Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,383 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The guys were great even though we've had trouble with the installation and hinges
Posted 4 months ago
No confirmation email was sent to me regarding a delivery date. The receptionist said I shouldve been sent one. It quickly got sorted when I rang them up.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product and great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service.very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
good came on time
Posted 5 months ago
Great choice, good value and great survey team, ordering procedure simple, and the choice of payment options very good, looking forward to the end result.
Posted 5 months ago
Nice customer service and after sale team
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful when ordering the door . product was good Delivery is by courier , you have to be there and help unload as its a 1 man delivery team .Delivery was 1 day late so check the date given before planning to be there .
Posted 6 months ago
Nice door for price, shame we couldn't have coloured without waiting weeks, but pleased overall.
Posted 6 months ago
All ok good for what I paid
Posted 7 months ago
Just ordered a Fire Door (FD30s) and although we had a discussion about an extra charge for "Finishing" they agreed that this extra finishing was indeed part and parcel of fitting a fire door. All done with minimal fuss.
Forgetting the above overall I found them very easy to deal with and they have a good customer service ideal !!
Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Yet to install but appears to be off good quality slight delay with delivery but otherwise ok
Posted 7 months ago
Good service good product
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely door am very pleased and the fitter very pleasant and cleared up all the mess. Would have been 5 stars but thumb turn was forgotten
Just Value Doors Ltd 4 star review on 5th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, prompt reply to queries and the windows were delivered when promised, we will be ordering more from Just Value Doors.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality door, the only negative thing is that I had to cut the insulated panel myself as it come over sized.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery - good door
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, the installer was a very nice chap. Would have been a 5 but wrong size flag window was sent so had to wait another 2 weeks to complete the install.
Posted 8 months ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 1,383 reviews