Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,377 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The new door looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Simple and straightforward ordering process. Came on the delivery date given. Friendly delivery driver, gave him an hand unloading. Bi fold doors fitted great without any adjustments. Would highly recommend this company, it doesn't get any easier considering lock down was in place everything went smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant couldn’t be happier and fitted amazingly
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the support of the sales assistant to make our order
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, got back in touch straight away. Can’t answer all the questions as this is before I have been given a delivery date.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and quality products I'm very satisfied and will order again
Posted 2 months ago
great value door, easy to fit and looks robust.
Posted 2 months ago
very understanding when i got the size wrong!
Posted 2 months ago
Great value door at such a great price easy to choose and order plus great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, great product. Ordered two composite doors. Arrived as planned, installation professional and accurate. Would strongly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy customer. Ordering easy. Excellent product. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great service so pleased, thank you 😊
Quick and efficient always at hand to answer questions, product arrived with lovely delivery driver and quality products!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and quick turn around
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Fitted my new combination door and window today. very pleased with the whole thing excellent product.
Posted 3 months ago
Door was very good quality and easy to fit. I was so impressed with it that I placed another order for a new Kitchen window :)
Posted 3 months ago
My new front door is great. It is great quality and looks excellent outside and inside. The customer and after sales service with Just Value Doors is impressive. The team went over and above what is expected, superb. I have no hesitation in giving my highest recommendation and would very happily order with Just Value Doors again. Thank you all.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality have measured up for three more french doors
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
We have just had two new back doors supplied and fitted by Just Value Doors. The quality of the doors is really good and solid, Yale locks as well...the fitter Had an excellent attitude, and did a great job too !
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quality of french doors. Would buy again from same company. Very recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,377 reviews