Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.67 Rating 229 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Simpsons & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased many items for our new wet room at the Grand Designs Exhibition, where Junction 2 had a large stand. They provided very competitive prices and while one of there suppliers let them down on delivery, they moved heaven and earth to ensure the items arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very nice staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Junction 2 interiors provide an excellent choice of products that are competitively priced. Chris in sales has outstanding product knowledge and delivers first class customer service. Whether it’s a single bathroom or a whole house refurbishment I would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jay has been really patient and helpful. The delivery guy is also nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered bathroom accessories which were competitively priced, they arrived within a week, the people were easy to deal with and answered my questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Unbelievably brilliant! I had an awkward room which I wanted to turn into a utility and the excellent staff at Junction 2 did an superb job of creating a beautiful workable space. Happy wife, happy life :) Highly recommend this amazing store which is made complete by the staff. A big thank you to Nakesh for all his patience and assistance, I'll be back to sort out the downstairs cloakroom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As always, a fantastic service. Thank you. Karen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very competitive price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi all just brought some high end items of j2interiors and i have to say the customer service and advice which was given to me was great by there sales advisor Jay , and the price was very good as well for what i brought of them and they delivered everything on time has promised , big thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered goods on time & very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
J2 are an excellent company. Very helpful and patient with us whilst we finalized our design. Supplied superior products. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there All good great fast service from Raj and the boys to sort me out with 2 Geberit toilet frames with short notice and good price. I been using Juction 2 for over 5 years they have always looked after me if I have any problems with the product. 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent sales team and great delivery services we definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These guys are awesome! We are refurbishing a property and have purchased the kitchen and bathrooms from Junction 2. Top quality goods at a great price. Fantastic customer service - nothing too much trouble. Would recommend to anybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I cannot highly recommend Junction 2 Interiors enough, have been using them now for well over 6 years! Excellent range of products, superior product knowledge, extremely competitive, fast friendly service! Would not consider using anyone else! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy purchase thanks to Raj.Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on service with an excellent range on show Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure visiting J2Is and particularly dealing with Jay who is a great bloke. A wide range of kitchens and bathrooms to suit all tastes and budgets and reliable service. We have just visited the Grand Designs exhibition in Birmingham and J2Is had by far the best bathroom display.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st class, good service, knows their stuff, efficient, quality goods and fab on after care if needed. Can’t rate J2 high enough and jays top man😁(that’s so as I get my discount next time) . Thanks guys Debb H
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.67 based on 229 reviews