Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

4.69 Rating 315 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Junction 2 Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Junction 2 Interiors Reviews

About Junction 2 Interiors:

Junction 2 Interiors are a leading supplier of Bathrooms and Kitchens, based in the West Midlands and selling to customers across the UK.
We have a showroom with over 500 Displays from quality Bathroom supplies, such as Duravit, Heritage, Crosswater, Matki , Merlyn Showers & Hansgrohe.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 543 4472

Email:

sales@junction2interiors.co.uk

Location:

870 Wolverhampton Road
Oldbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Junction 2 Interiors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Vicky H
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Anonymous
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Alan S
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Marie
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely pleased with kitchen designer Aaron, helpful went beyond the extra mile! Massive personality, a credit to Junction2kitchens. Norma
Posted 2 days ago
Never been here before, it was recommended to me! I have to say I’m so pleased it was, the staff are friendly, approachable & funny
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
We had our beautiful kitchen all sorted by Aaron at Junction 2 Interiors. From designing, materials, appliances and fitting it was a flawless process. I would definitely recommend Aaron’s expertise and guidance. He is extremely knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Dr Mehta
Posted 2 months ago
We had our beautiful kitchen all sorted by Aaron at Junction 2 Interiors. From designing, materials, appliances and fitting it was a flawless process. I would definitely recommend Aaron’s expertise and guidance. He is extremely knowledgeable friendly and helpful. Dr Mehta
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased new bathrooms from Junction 2 on three occasions now and have always found that the service is excellent and their willingness to price match brilliant - I would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good experience with Aaaron. We went threw a few design iterations to get the right layout. Dimensions were key as we wanted a steel column (part of a room extension) to fit through the middle of the worktop. Great help with choosing the right kitchen supplier, worktop and white goods. A few minor problems with supplying the right parts were quickly rectified. We also ordered the kitchen just be before the first lockdown, but this hardly affected the supply
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
The guys @junction 2 worked to our budget and gave us beyond what we thought we could achieve. Great service through out and after the delivery on a few bits that needed attention, but not down to them. Special thanks to Bill, Aaron & Gurps
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service throughout. Visited Junction 2 showroom initially to look for inspiration for our new build. Great service from Chris - ended up purchasing all our bathroom/ensuites/lighting from here. Brilliant customer service from sale right through to delivery. Thoroughly recommend!
Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021 Junction 2 Interiors 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Exemplary customer service during unprecedented times. All goods arrived in perfect condition. Where Next Day was promised it did arrive next day. Nothing was too much trouble and we would have no hesitation ordering from this 1st class company in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service,we had a problem with a toilet seat ,it was replaced including delivery immediately, First classs service .i always recommend people to you . Thanks again
Posted 7 months ago
Gurps was fantastic throughout the process- from design to supply of materials. He was very patient and took time to serve us. He spent almost 12 to 14 hours in total serving us. I had two bathrooms to be done, he even took time to come and measure my second bathroom and gave some brilliant ideas. The supply was spot on and few additional requests was dealt with in a short time. I am really thankful to Gurps for his patience and service.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent communication from Steve - very helpful. The delivery tracker was accurate and the delivery man also very helpful will be using again. Thanks.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jay’s assistance was invaluable.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent selection, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Jay’s assistance was invaluable.
Posted 8 months ago
Hooks arrived quickly. Well packaged.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and efficient service from Raj. One of our items arrived damaged and this was dealt with professionally and efficiently. Overall, very pleased and will definitely use Junction 2 Interiors again in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent speedy service. Product exactly as described and just what I wanted
Posted 8 months ago
always efficient and competitive
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered Crosswater tap and HIB cabinet from Junction2Interiors. Prices were lower than their competitors’. Communication was good. Products delivered very quickly and in perfect condition (always a worry with mirrored cabinets). Would definitely use Junction2Interiors again.
Posted 8 months ago
Junction 2 Interiors is rated 4.69 based on 315 reviews