Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.71 Rating 302 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
New organisation for me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service,we had a problem with a toilet seat ,it was replaced including delivery immediately,
First classs service .i always recommend people to you .
Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Gurps was fantastic throughout the process- from design to supply of materials. He was very patient and took time to serve us. He spent almost 12 to 14 hours in total serving us. I had two bathrooms to be done, he even took time to come and measure my second bathroom and gave some brilliant ideas. The supply was spot on and few additional requests was dealt with in a short time. I am really thankful to Gurps for his patience and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication from Steve - very helpful. The delivery tracker was accurate and the delivery man also very helpful will be using again. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jay’s assistance was invaluable.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jay’s assistance was invaluable.
Posted 2 months ago
Hooks arrived quickly. Well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and efficient service from Raj. One of our items arrived damaged and this was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Overall, very pleased and will definitely use Junction 2 Interiors again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Product exactly as described and just what I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
always efficient and competitive
Posted 2 months ago
New organisation for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Crosswater tap and HIB cabinet from Junction2Interiors. Prices were lower than their competitors’. Communication was good. Products delivered very quickly and in perfect condition (always a worry with mirrored cabinets). Would definitely use Junction2Interiors again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great set of guys who know their business well.
They are upfront and honest and stopped me over spending on expensive products when cheaper options were available.
Good self employed fitters associated. Great aftercare.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a MPRO shower head, which arrived in a timely manner. Would shop here again.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Junction 2 Interiors on several occasions and always had great service. I highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
This is our second bathroom purchase from Junction2.
We have had loads of people ask us about our master bathroom and had comments about how lovely it looks
Raj has been amazing- he is very attentive and informative.
Posted 3 months ago
I delayed writing a review until we had used our items. We are delighted with all our items.
We are pleased with the quality at a competitive price.
Will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.71 based on 302 reviews