Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.61 Rating 165 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors

About Junction 2 Interiors: Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Simpsons & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 543 4472

Email:
sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:
870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
"We are so pleased we found Junction - the sales team provided very good advice and answered any questions very quickly .The service and communication was excellent and special mention for the delivery staff ( there own ) who were friendly ,helpful and accommodating ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"It took 2 weeks from time I ordered on line to get here. Which took one e-mail and two phone calls to get any satisfaction. Will not order from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient - completely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service very happy with my new bath,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Price reasonable in-store advice very helpful indeed and choice very wide ranging. Able to help troubleshoot problems with goods on delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything about the experience was fantastic.We had a new kitchen fitted, we chose rationale, a German system, because the quality was good and known to us from previous kitchens. Each person in the process was brilliant, Andy designed the kitchen well with care and expertly guided us to select the most appropriate and useful units and appliances. The plasterers Brendan and Mark were clean and did a first rate job in making good our tired and battered 1930s walls.Peter the electrician took great care not to damage our wooden hall flooring and provided exactly the new circuit and sockets we required, another great tradesman. Undoubtedly the star craftsman was Steve ably assisted by Mick his apprentice. He was a fitter of many years experience and it showed. His attention to detail and perfectionist attitude shone throughout during the whole process. He was always hard working, diligent and humorous. This means we now have an efficient and beautiful kitchen-we will always use Junction 2 in future and have no hesitation in recommending them.( One further important piece of information which indicates the quality of the firm-we had a unit door that had been damaged in transit from Germany this was replaced when a new door was sent-weeks later. In the interim we did not have to pay the final payment until Steve the fitter and we the customers were totally happy.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wrong image of basin on the web site made me difficult to order on online but all the sales team were fantastic and very helpful over the phone. I would definitely order again if I need bath stuff in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always great service and responsive to enquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There was no contact giving a delivery date. The delivery charge made was extremely expensive so I expected good service. After 2 weeks or so I had to ask what was happening. I was given a date for delivery some further 2 weeks into the future making about 4 weeks + in all. I had to let my Fitter know there was a delay. Then the goods turned up a day later out of the blue. There was NO advance warning whatsoever of the delivery as had been promised and it was only by chance that I happened to be home early that day. The pallet would have been far too heavy for me to move had it been left in the drive. The excuse for non delivery I had been given was completely erroneous. I expected that, at the least, some refund of the high delivery charge would be made - but nothing. A poor experience from what appears to be an unreliable firm which does not know what is going on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Raj was very helpful and continues to be a good contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Recently brought a bathroom suite . Great quality and value ... installed by professionals. No problems and lovely modern bathroom"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered bank Holiday Monday delivered 4 days later Excellent Service for parts that I was expecting to take a lot longer to obtain. Having a delivery slot was also good as it allowed the day to be planned better. Excellent prices as well, locally I was quoted 50% more with a 3 week lead time. Would use again with no hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best prices and excellent customer service, good deliver as well. That's rare"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good selection of high quality products with a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Expert advice, quick efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered a replacement for an old shower head. It arrived very quickly and it's absolutely perfect. Was very well packaged, and gave me the option of where to have it delivered to, so it didn't arrive when I was out."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best prices I have found online. However communication was terrible, I had to continually chase to get prices. If it wasn't for the good prices I would have given up much earlier than I did. I was also a bit surprised to receive emails saying the likes of 'call me mate' (initially I thought it was sent in error, me being a female customer, but it wasn't). Then I received WhatsApp messages with out-of-focus products in magazines, from a personal phone without checking with me first. It all just seemed a bit bizarre. Price and products great, but customer services could be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Jay spent many hours with me and was so patient. I ended up with everything I wanted at a good price. lovely people an excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Enquiries on phone dealt with efficiently. Despatch and receipt of goods equally efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a bathroom product for a model not now manufactured. It was accurately described, fits as promised, & is of a good quality. It was delivered promptly and the delivery was notified to within an hour on the specified date. Also it was well packaged.Delivery was accurate to the specified timing. All in all, an excellent service. Thank you - and this from someone who is not slow at complaining!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.61 based on 165 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support