Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
New organisation for me.
Posted 7 months ago
New organisation for me.
Posted 8 months ago
all was fine until delivery day i was surprised by a call from the van driver saying he was 5 minutes away i wasnt told it had even been dispatched on arrival the shower cubicle was too tall to come off the truck i had to help the driver lay it down lower it on the tailgate and then stand it up again then it would not fit under my 6 foot gates so my wife and i had to carry it through!
Posted 1 year ago
Best prices I have found online. However communication was terrible, I had to continually chase to get prices. If it wasn't for the good prices I would have given up much earlier than I did. I was also a bit surprised to receive emails saying the likes of 'call me mate' (initially I thought it was sent in error, me being a female customer, but it wasn't). Then I received WhatsApp messages with out-of-focus products in magazines, from a personal phone without checking with me first. It all just seemed a bit bizarre. Price and products great, but customer services could be better.
Posted 3 years ago
I can not fault the product I ordered which is very high quality, or the price which was very good compared to other sellers. The item was dispatched quickly. However, I requested the parcel to be delivered to my work address as specified in the shipping address but it turned up at my home (the billing address) and left on the doorstep as no one was home. I also emailled the company several times to request an add-on to my order. I got a reply on my second email and told that the other product could be added to my original order and a new invoice was sent for this. There was no payment details on the new invoice so I emailled afain requesting them to be sent so that I could pay. No answer received hence the other product was not sent and I am going to have to buy this elsewhere or pay another p&p cost (the add on product was 5 drawer knobs so would easily fit into my larger parcel). The lack of communication was starting to make me think that this was a fraudulent company - thank goodness it wasn't and I did receive my order. Good quality products at a good price but very poor online customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
Problems with an order were finally resolved, thanks to Customer Service and a leading Sales Rep, but too much valuable time was lost prior to installation as we were sent the wrong item. Later resolving the issue took a whole morning and repeated calls. However, ultimately we think that we were given value for money.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi spoke to your rep on the phone and tried to order a heritage bath and sink plug /plug holes once we was agreed on the correct one I placed my order and was told the item would be in on wed On calling on wed was told a delivery had arrived from heritage but the contents hadn't been checked Was told he would call me back and didn't So I called in on my way home to see if they had arrived to which they had
Posted 6 years ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 315 reviews