Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,539 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Jukes Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Jukes Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Jukes Insurance Brokers:

Based in Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, our team have over 160 years’ combined experience and are dedicated to providing the very best in customer service to our customers across the West Midlands and nationwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

01527 874092

Email:

info@jukesinsurance.co.uk

Location:

63 Broad Street, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Jukes Insurance Brokers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My insurances were transferred to Jukes Insurance some years ago now, and I can honestly say, that in all that time I have had no issues or problems with the way matters are dealt with. The staff are very professional, polite, and knowledgeable, and nothing is too much trouble. I am not left hanging on the phone for ages, and matters are dealt with immediately. Would have no problems in recommending them to others, and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I couldn't ask for a better company to work with. Clear, honest, reasonable and open. All the things you don't usually associate with obtaining insurance. Huge thanks to RG once again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great family firm who know the insurance business inside out . Always very helpful. Never had a problem in the 30 odd years of being our brokers .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always found easy to deal with very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Helpful professional friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Never had a problem with Jukes Insurance Company, genuine and accurate quotes. Very helpful on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jukes have provided my home insurance for a number of years now, the customer service I've recieved over the years has been excellent. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
thorough service from Wendy, understood our needs and was very quick in her responses. Going to move other business to jukes on renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent attention to detail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been with jukes insurance for many years and have always been very pleased with their service. They are always very friendly and helpful. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient. Always find value for money products. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and personal service at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service got me a great renewal price very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All of the staff are so helpful you have a really good team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All communications I have made with Jukes Insursnce has been dealt with swiftly and effeciently. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient easy renewal process, competitive rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reply to queries and quotes. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If Carlsberg made insurance brokers, probably the best insurance brokers in the world! It's always a lovely experience to speak to the staff at Jukes. It doesn't matter who you are on the phone with, nothing is ever too much trouble. They are the standard by which all customer service should be measured by. In this Olympic year, they are definite gold medal winners.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jukes Insurance Brokers is rated 4.92 based on 1,539 reviews