Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,421 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ok quality door, but black paint easily chipped off locking mechanism
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, good response - delivered with frame which wasnt square - awaiting replacement to be fitted.
Posted 2 years ago
door looks good but had problems to fit and after
Posted 2 years ago
Unit supplied in good condition and as specified. Door frame and side panel seem well made however door panel is very lightweight with no strengthening and security must be questioned. No plastic end caps supplied for door drip rail.
Posted 2 years ago
Door is as described, fitter turned up an hour late to fit door and sealant on outside is a bit messy also render is now cracked, overall ok.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew,
Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear you've found the sealant to be a bit messy and that the render works has cracked. I will arrange for an engineer to revisit and rectify these issues for you. Please accept our apologies for this inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with doors
Posted 2 years ago
I am not happy with the locks
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shelly,
I'm sorry to hear you're not happy with the locks. I've taken a look at your order for a single UPVC door, and can see a standard multi point locking system was used. I will arrange for someone to contact you and see if there is anything we can help with, as this locking system usually works very well. It maybe that some simple adjustment is needed.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
Door and window looks good just hinges are external and they look awful. JVD They not describing that anyware on their webside - or i couldn't find it
also pictures not showing the hinges being externaly fited.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Darek,
I'm sorry to hear the hinges were not what you expected. Just to be clear, if a door opens outwards the hinges will be visible from the outside, and likewise, if a door opens inwards the hinges will be visible from the inside. You can see some open out doors on our recent works page - www.justvaluedoors.co.uk/recent-works

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was on time, earlier than expected, only problem was that I had handles on the front of the doors when I requested there to be none, although did not complain as did not want delay in the fitting of the doors
Posted 2 years ago
Fitters done an amazing job and were very accommodating. Had one problem, we ordered 2 doors and were due to have them both fitted on the same day, however, only 1 door was given to the fitters, we then had to arrange for someone to be available for when the fitter returned the following day.
Posted 2 years ago
My door looks as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Easy Website and good communication
Posted 2 years ago
Door quality was mediocre (for example, ugly screw hole caps badly fitted) but price was high. Service was good.
Posted 2 years ago
Good delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
Doors arrived and acceptable however when we ordered it stated delivery within 7 days and it took over 2 weeks.

Also another bug bear for us was stated delivery date did not happen - We then chased and never got a reply but eventually the doors turned up
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Alan,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment. I can see your order was initially delayed and for this we apologies.

I just wanted to point out that our advertised delivery time for your door is 2 weeks (not 7 days), and it was delivered within this time.

However I do understand the delay would of been an inconvenience.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 years ago
"Order was wrong"
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't arrive within the stated time period
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered wrong glass .part refund so far for extras that did not arrive . two weeks for new glass to be delivered . Staff professional and friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Kevin,
Our apologies for the error with your glass and the inconvenience caused. I hope everything is now to your satisfaction, however if there is any other query at all please don't hesitate to get back in touch.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 years ago
their not the best
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Carl,
I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment, please do get back in touch so we can see if there is anything we can do to help.

Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 years ago
Missed 3 appointments for measuring
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sangsoo,
We are sorry to hear of your disappointment. Looking through your notes I can see there were initially some issues in finding your address and making contact, as well as a job overrunning and needing to be rescheduled, and for this we apologies.
Kind Regards
Just Value Doors
Posted 3 years ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,421 reviews