Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,420 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The pictures on the site do not accurately represent the door purchased, however the door itself is OK but for the price I felt it could have been better.
Posted 3 years ago
Don't do reviews
Posted 3 years ago
Well they havent yet. Paid in full and no door and date to be fitted. Too much email and not enough delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Don't know yet as haven't fitted yet. Should get fitted before Easter.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality product
Good online ordering system
Posted 4 years ago
Good value. Item as described.
Bit of an issue with missing item but soon sorted.
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery date confirmation did not arrive as promised and we had to chase. However, I am happy with the doors and windows.
Posted 4 years ago
We are happy with the door and the installation service. However the numbers and the knocker haven't arrived with the door so I have to chase them up now.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Hannah,
I'm pleased your happy with the door itself and apologies for the numbers and knocker being missing. I can see these have been ordered and an appointment arranged to return and fit the missing parts. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 4 years ago
Some minor damage on door trim which had been 'tarted up' before being sent. Additionally, door arrived with a broken top roller however this was addressed by the vendor by promptly posting a new roller. Apart from these issues I am pleased with the doors and the price paid.
Posted 4 years ago
I don't do happy
Posted 4 years ago
Door not yet installed so cannot fully comment
Posted 4 years ago
Ok. Few errors with order but sorted pretty evenly and gave compensation. Good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
door was left balanced by courier so fell over and smashed, was sorted by customer services but cost me an extra £80.00. so door yet to be fit
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with door, pity about the broken brick along side the Thresh hold . See photographs.
Just Value Doors Ltd 3 star review on 26th May 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Although the first set of doors delivered weren't correct Chris worked hard to rectify mistake quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Booking process was great, Really like the website which allowed me to pick exactly what I wanted with particular options, and the final price calculated. A surveyor visit followed to check measurements etc which happened quite quickly.

The door supplied appears to be of qood quality. However, it is difficult to lock and the cat flap I ordered doesn't work properly as it is not square in the hole. Justvaluedoors farmed this out to a company called Evander who are an appalling company to deal with. Finally got them to agree to come back and fix the issues - which should have been checked before the fitters left on the original visit.

Justvaluedoors themselves seem a decent company to deal with, but they contract the work to Evander and you have to deal with them...they are rubbish. They don't respond to phonecalls or emails and I only got a response to the issues mentioned above because Justavaluedoors got involved.
Posted 5 years ago
Good communication, good door good around
Posted 5 years ago
I cannot rate this as the doors have not yet been fitted, however I am not very happy with the service so far.
I was given to understand that my doors would be fitted within two weeks of the survey, I have now been informed that my doors will not be fitted until the 22nd October which is four weeks.
If I had known this I would have ordered elsewhere.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Fraser,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment due to timings. Whilst the majority of our installations are carried out within 2-3 weeks from survey, this is not always possible due to availability and location.

Kindest Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, leaded glass slightly grazed, door bowed at bottom left corner, I have fixed it now.
Posted 5 years ago
Good door good delivery service
Posted 5 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,420 reviews