long just to send out the missing parts.
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019 Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 9th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Process was simple and easy. Customer service has been clear throughout.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, a few issues but they got sorted
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 7th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, good quality and good service.
Posted 1 year ago
NO KEYS FOR THE THE DOOR
Posted 1 year ago
I haven't had mine installed yet, so not sure what to say here...
Posted 1 year ago
Door looks great, loved how you can customise to exactly what you want. Time between ordering and delivery was really quick too.
Posted 1 year ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,382 reviews