Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.7 Rating 322 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
4.7
Based on 322 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 3rd April 2022
Henry M
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Sheila &
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products good and would buy my bathroom fittings and products from them. The only thing I am extremely unhappy about is that none of the staff including the owner and some customers never wore a mask while I was there. I was there for about 2 hours I tried to keep my distance as I am extremely vulnerable and I have been shielding for over a year. First none essential shop I went to in over a year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Were happy with both prices and delivery may well buy kitchen as well from this source.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very spacious and well laid out Aaron was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices. Slight hiccup with the order but was resolved quickly with the customer services team which was highly responsive. Will use next time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super helpful and great customer service! Found exactly what we were looking for within half an hour with the help of the team. Would definitely recommend for those looking for a kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Heritage toilet seat doesn't quite fit my Heritage toilet which was a bit disappointing but I needed the seat urgently so didn't return it. I did wonder if the specification had changed or it was Heritage style and not Heritage given the competitive price. On the plus side, the quality is good and delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered bathroom accessories which were competitively priced, they arrived within a week, the people were easy to deal with and answered my questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very competitive price and delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a bottle trap with them. The ordering process was easy and quick. I had forgotten something on my address details, so J2I called and confirmed my details. Overall a very good process. The only negative was that delivery took a little longer than promised and I had to chase for it once.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good product. Were a bit slow in telling me the product was out of stock, but they got the product, held the price and delivered to me as soon as they could. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, I would definitely use them again and recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonably good communications, but promises to ring back should be fulfilled. Put themselves out to deliver the product in time to meet our plumber's visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong image of basin on the web site made me difficult to order on online but all the sales team were fantastic and very helpful over the phone. I would definitely order again if I need bath stuff in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always great service and responsive to enquiries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Recently brought a bathroom suite . Great quality and value ... installed by professionals. No problems and lovely modern bathroom
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very happy with price of shower kit (valve and riser), there was a small fault with the on/off handle as thread was damaged, but it did eventually go in with a bit of force, so no need to return for a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered a shower enclosure over the phone. After talking to plumber and builder was told unable to fit in the space because of the pipe-work. Rang 'insignia showers' to check if it had been sent - told no. Cancelled order with Junction 2 immediately and told refund of £629.95 on way. There was a bit of a mix-up with the refund, however it was sorted out as soon as I managed to speak to the right person. I would/will buy from them in the future now all has been sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 322 reviews