Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a Montreux liquid soap dispenser & towel ring. They were not suitable & I wished to return them. I was told that this was not possible. There was nothing in the website to suggest this was the case. However Raj was very helpful & let me exchange the above items for a different soap dispenser + a refund. Patricia Allen
Posted 4 years ago
We have previously bought off this company and had superb service and help. On this occasion Raj, our salesman was extremely helpful and courteous. However, we also asked for help with bathroom design ideas and were put in touch with Bill. Bill arranged a visit for a Friday morning to which he did not turn up. On contacting J2 we were told he could be with us the following week. He turned up late without a hint of apology for his previous non attendance. He then was totally dismissive of the project we had in mind, effectively saying he could only design for square box rooms and stating we should resite the bathroom to one of our many other rooms. He said a design would be submitted the following week. We had no further contact from him. Despite this the project has proceeded extremely well and we know have a much loved hidden bathroom with thanks to Raj and other sales staff but no thanks at all to Bill. JDN.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello, John, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed with our Service. I have raised this with the people concerned and highlighted your concern about the poor time keeping and advice you were given at the time. We get much of our Business from repeat happy customers so would like to think you will come back in the future and see how we can make amends. I have emailed you privately regarding the Design of the Bathroom which is on our Design CAD System, please ask for Raj or myself. Thanks for your feedback. Steve
Posted 4 years ago
Had to chase up after eight days. Item was put in parcel post to me on 8th day. No contact in between order and delivery. Other firms manage to deliver within 48 hours. If not kept in stock then this should be communicated to customer.
Posted 5 years ago
Hello, I am very sorry for the delay with your order and lack of communication here. We are always aim to quote accurate lead times, on this occasion a delay in posting the item out was the issue. I have refunded your delivery charge as a gesture of goodwill.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, waited nine days for order so Emailed and the next day it arrived. The box was damaged but the contents were fine and worked. I am used to ordering at John Lewis and collecting within 24 hours or with Amazon and getting within a few days. So 10 days was a long wait. But let's keep this in perspective I did not die.
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered some Duravit products and was expecting the delivery time specified on the website. The items were marked as in stock but were not and the delivery was considerably delayed because the products had to be sent from the manufacturer in Germany. No one ever bothered to notify me of any delay. Customer service is poor and failed to call back as promised to give me an update.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear you have had a poor experience with Junction 2. Accurate stocking levels are difficult with Duravit at the moment as they are in the process of bringing out a new range meaning we have had a few issues with stock lead times. This does not absolve us however from keeping you informed. I have looked into this and made sure we have improved our communication with Customers. I would like you to try us again, if you want to order anything please come back to me and I will ensure we give you a generous discount. Steve Hunstone
Posted 5 years ago
Bought my items in the shop and not online. Sales were very helpful and I would give them 9 out of 10. Paying online was different. I paid my bill on the 5th January 2015. I did not get a thank you or even " payment received" received nothing. So much so I had to go into the shop yesterday 26th January. The salesmen had to look it up on BACS before they can give me a receipt. Not good enough, I do hope all items are delivered on time and your after sales service in up to scratch. Rolston Jones.
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Mr Jones. Firstly can I thank you for taking the time to write a review. Secondly, I would like to thank you for making us aware of the issue you experienced when paying Junction 2 Interiors for your product by BACS transfer. So this does not happen again, we have set up an internal procedure to monitor customer payments on a daily basis and contact customers immediately. Can I take this opportunity to thank you for your custom and taking the time to help us improve our service.
Posted 6 years ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 315 reviews