Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.7 Rating 322 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Based on 322 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website


0121 543 4472




870 Wolverhampton Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Henry M
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Sheila &
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Visited the showroom to look for a new thermostatic shower, head and handset and was persuaded by Jay to look at a unit priced at £643 in a catalogue but he could reduce to £400 which he assured us was the best price possible which we then paid for in full and collected a week later. Unfortunately as the acknowledgement receipt we had been given by Jay did not state the product name or manufacturer I was unable to do an internet check price until after I had collected the product. The subsequent internet search was surprising as I found 3 separate retailers selling the exact same product for £259 and another one for £249. Needless to say I feel ripped off especially as Junction 2 Interiors advertise a PRICE MATCH PROMISE on their website which they have said means nothing. This is blatant false advertising. NEVER buy from this retailer without first checking prices elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order in October and money was taken then. Goods not received and no reply to my enquiries chasing up the order. Now almost a month since ordering and apart from taking my money nothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had issues with stock for your order at the time so please accept our apologies for not coming back to you. This was refunded. Please come back to us if you have not received monies back into your account.
Posted 1 year ago
No prices on any display items. You have to constantly go and ask how much things are. There are much better shops out there!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, Sorry to hear you were disappointed with your recent visit to us. We are in the process of revamping the Showroom so quite a few of the Displays are missing prices, so apologies for this. Over the coming months, we will have a Brand New Display from Crosswater on the Second floor along with updated displays for Duravit and Tiles, along with Prices! Please give us another go and if you want to visit I can make sure someone is free to take you around the displays. thanks for your feedback Steve
Posted 2 years ago
They are happy to take your money and sell you the dream kitchen, but after that forget it if you think your getting any after care if anything goes wrong. They could not care less, I would avoid at all costs as your kitchen should last you years and inevitably things will go wrong but if you think junction 2 are going to come out sort, think again. The owner is RUDE to say the least, would not recommend anyone using them there are plenty of other good kitchen providers who will offer you good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry yo hear this feedback< i have emailed your privately so I can try and resolve this for you Steve
Posted 2 years ago
It took 2 weeks from time I ordered on line to get here. Which took one e-mail and two phone calls to get any satisfaction. Will not order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There was no contact giving a delivery date. The delivery charge made was extremely expensive so I expected good service. After 2 weeks or so I had to ask what was happening. I was given a date for delivery some further 2 weeks into the future making about 4 weeks + in all. I had to let my Fitter know there was a delay. Then the goods turned up a day later out of the blue. There was NO advance warning whatsoever of the delivery as had been promised and it was only by chance that I happened to be home early that day. The pallet would have been far too heavy for me to move had it been left in the drive. The excuse for non delivery I had been given was completely erroneous. I expected that, at the least, some refund of the high delivery charge would be made - but nothing. A poor experience from what appears to be an unreliable firm which does not know what is going on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered Heritage bath and wash basin wastes on Monday 15th February and recieved an E-Mail confirming the order and a possible delivery date of the 16th. they did not arrive. I rang again on the 18th to be told they would arrive the following day, they did not arrive. I rang AGAIN on the 19th and was told that they would definately arrive on Monday the 22nd, they did not arrive. My wife rang on the afternoon of the 22nd only to be told they would not be arriving at all! Apparently they are out of stock but no one bothered to tell us. The tiling job in the bathroom should have beeen completed by 19th but due to the gross ineptitude of junction 2 we are still waiting to have the job completed. I will never use junction 2 again and I will never recommend themto anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hello, I am very sorry to hear you have received poor service from our Company. In your case Heritage who Ship direct for us on small items, did not inform us about a delay. This is why you have been given incorrect information about delivery. This does not exonerate us any way from the way this has been handled. We now ensure deliveries which are "Drop Shipped" are double checked to make sure they have been fulfilled. In this case I have refunded your delivery charge for your time wasted. Steve Hunstone
Posted 6 years ago
Very poor service !! Ordered toilet seat 2 weeks ago and still haven't got it !!! No one even bother to send email to say they havent got it! Quick to take payment but thats about it !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Barbora, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed. The order was delivered today 15-7 and signed for by yourself so please advise if this is not the case. You placed your order on the 3rd and we aim to deliver within 7 days, so we are a few days late, for which we apologise, but the order was Not 2 weeks late. Hope this clarifies. Steve Hunstone
Posted 6 years ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 322 reviews