Jumblies Models Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,762 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Jumblies Models
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Jumblies Models Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01603 742733

Email:

sales@jumbliesmodels.com

Location:

17 Marshall Close

Write Your review

Tell us how Jumblies Models made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the items, and the packing of them for dispatch, by Jumblies Models is excellent. Their prices are usually cheaper than other retailers, but they have a tendency to announce things they haven't got in stock, and don't give you a scheduled arrival date for these items. That is the only downside to their business. If you don't mind waiting for an item, you will get it cheaper from Jumblies Models. Overall service and communication is very good, but as stated, the downside is they don't always have what you want in stock when you order it. I will use them again, and I can recommend their service to anyone...but not if you're in a hurry for an item.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with quick delivery recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Great product!
Posted 1 year ago
Recently purchased a model aeroplane as a present for my husband. On arrival a small part was missing. On reporting this to you, you emailed me back immediately and contacted corgi on my behalf. The part was delivered
quickly. Husband very happy. Thank you. Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service, delivery and model
Posted 1 year ago
Always perfect communication and assistance
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery - great item.
Posted 1 year ago
Jumblies carry a good range of stock, their pre order service worked very well and my item was delivered in a timely manner thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Kit was priced right and order was dealt with promptly. Parcel was received intact although the packaging had come loose as the parcel tape was not up to the job Address label was coming loose too but managed to hang on until it was delivered.
1/10 for packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Not always the cheapest, but always prompt with a courteous service. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service on the phone and prompt delivery. Huey reasonably priced and well crafted by Solido. Any other 1/72nd Huey in the pipeline! Asevac? Rocket armed?
Posted 1 year ago
service great,model good BUT DOES NOT, IREPEAT,DOES NOT FIT IN CASE
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent seller, serious and professional!
Posted 1 year ago
bon matériel mais modèle pas facile a monte
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Hobbymaster 1/72 US Cargo Truck recently and the service was up to it's usual high standard. I would like to use this review to suggest to Jumblies that for smaller items like this truck, could you do yourselves a favour and use smaller posting boxes.(and the plastic bags are overkill) I have ordered similar sized items direct from China on Ebay and the packing is only slightly larger than the item concerned, and every time the item arrives in good condition . I have no gripe about your postage charges, but items are overpacked.

Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with my last order which was explained in a polite, helpful and clear manner. Order dispatched pronto as usual.
Posted 2 years ago
Just received my Gladiator and Ju-88. Beautiful models from Corgi.
Packaging was perfect. No damage to deplore despite the long trip to Switzerland
Posted 2 years ago
The 1/48 scale , hobby master die cast model was delivered on time. The whole buying process was straight forward. The model arrived with Some parts missing , jumblies were unable to exchange the item, as it was out of stock. They were more than helpful in facilitating a solution to the problem.
Very happy with shopping at Jumblies.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Well
Packaged
Posted 2 years ago
Jumblies Models is rated 4.89 based on 1,762 reviews