Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.63 Rating 178 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors

About Junction 2 Interiors: Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Simpsons & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 543 4472

Email:
sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:
870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Junction 2 Interiors go that “extra mile” when it comes to customer service, they could not have been more helpful. Their help was invaluable and everyone we dealt with without exception was absolutely brilliant - in particular Jay who is clearly very knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions you may have about a product and will make suggestions if you are unsure ! Other companies could certainly learn a lot from Junction 2 Interiors when it comes to customer service both before you purchase with them and indeed after. We would not consider going anywhere else and would definitely recommend you pay them a visit ! A big thank you to all at Junction 2 Interiors."
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"We placed a large order, £10k, for sanitaryware & fittings from multiple suppliers. During this contract we have dealt with a number of J2 staff with all of them being knowledgeable and customer focus. Dealing with J2 has been a refreshing experience and the service throughout has been excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Raj was really helpful. Totally recommend!! Heritage toilet looks amazing - Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reasonably good communications, but promises to ring back should be fulfilled. Put themselves out to deliver the product in time to meet our plumber's visit."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great People, great service and were prepared to do a great deal"
Posted 3 months ago
"We purchased a kitchen from J2 and must admit the service and product supplied and fitted was simply quality."
Posted 3 months ago
"I live in jersey and could not find any company in jersey with either the knowledge or professionalism that this company possesses. Gurps dealt with us from start to finish and his knowledge was exceptional. Within 3 days of them gathering my bathroom together it was shipped to jersey with no damage no problems at all. The easiest decision to make it you need a bathroom is to go to Junction 2 Interiors the whole real the is amazing. I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanking "J2I" I am recommending J2I to everyone in Jersey."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, advice and people. Bought our kitchen from them. Would definitely recommend trying there."
Posted 4 months ago
"If your looking for the best advice and biggest showroom, this is the place to go, really pleased with our visit, the Sales Team were never pushy and were happy to spend as much time as we needed"
Posted 4 months ago
"Raj took ownership of my problem and saw it through."
Posted 5 months ago
"all the staff were very helpful on the phone, very good prices.5 star experience you wont be disappointed using them"
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful. An excellent and professional service. Brilliant!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I can’t recommend Junction 2 highly enough. Efficient and good to work with. Raj was always quick to answer queries. We’d definitely come here again ."
Posted 5 months ago
"We are so pleased we found Junction - the sales team provided very good advice and answered any questions very quickly .The service and communication was excellent and special mention for the delivery staff ( there own ) who were friendly ,helpful and accommodating ."
Posted 7 months ago
"It took 2 weeks from time I ordered on line to get here. Which took one e-mail and two phone calls to get any satisfaction. Will not order from them again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very efficient - completely satisfied."
Posted 7 months ago
"Wonderful service very happy with my new bath,thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
"Price reasonable in-store advice very helpful indeed and choice very wide ranging. Able to help troubleshoot problems with goods on delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything about the experience was fantastic.We had a new kitchen fitted, we chose rationale, a German system, because the quality was good and known to us from previous kitchens. Each person in the process was brilliant, Andy designed the kitchen well with care and expertly guided us to select the most appropriate and useful units and appliances. The plasterers Brendan and Mark were clean and did a first rate job in making good our tired and battered 1930s walls.Peter the electrician took great care not to damage our wooden hall flooring and provided exactly the new circuit and sockets we required, another great tradesman. Undoubtedly the star craftsman was Steve ably assisted by Mick his apprentice. He was a fitter of many years experience and it showed. His attention to detail and perfectionist attitude shone throughout during the whole process. He was always hard working, diligent and humorous. This means we now have an efficient and beautiful kitchen-we will always use Junction 2 in future and have no hesitation in recommending them.( One further important piece of information which indicates the quality of the firm-we had a unit door that had been damaged in transit from Germany this was replaced when a new door was sent-weeks later. In the interim we did not have to pay the final payment until Steve the fitter and we the customers were totally happy.)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Wrong image of basin on the web site made me difficult to order on online but all the sales team were fantastic and very helpful over the phone. I would definitely order again if I need bath stuff in the future."
Posted 11 months ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.63 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support