Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,954 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
4.9
Based on 1,954 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Aaron and the team are focused on helping you, to get the be deals to cover your requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always so friendly and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been using Jukes' for over 18 years now for my car insurance & home insurance, the team are always so polite, informative and genuinely find the most cost-effective policies while covering all my needs as well, such a personal touch and a dream to get in touch with, no hanging on hold for hours, I honestly could not recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Chase my forgetful son on the renewal day so he stays legal. Don’t know how he would manage without them. ( He’s only 37). Provide myself and husband with great value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and competitive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure dealing with Jukes Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice pleasant helpful staff. Found it very easy to renew my insurance and it was cheaper than directly through the insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
listened attentively to what I required and explained the details clearly. Patient and polite, thank y0u.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a new customer, I was very pleased to receive a first rate service.I found the staff very helpful and very professional and I will certainly recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had excellent service from Carol Gilder and Jukes Cannot fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As always very helpful and best price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices year after year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been getting my car and house insurance with Jukes Insurance for many years. They always find competitive prices and remind me when renewals are due.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a great local company, I have used them for a few years now always friendly, and very competitive on cost, just a great bunch of people top of the class in my book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been with this insurance brokers for near I'm 20-years any help that I have required has been there. Any queries they have been there and help as always been on hand I will get this insurance company 10 out of 10 well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been with them for at least 30 years I think. Had various damage issues over the years,all whilst not in the car, always got excellent support and quick response with getting things sorted. They always find the best deals, I search myself, to ensure I'm getting a good deal, so I know they are doing their best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service provided by a very experienced Team at Jukes Insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.9 based on 1,954 reviews