Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 263 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hi There Yes very happy with the fast service and support From Juction 2 👌 Raj and the team always do a great job of supplying us with quality products at good prices. Still can’t beat having a show room to be able to have a good look at the selection of top quality bathroom products they supply 👍🏻 Many thanks Ryan Osman plumbing and heating Maple construction Suzanne Barnes design
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful - good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn’t sure of the detail on what I needed. No problem, it was all sorted out. We needed a particular delivery date which can be an issue, but it wasn’t at all. All in all first rate service. Would use Junction 2 Interiors again, definitely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wide choice of quality products with friendly knowledgeable staff. Excellent service both in-store and on the phone. Out of 43 items purchased only one small parcel was not received which was delivered the following day. A special order radiator when opened several days after delivery, was found to be damaged; once again this was replaced by special delivery the following working day and the damaged one collected at the said time & date specified. The total service received from Junction 2 was outstanding and a special thanks to Sat.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent professional friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Heritage toilet seat doesn't quite fit my Heritage toilet which was a bit disappointing but I needed the seat urgently so didn't return it. I did wonder if the specification had changed or it was Heritage style and not Heritage given the competitive price. On the plus side, the quality is good and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality! From the Initial design, through to fast delivery and competitive pricing this is the place to go. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and we'll organised, especially when you don't really know what your doing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jay at Junction 2 Interiors was very helpful, friendly and gave good advice. We received great service and the price was definitely fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service - really impressed. Particularly pleased and impressed with Sat who has tons of patience which was really necessary with me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received an excellent service from the moment I walked into the showroom. Jay provided excellent advice on my options, helped me choose excellent products for 3 en-suites that were value for money. All of the products were delivered on time. Overall I would rate my experience very highly and would recommend Junction 2 Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with Junction 2 have used them a number of times good prices and pleasant staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a tradesman who is redoing his own bathroom, I was struggling to find a supplier of quality items at more sensible prices. However, thats exactly what Junction 2 did. I was guided by Chris towards high quality taps, furniture and sanitary ware which I am now very pleased with and look stunning having installed them to a high standard. Junction 2 were helpful and a nice group of people to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to them in the future!! They certainly have plenty to look at in their larger than average showroom. Thank you and best wishes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the service, I ordered a Heritage toilet seat it was well packaged and delivered promptly. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, efficient with good product knowledge. Very competitive on price. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wouldn’t use anyone else. We have done 2 bathrooms with junction 2. Chris worked with us on design and products. Would highly recommend him and junction 2. Professional, friendly and always goes the extra mile. Also has bags of patience whilst I swopped and changed my mind over the bath a number of times. Ended up with one Chris recommended in the end and he was so right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buying from catalogues may be easy for some, but we "old school" buyers believe in seeing and touching our choices before purchasing, and at Junction2Interiors the choices on display surpassed our expectations. The place itself is vast, and so is the stock, and combined with the most helpful and knowledgeable staff, most especially Raj, we found all that we wanted to rebuild our totally remodelled bathroom/toilet. All done in comfortable surroundings, with everyone so welcoming, even to their "specialist" tea-maker a truly wonderful drink. To anyone, Trade or private, we give the highest recommendation for going to Junction2Interiors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased our bathroom suite, very helpful, knowledgable and ensured we had everything we needed. Very friendly and Gurps kindly helped us with floor plans and alternatives layouts. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 263 reviews