Jumblies Models Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,323 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Visit Website

Phone:
08458 733273

Email:
sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:
17 Marshall Close

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Excellent model"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, fast postage. Would recommend highly"
Posted 4 days ago
"What a great seller to buy from. Excellent service to the customer & prompt delivery which is well packed. Highly reccomend ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Model I bought was a Ryefield Model Tiger I w/full interior. The model arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I was impressed buy jumblies and the quality model. Andy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived in good time, very well packed, as usual."
Posted 1 week ago
"as always, excellent shop, with now a very good international shipping system. thanks a lot !"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was told that a couple of kits that I had paid a deposit for had arrived. A couple of klicks later they were on the way to me. They were delivered by Royal Mail tracked service three days after payment. Very happy with the transaction."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"after searching online for Stranger Things Chief Hoppers Blazer diecast, jumbles was the only uk seller i came across, i preordered expecting it would be a few months but around a month later the item was instock and shipped. as a first time buyer great experience, definitely recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly staff and excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great place to find a bargain,fast delivery too,very pleased to be a customer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - queried my order as I ordered 2 of the same thing - but just checking it was I wanted- excellent packaging - I have air bags packaging to last me years"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Eseller! Recommanded without reserve +++"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jumblies was able to send me a model kit that I would have a hard time finding in the United States. Setting up my account was a breeze and my model arrived sooner than I expected. Thank you, Jumblies !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Model came in very quick time with no damage"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another great model, well packaged in the box and it arrived safely. Great service. Many thanks to team Jumblies"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What can I say about Jumblies. Apart from they are my now go to shop for model kits, for me,they are better than wonderland models,and for kits alone,dare I say,A lot better than Hannants, An easier website and ordering system,quicker delivery,and friendlier staff,for both email and phone calls."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Another purchase from Jumblies and more excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"exellent first class service very highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Model pre ordered got message it was in stock and it was delivered soon after."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.90 based on 1,323 reviews