Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.7 Rating 322 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
4.7
Based on 322 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Henry M
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Sheila &
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
There are basically two ways of getting a kitchen/bathroom done these days – you can use a local showroom/installer where you get good advice but all too often you end up paying silly money because their margins are huge, and too often they charge top dollar for what is really very simple design. Or you use big online suppliers, which can be cost–effective but it is also complicated and risky. You have to rely on photos. You can overlook essential parts you need. Even if you don’t order the wrong stuff, you end up juggling a dozen or so different suppliers and delivery dates and you only need one to let you down to give your builder a problem. Plus, delivery costs mount up. Junction 2 has a very big showroom with a wide range of stock at price points to suit all budgets. They offer advice and design. You can “see and touch” what you’re going to buy and their prices are competitive, even compared to the big online sellers. Our salesperson – Chris – was outstanding, but everyone we met there was professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful – it’s a really strong team, which is always helpful. Junction 2 gave us the best of both words – we got the advantage of a single supplier and the advice and support you get from people who know their stuff at good, fair prices. We will use Junction 2 again and have already recommended them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Junction 2 were excellent. No fuss, quick to understand our requirements and recommend options. Helped us achieve budget for shower room and bath/shower room. There was no fuss with delaying delivery due to the installer delays. Chris, our contact, was quick to respond to questions.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extensive range of kitchens and appliances to enable customer to compliment their choice of style within their home. Aaron our planner was exceptionally professional throughout very much concentrating on attention to detail, making sure I was happy from start to finish, a real credit to Junction2Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have used junction two on a couple of occasions, they have been very helpful and have competitive prices. They always make every effort to resolve any issues or problems. I would definitely go back to them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Chris at Junction 2 gave exemplary customer care. 100% attention from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and he was always available even at the weekend. Our son now has two beautiful bathrooms. We have no hesitation in recommending Chris or Junction 2.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gurps from Junction 2 designed our bathroom and we bought our bathroom (suite, shower, furniture and fittings) from them. We are very happy with the help and advice Gurps gave us when making our choices, He kept us well informed regarding the progress of our order from the manufactures and responded promptly to queries. He liaised with our independent fitter as needed and when a couple of items were found to been damaged he arranged prompt replacement without any fuss. We are very pleased we chose Junction 2 Interiors and we're extremely pleased with the finished bathroom, for which our excellent fitter must take a great deal of credit.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely pleased with kitchen designer Aaron, helpful went beyond the extra mile! Massive personality, a credit to Junction2kitchens. Norma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never been here before, it was recommended to me! I have to say I’m so pleased it was, the staff are friendly, approachable & funny
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had our beautiful kitchen all sorted by Aaron at Junction 2 Interiors. From designing, materials, appliances and fitting it was a flawless process. I would definitely recommend Aaron’s expertise and guidance. He is extremely knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Dr Mehta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had our beautiful kitchen all sorted by Aaron at Junction 2 Interiors. From designing, materials, appliances and fitting it was a flawless process. I would definitely recommend Aaron’s expertise and guidance. He is extremely knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Dr Mehta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased new bathrooms from Junction 2 on three occasions now and have always found that the service is excellent and their willingness to price match brilliant - I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience with Aaaron. We went threw a few design iterations to get the right layout. Dimensions were key as we wanted a steel column (part of a room extension) to fit through the middle of the worktop. Great help with choosing the right kitchen supplier, worktop and white goods. A few minor problems with supplying the right parts were quickly rectified. We also ordered the kitchen just be before the first lockdown, but this hardly affected the supply
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys @junction 2 worked to our budget and gave us beyond what we thought we could achieve. Great service through out and after the delivery on a few bits that needed attention, but not down to them. Special thanks to Bill, Aaron & Gurps
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service throughout. Visited Junction 2 showroom initially to look for inspiration for our new build. Great service from Chris - ended up purchasing all our bathroom/ensuites/lighting from here. Brilliant customer service from sale right through to delivery. Thoroughly recommend!
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exemplary customer service during unprecedented times. All goods arrived in perfect condition. Where Next Day was promised it did arrive next day. Nothing was too much trouble and we would have no hesitation ordering from this 1st class company in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service,we had a problem with a toilet seat ,it was replaced including delivery immediately, First classs service .i always recommend people to you . Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gurps was fantastic throughout the process- from design to supply of materials. He was very patient and took time to serve us. He spent almost 12 to 14 hours in total serving us. I had two bathrooms to be done, he even took time to come and measure my second bathroom and gave some brilliant ideas. The supply was spot on and few additional requests was dealt with in a short time. I am really thankful to Gurps for his patience and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication from Steve - very helpful. The delivery tracker was accurate and the delivery man also very helpful will be using again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jay’s assistance was invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 322 reviews